Reading Reviews for Changes Unforseen
  
201 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lyork Dreams and Deals

31st January 2010:
I was kind of iffy about this story at first but I just got to this chapter and I just wanted to say that I really like it. I like how you are developing Malfoy's new character. I think you write Hermoine spot on!!! Even if Malfoy does seem a little to good, I like the way that you have them bonding over the death of their parents. Great story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #2, by xXxEmoShadowsxXx Trapped

9th June 2009:
Omg u have to finish this! It's amazing and I wanna noe how it ends! Thnx for the awesome story and I hope u continue writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading, reviewing and your waiting... More to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Krystle Lynne Trapped

19th January 2009:
Oh no...this cannot end well for Hermione, unless something is figured out soon. Amazing job on yet, another story of yours. Keep up the great job and please post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Lol... yes, I plan to add more to that one soon as well. Thanks for reading all my stories AND enjoying them lol. *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #4, by prettypinkpony Enemies Reunited

9th January 2009:
oh my GAWD, first off, i wanna say EMMA WATSON LOOKS FREAKING GORGEOUS IN YOUR BANNER! i feel really jealous of her for being so insanely beautiful and really jealous of YOU because you have an awesome banner AND you have a banner, which i don't have T-T...

now onto reviewing your story--- awww T-T i feel so bad for draco, he was CRYING! and that REALLY touched me, i felt really sad, because it seemed so incredibly sincere of him!


HUMPH! sorry to take drakie's side, but i think that hermione is just using him!!! *growls* maybe that's just because i'm a huge "draco supporter", but that's just what i think right now :P

uhhh, now that i've read the chapter, i take back the last paragraph and now i feel really guilty! haha, forgive me for saying i didn't trust hermione - i think both main characters are great and i love the details that you've put into this story!

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katastrophe Trapped

16th December 2008:
wuah, you have to update soon, i really want to know what Lucius is going to do!

I love your story, your plot and you are an amazing writer- all of your stories are great and I am addicted to them ^^!
Thank you so much for spending your time writing, I enjoy reading them so much :)
And my English-teacher says that my grades are improving xD so thank you very much

Author's Response: Lol, how am I possibly affecting your grades? Thank you so much for reading and the awsome review! I will be working on CU soon! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #6, by luvdraco87 Trapped

24th November 2008:
I really enjoyed reading what you have got done so far. It was really entertaining, and it kept me on the edge of my seat(literally) the whole time. I can't wait to see what happens in the chaps to come. You will have to tell me when you get the next chap up. I need to know what happens with Hermione and Draco. Plus what happens at the ball.
Anyway, I'll quit rambling. Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

Author's Response: Thanks for the great reviews! I will let you know when the new chappie is up, or you can sign up for my personal email updates... if you want to do that just email me at echolynnetteb-at-hotmail-dot-com ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by luvdraco87 Apologies and Love

24th November 2008:
Aww so sweet. What can I say, Hermione is an adult in this story. I was wondering when they would finally get together. I am also wondering about that dark dude that was following her. I'm pretty sure I know who it is, but most of the time my guessing is wrong. Anyway, great chap.

-Constance
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #8, by luvdraco87 Hope Riseing

24th November 2008:
This is getting really cool. I'm beginning to wonder what is going to happen after Hermione moves into the Manor with Draco.
Again, nice chapter.

10/10
-Constance

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #9, by luvdraco87 Bad News

24th November 2008:
I really like this story so far. Everything is in flow, and it is really well writen. No one is really in character, because if they were I don't think Draco would freely rome the house under just the supervison of Hermione and two house elves. But everything has it's place and I'm guessing that you made the story that way for a reason. Can't wait to see what happens.

9/10
-Constance

Author's Response: Well, thanks lol. CU was my first ever... EVER... story lol. I'm glad you liked the opening of it okay lol. *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #10, by SpringTime Trapped

9th November 2008:
Oh, didn't see that coming. I had a whole bunch of options in my head and this was not one of them Brava goes to you. It was a great chapter and I bet your next one will be even better as it is the ball scene. Thanks for asking for reviews and responding to them all. Much appreciated. I hope that the little crit I have given has helped a bit. :)

Author's Response: Thanks again for all the awsome reviews! hopefully when I update any of these fics you will be up to reviewing more lol. *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #11, by SpringTime Slidrian

9th November 2008:
I do like the name, very apt in this case. It was a quick read chapter, very fast paced (in a good way). I am glad that Lucius hasn't been able to completely come upon them. I feel that my reviews for the past few chapters have been weak, and I am sorry about that, I just honestly have nothing to say other than I like it :( (frown face for me, not your story)

Author's Response: Lol... Not haveing anything to say but 'i like it' is awsome... *gives you cookies* lol. *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #12, by SpringTime The Assistant

9th November 2008:
I am awful at french and gave it up my Senior year of higschool (way back when). It was a great chapter, and a lot of work went into it, I can tell. There were a couple of typo's another quick read through would solve that problem. Hope that the extra precautions will help (though most of the time they dont). :)

Author's Response: Well, I actually wrote the letter in english, went to a website and translated word for word the whole letter. ;) *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #13, by SpringTime Asking Permission

9th November 2008:
cackling henchman, wonder who they belong to? That was so sweet and old fashioned of Draco, I liked it, and I liked that Harry didnt aquiesce right away (did I spell that correctly, I am completely useless with out Word). I will try and finish reviewing tonight, but it is getting late so if I dont, I will finish tomorrow sometime. I really do like your story, it is fun and a good enjoyable read. So far nothing too heavy (I mean heavy stuff has happened, but nothing crazy). :)

Author's Response: Thanks... I did'nt get really 'dark' till my other stories lol.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SpringTime The End of the Mark

9th November 2008:
Very pretty necklace and earings. Draco is not practicing constant vigilance, tsk tsk. It was a sweet chapter, I know it was a filler one, but I did like it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved the jewelry as well.. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SpringTime Apologies and Love

9th November 2008:
Good chapter, very sweet and steamy. Glad to see it wasn't ruined by the cloaked 'stranger' ;). I actaully have nothing else to say on the matter (gasps) can it be true that I am speechless. :)

Author's Response: Lol... Speechless... I like that. *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #16, by SpringTime Plans and Kisses

9th November 2008:
Dun Dun Dun.Oh no! A masked ball huh (I have one in one of my stroies as well), what could go wrong? Ohor what could go right? The possibilities are endless, but depending on the route you take I have only two in mind ;). Really loved this chapter, thought the love potion scene was great, but why is Hermione worrying about what she will say to him when he wont remember right?

Author's Response: Well, if you woke up and knew you had been under the influence... would'nt you ask what you said or did while you were out of it? lol... I would...

 Report Review

Review #17, by SpringTime The Will

9th November 2008:
I did like this chapter, it left me with a smile on my face. I am glad that Draco is not so naive as to not protect himsef. GO DRACO! I know that you know I am team Ron, but I do like Draco as well (so far those are the main pairings that I work with). There was a typo in the very beginning, but I think that was it. Hopefully Mr. Mason doesn't turn out to be a dirty dealer (did I actually use those words, yes, yes I did). Well I have to tell you that so far this is my favorite of yours. I know you said that it was your first, but I really am enjoying it (maybe b/c I have a preference for this pairing though). :)

Author's Response: Lol... thats understandable... I'm thrilled that you seem to have liked the previous three as well though lol. *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #18, by SpringTime New Rooms, New Feelings

9th November 2008:
Forgot to mention last time (where is Lucius, hm...I wonder). I really like what you are having Lupin and Tonks do with the manor that they are using as HQ. Very good idea and so fitting. There are a couple of typos in this as well, and there is a moment when Hermione is thinking and you don't have it italicised or in quotes. the ending was hilarious. i laughed out loud, loved it. really great chapter :)

Author's Response: I love it when people say they laughed, or cried! lol... *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #19, by SpringTime Hope Riseing

9th November 2008:
There was one typo in the end there, but that was it. Loved the scene with Arthur, GO MR. WEASLEY. He was really great, and so much like he is on those rare occasions that he goes against his wife. It is a little shocking that no one died (though I am not complaining). Glad to see the boys acting so mature. :)

Author's Response: Yeah... I wanted to add the Mr. Weasley thing in there... its fun when he gets that way lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SpringTime Dreams and Deals

9th November 2008:
A convenient that big bed is, wish I had one. You are definitely getting better at showing their growin affection and awkwardness around each other. Good chapter. The only thing I see is that maybe the scene at the end was a little contrived, I see that you are trying to achieve a certain goal here, but maybe their conversation should be a bit looser or something. Also I like how Draco still hasn't comepletely changed over night, and still has to check himself. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #21, by SpringTime Love and Lockdown

9th November 2008:
You like having people sleep in the same room a lot huh? (wink wink). You say that Hermione can trasnfigure a second then the sentence ends, you might want to throw the word bed in there. There are also a couple of typo's, just two I think (you used the word potations) :) Love how you showed Draco's growing feelings, so well written and honest. Also I am glad that Hermione's grief is not forgotten either. Nice lockdown operation in place too, very well orchistrated. I really ejoyed this chapter. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, just like my other stories, I will be editing all the chapters that are already up before I add new ones... *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #22, by SpringTime Loss and Anticipation

9th November 2008:
In the first part you say Mr. Weasley when I think you menat Mrs. The awkwardness in the morning was just perfect, exactly how I feel it would go. I like that you had them blushing instead of telling us their thoughts. The last paragraph has a couple of typo's just a heads up on that. Hermione's defense for Draco was perfect. Also I liked her contemplation at the end, her being weary but at the same time repressing the excitement. :) Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for another review! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #23, by SpringTime Bad News

9th November 2008:
I am really happy with the fact that even though Draco is reforming he still is himself and says things like his comments about the house elves. Also love Hermione's little lecture, so in character. :) I dont think that Draco would know about the Horcruxes, all he would know is that Voldemort gave Lucius a valuable diary and Lucius let it get destroyed. (that's what it says in HBP anyway). Poor Hermione, the initial shock was written really well. a personal preference here so choose to ignore: I think that Draco's initial appreciation of Hermione was done well, after that though I felt it was forced and really forced on Hermione's part. I think that in cases like this subtlety is key. It isn't that it was overwhelming or anything, just for my personal taste it was a bit much. Still it was a very well written chapter! :)

Author's Response: THank you... I will take it all as a compliment since I told you before that is was the first thing I've ever written... lol. *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #24, by SpringTime Enemies Reunited

9th November 2008:
I really enjoyed this chapter, very good intro. I am not sure that Hermione would have cast a killing curse, in general I think Order members tried to capture the people and not kill them outright? I know that you said they were no longer imprisoning them at the beginning, but I still think that she might have tried something else first before immediately going for the kill (just me though). Technical thing, that I am going to be nitpicky about and you may choose to ignore it, but how is Draco able to get into headquarters? Isn't it still under the fidelius charm? And last there is a part where Draco is thinking and you meant to Italicise it but it isn't italics and has the symbols there instead, just thought you would want to know.
Now down to the awesome: love that they are not instantly attracted to each other, love that you show Draco's thought process and how and why he is changing, love Hermione not being an idiot and setting up wards just in case. :)

Author's Response: THank you for the great review!!! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #25, by FRIEND Slidrian

11th June 2008:
PLEAASE UPDATE SOON THE STORY IS REALLY GOOD CHEERS!

Author's Response: Thank you! *HUGS*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>