Reading Reviews for Lovesick
  
487 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seamus Finnigan Chapter 24

24th December 2010:
good job never updating...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lizzie Chapter 24

1st September 2009:
I love this story , please update soon ! *puppy dog face* ( like alice :] )
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by melanie Chapter 24

15th June 2009:
this is GREAT! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JessieAnne Chapter 24

12th June 2009:
I LOVE THIS STORY SOOO UNBELEIVABLY MUCH!
keep going.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amanda Chapter 24

19th May 2009:
OH MY GOD THIS IS AMAZING!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DimondMoon Chapter 24

14th October 2008:
haha that's hilarious. that happened to me one time. but I was on top when his mom came in. promise it was nothing! we were just joking around.but it was still really embarrassing
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by lily_lilyevans Chapter 23

7th June 2008:
This - first of all, deserves WAY more than a measly 11 reviews! Secondly, I am SIRIUSLY in love with this story. It's very creative and I do like how the plot is really finally starting to unfold. There are a few grammatical errors here and there, but your use of literary devices is just outstanding.

UPDATE SOON! ")

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cristen Chapter 23

17th May 2008:
Okay wow. I totally am in love with this story. I have been reading non-stop and now I can't wait for next chapter. I absolutely love james and lily. I loved all his pranks and her trying to resist him, but now they are finally together. Loved the ending with him trying to get her to admit she likes his bad side! Classic James. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hjplover Chapter 23

10th May 2008:
i don't like charlotte, but that could be because lily doesn't like her! lol! anyway, sorry i missed this chapter when it came out, but it is very good!! i can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by purple_panda Chapter 11

21st April 2008:
“NO! I AM NOT OKAY!” she took a deep breath and took a dramatic moment “MY STRAWBERRY-BANANA-BLUEBERRY-ORANGE-GREEN APPLE FLAVORED LIP-GLOSS IS MISSING!”
XD Loved it

 Report Review

Review #11, by rachel_evans_potter Chapter 21

12th April 2008:
beauty and the beast =)
my favorite movie

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Chapter 23

18th March 2008:
There relationship is really adorable i like it now who is the new girl and her deal with Sirius cant wait till you update again :) nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit Chapter 22

18th March 2008:
i wonder who it was that wanted to see sirius ... a mystery i would say anyway nice chapter i liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit Chapter 21

18th March 2008:
Oh how romantic (l) that was beautiful i loved the chapter it was awsome :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit Chapter 20

18th March 2008:
you did justice to the james pov.. i liked how you did that and then i also loved sirius he is a very interesting drunk to say the least ... and she ran away ... oh noo

ehh MAcerenaaa(8)
sorri nice chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit Chapter 19

18th March 2008:
Aww poor james in trouble form miss lily and ooo sev knows about the amigous dealio as well oh o thats no good nice chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit Chapter 18

18th March 2008:
ahahh yaaay she fell for his charms yay :D
nice chapter and wow those bathrooms really sound creepy and all

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit Chapter 17

18th March 2008:
oh o i wonder what kind of mess mr potter is going to be in tomorrow morning i cant wait to see :D nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Chapter 16

18th March 2008:
That was a wonderful chapter and petunia is a cow i dont like her at all, im glad james helped her feel better :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit Chapter 15

18th March 2008:
:( awww lily's parents thats horrible i feel so bad
nice chapter ... i loved the seriousness of the chapter it was relaly good and it wasnt cheesy:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit Chapter 14

18th March 2008:
ah you left a cliffhanger in the preview lol damn
nice chapter that was really cute the whole scene between lily and james :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit Chapter 13

18th March 2008:
ooo taht lucius malfoy needs a good beating i say!!1
evil evil man !!
nice chapter .. and miss lily is quidditch obssesd :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Chapter 12

18th March 2008:
nice chapter she got her letter really fast ... or has the time gone by significantly?

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Chapter 11

18th March 2008:
AHAHA the new neighbour is james ahahahahah
nice chapter good stuff :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit Chapter 10

18th March 2008:
hahahahah oh man thats hilarious nice chapter :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>