Reading Reviews for So this is magic...
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DeterminedGryfindor And I use this for what exactly? Making bunnies appear out of hats?

13th July 2007:
This is great! I hope you update soon.
10/10

Author's Response: thanks. there's a couple more chapters after this one, unless you've already read them... thank you

 Report Review

Review #2, by StepUpx_Gryffindor And I use this for what exactly? Making bunnies appear out of hats?

16th April 2007:
its cooL! but there are some parts that you're rushing. like when she sees her dad.. she doesn't seem to care.. it would be cool if you took things more slowly and showed more greif. you know? like some more feeling. but i like it! keep writing! =]

Author's Response: thank you. i only went fast because there are many reasons she is unemotionally attached to her parents. but thank you, i love to get reviews.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Henria Freedom For Two Weeks & Screw My Stitches

1st April 2007:
I like the chapter...I really do. Really good. :D

What I am confused about is...WHY THE HELL IS THE BACKGROUND PINK?!?! And why the hell did they change it all. I have a theroy though. It is an April Fool's prank. Well, actually, it is more then a theroy. It is a hope. A really big one. I have already sworn to a person that if this isn't corrected, I will switch to Schnoogle. Because...well...yeah. That is what I will do. Pay a subscription fee my ass...

Author's Response: yo hoe. go read when only... i want review. now. i love you though, of course.


oh tomorrow Paige and myself will not be at lunch, we will be at the zoo. so don't get too crazy without us. love you love you


kd


 Report Review

Review #4, by Henria Target Practice, Controlling It, and Do You Think Anyone Would Miss Him?

17th March 2007:
Hey punk ass, write some more. Do it...NOW! Chapter six is in waiting. Should be validated during Spring Break. Don't forget to keep checking. And chapter seven is going along quite interestingly. Haha I love you!

Author's Response: punk ass. moi a punk ass. dumb hoe. i love you and you want to know something, i was just about to update, but now i don't know. your words are hurtful. i love you, but i don't know. maybe, for my other fans.

*other fans please say something*
So quite. damn. ok. i'll update now.

lvoe you very much my dear, dear alex. spade you.


 Report Review

Review #5, by VanilleSky There are no dreams, not for me, only nightmares

26th February 2007:
nice !

Author's Response: if you get in trouble, i am very sorry, i pressed the wrong button. you are not actually in trouble. thank you. third one should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by StepUpx_Gryffindor There are no dreams, not for me, only nightmares

14th February 2007:
hey, if you ever need a banner for this story, and a beta reader to help you out... im here! just email me =]

Author's Response: oh you have no idea how great that would be. i am so not technocial. at all. so send forth your email cause i can't seem to find it. its for people like you that i keep posting. i jsut have to get it on the 'internet' computer in the house, and that takes a while. but 'so this is magic' is finished and i am working on the sequel. wow a banner. i think i might faint. i'm thinking a pic of Harry, Draco adn Willow and whatever you want on it. i am so excited. sorry please continue with what you were doing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by al3x And I use this for what exactly? Making bunnies appear out of hats?

30th December 2006:
Urm...ye a bit confusing...buh good =]...and there was a couple of grammar and spelling mistakes but i do that from typing to fast too =D
Alex xx

Author's Response: thanks. if this is my alex, then your grounded. if not. i'm sorry for the confusion.

 Report Review

Review #8, by fadeintoreality There are no dreams, not for me, only nightmares

30th December 2006:
Its a good story, for some reason its a little confusing in the beginning...but good. I have a simular story coming into play. Also, you use 'angry" where I belive it should be anger.

:) Keep writing

Author's Response: thank you. i tend to write fast and i always forget to go back and edit.

thanks for reading.


 Report Review

Review #9, by La Vie De Phase And I use this for what exactly? Making bunnies appear out of hats?

18th December 2006:
Ooh! I like it!

Author's Response: thank you so much, i was wondering if this one was going to be liked at all. its seems yall favor the other daughter, so i was cautious. SO thank you again, its nice to hear.

PS chapter 2 in limbo


 Report Review

Review #10, by FireQuirk And I use this for what exactly? Making bunnies appear out of hats?

18th December 2006:
Eerie...I liked it a lot. The siblings' dreams (and everything else, now that I think about it) intrigues me, now I'm wondering what's happening next. Great job!

Author's Response: thank you so much, i was really worried about this one, wondering if anyone was going to like it. So again, thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login