Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Just the Girl
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jessiebabe Mr. Pureblood

19th May 2007:
haha wow i really like this! i like her attitude and i hope her in draco get in another fight . . . i would love to see his reaction (no that hes not stunned)

Author's Response: thx for reading!
lol this chapter was a bit rushed but i think its a slight step up from the last three.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Story of a Teardrop Hermione Lets Loose

15th May 2007:
Great story.Bout time Hermione gets away form Ron and Harry.
Update soon!

Author's Response: i updated it
i like this chapter its a little sketchy but i feel like fixing some of the little silly mistakes it takes forever to get validated.
anyways read mr. pureblood. dont forget to review
-wiz


 Report Review

Review #3, by falling4something Hermione Lets Loose

15th March 2007:
wounderfel!

Author's Response: lol thx i got like 10 chapters done but my computers not loading them its pissing me off.

 Report Review

Review #4, by la_bella Hermione Lets Loose

3rd February 2007:
really good!!
update soon!!
~dee-dee~

Author's Response: You really think so?
Ty so much. It great to her that people like your story.
lol
-Wiz


 Report Review

Review #5, by indiandevil Hermione Lets Loose

3rd February 2007:
lovin da plot. great to see hermionie stuckin up for herself!
well done on writin t nd plz updat soon!

Author's Response: Currently I'm writing chapter 6.
chapter 4 is in validation and i can only put one chapter up.
Thanks for the review.
-Wiz


 Report Review

Review #6, by qwertyelf Our favorite Slytherin

2nd February 2007:
its interesting

Author's Response: Thats what my goal is.
-Wiz


 Report Review

Review #7, by Italian girl Hermione Lets Loose

2nd February 2007:
hey
nice chapter this is a good little story luck with the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks Ill probably need the luck.

 Report Review

Review #8, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 Hermione Lets Loose

2nd February 2007:
the chapters just keep getting better and better hurry up and add a new chapter

Author's Response: Do they?
Wow thanks I hope you like chapter three. lol
-Wiz


 Report Review

Review #9, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 The Head Boy

2nd February 2007:
i am love'n this chapter especially the way hermione put ron and harry in check continue wrtting

Author's Response: I thought maybe if Hermione got really pissed off at them it would make it a little more interesting.
You change it up a bit.
-Wiz


 Report Review

Review #10, by granger_goddess Hermione Lets Loose

2nd February 2007:
keep adding chapters. PLEASE! THIS IS SO GOOOD, AND I AM DYING TO HEAR WHAT COMES NEXT!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter three is currently in validation.


 Report Review

Review #11, by headgirl_wannabe_342 Our favorite Slytherin

1st January 2007:
please tell more good plot of the story

Author's Response: Lol
Promise I tell more I've got chapters 2 and 3 done but like I said before the validation has stopped.
Thanks for reading.
-wiz


 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetie_face 14 Our favorite Slytherin

30th December 2006:
Oooh intriguing! I liked that alot. I like Draco's attitude and it's written very well (unlike my story. my grammer's atrocious!). So yeah, basically loved the first chapter and keep em coming. 10/10
xx

Author's Response: lol ty
I'm gonna change up Hermione but not like some ppl and how they just make her a "bad girl"
Nah, I'm just gonna make her a bully towards Draco to sort of pay him back. And she and the "trio" will have some issues as well.
I have chapter 2 and 3 written but I can't post them cause of this winter holiday thing where validation is stopped.
Thanks for the review.
-wiz


 Report Review

Review #13, by StarKneazle Our favorite Slytherin

28th December 2006:
Ah..I see we sort of have the same view on dear old Hermione. Looks good. If you ever want help with it or anything, just email me at dreamwater09@hotmail.com. I like it. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: actually im changing hermione a bit trying to find different ways.
And of course they always make Draco head boy.
I was wondering if you know where i could get any banners.
Thanks for reading!
-wiz


 Report Review

Review #14, by al3x Our favorite Slytherin

26th December 2006:
:) quite good.couple grammar mistakes around the start, and not capitals after the full stops buh other than that not bad =]
Alex xx

Author's Response: Thanks!
Its always great to know that people enjoy your story. I swear it gets better.
lol
-wiz


 Report Review

Review #15, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 Our favorite Slytherin

23rd December 2006:
i love the story i cant wait to see a bad ass hermione i hope she gets so bitches it would be incrediably funn n e way please update soon i will be looking for the next chappie

Author's Response: lol ya see not many people portray heremione as the bully and I just thought I'd change it up a bit. Thanks for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login