37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Freda_and_Georgina Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

3rd April 2014:
Yeah, the portrayal of Lily having a soft spot for the marauders (without a hint of her loathing James the previous year) bugged me a little, but the story made up for that!

One detail you may want to fix: "Her opportunity came the morning of the said prank. December 23rd, at 9 o'clock in the Great Hall." Later in the story the prank is the next day, Christmas Eve.

If I ignored the little canon-police-alarm going off inside my head, I really enjoyed Lily's character a lot, and her "omniscience" (ties in with the omniscient POV) was very intriguing and enjoyable especially when she started messing with the guys.

--Freda

 Report Review

Review #2, by Freda Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

7th January 2014:
So cool! I loved how you portrayed Lily, and how she knows more about them than they think she knows, or even more than they know about themselves. The situational irony nearly made me laugh out loud in a quiet setting!

 Report Review

Review #3, by 14lilyflowergirl Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

7th January 2009:
Aw. This was a very mushy and fluffy story. I saw no spelling/ grammer errors. I loved the way you protrayed Lily in this. What was the prank supposed to be by the way? I'm very curious.
14lilyflowergirl 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Evans_Potter_Perfection Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

19th January 2008:
aw! i luv it! great job! ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by squib26 Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

29th May 2006:
wow that was really good. i loved it. i really enjoyed reading that story. good job.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Jane Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

24th March 2006:
I really liked this story...I thought it was great! Reading Lily and James fics really make me want to have a love like theirs....thats why they are one of the only story genres I read. This story was absolutly lovely! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoots Girl 32 Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

10th December 2005:
i love

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jenny Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

13th September 2005:
Short and sweet. Beautiful. Well done. x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginnysister Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

11th September 2005:
oooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! that was good! I LOVEDDDDDDDDDD it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vampire_Penguin Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

30th August 2005:
That was really really really good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And no, i dont think lily was a MS. she was perfect! yay fluff!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aumbriette Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

21st August 2005:
Fabulous! I really enjoyed this alot, and WOW Lily is smart!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

3rd August 2005:
This was really good! One of your best! You seem to write Holiday fics really well!

 Report Review

Review #13, by author of seven Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

13th July 2005:
this was very, very good, very suspnseful, indeed, applause is granted. but what was the prank?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Drunk Elves Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

14th June 2005:
Winky: Awww! That was soo sweet! DObby: I like it. Winky: Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tracy Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

25th May 2005:
I just loved it!! It was really cute and I could read it again and again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cassy Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

8th April 2005:
that was the sweetest story!! i LOVE it!! awe...its the best christmas story ever i think that rocked!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elf_ears13 Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

19th January 2005:
Sweet. . I love the short fics about James and Lily! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AppleBz Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

18th January 2005:
I know that Christmas is over but I read it anyway. And I'm glad I did! It's so sweet!!! I love L/J fics! And my goodness, it was so long! Another plus of course! Again, it was so sweet! ~ -Apple

 Report Review

Review #19, by Born_Quidditch_Player18 Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

6th January 2005:
Awesome

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily Evans Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

1st January 2005:
That was cute, good job and I hope to see more works from you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lilflo Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

11th December 2004:
nice

 Report Review

Review #22, by LooneyChick Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

5th December 2004:
That was sooooo cute! I really like your one shots and I hope you continue with this kind of thing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HogwartsPrincess Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

3rd October 2004:
hey!!! loved it, how sweet.... check out my fan fic ~Beauty Goddess~ by yours truly ~HogwartsPrincess xoxo

 Report Review

Review #24, by cilverblood Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

30th May 2004:
awww....its so sweet!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kpotter Christmas is a Time for Peace and Love

6th April 2004:
That was the best fan fiction I have ever read I wouldn't have changed it a bit!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>