Reading Reviews for Just the Girl
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jessiebabe Mr. Pureblood

19th May 2007:
haha wow i really like this! i like her attitude and i hope her in draco get in another fight . . . i would love to see his reaction (no that hes not stunned)

Author's Response: thx for reading!
lol this chapter was a bit rushed but i think its a slight step up from the last three.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Story of a Teardrop Hermione Lets Loose

15th May 2007:
Great story.Bout time Hermione gets away form Ron and Harry.
Update soon!

Author's Response: i updated it
i like this chapter its a little sketchy but i feel like fixing some of the little silly mistakes it takes forever to get validated.
anyways read mr. pureblood. dont forget to review
-wiz


 Report Review

Review #3, by falling4something Hermione Lets Loose

15th March 2007:
wounderfel!

Author's Response: lol thx i got like 10 chapters done but my computers not loading them its pissing me off.

 Report Review

Review #4, by la_bella Hermione Lets Loose

3rd February 2007:
really good!!
update soon!!
~dee-dee~

Author's Response: You really think so?
Ty so much. It great to her that people like your story.
lol
-Wiz


 Report Review

Review #5, by indiandevil Hermione Lets Loose

3rd February 2007:
lovin da plot. great to see hermionie stuckin up for herself!
well done on writin t nd plz updat soon!

Author's Response: Currently I'm writing chapter 6.
chapter 4 is in validation and i can only put one chapter up.
Thanks for the review.
-Wiz


 Report Review

Review #6, by qwertyelf Our favorite Slytherin

2nd February 2007:
its interesting

Author's Response: Thats what my goal is.
-Wiz


 Report Review

Review #7, by Italian girl Hermione Lets Loose

2nd February 2007:
hey
nice chapter this is a good little story luck with the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks Ill probably need the luck.

 Report Review

Review #8, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 Hermione Lets Loose

2nd February 2007:
the chapters just keep getting better and better hurry up and add a new chapter

Author's Response: Do they?
Wow thanks I hope you like chapter three. lol
-Wiz


 Report Review

Review #9, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 The Head Boy

2nd February 2007:
i am love'n this chapter especially the way hermione put ron and harry in check continue wrtting

Author's Response: I thought maybe if Hermione got really pissed off at them it would make it a little more interesting.
You change it up a bit.
-Wiz


 Report Review

Review #10, by granger_goddess Hermione Lets Loose

2nd February 2007:
keep adding chapters. PLEASE! THIS IS SO GOOOD, AND I AM DYING TO HEAR WHAT COMES NEXT!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter three is currently in validation.


 Report Review

Review #11, by headgirl_wannabe_342 Our favorite Slytherin

1st January 2007:
please tell more good plot of the story

Author's Response: Lol
Promise I tell more I've got chapters 2 and 3 done but like I said before the validation has stopped.
Thanks for reading.
-wiz


 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetie_face 14 Our favorite Slytherin

30th December 2006:
Oooh intriguing! I liked that alot. I like Draco's attitude and it's written very well (unlike my story. my grammer's atrocious!). So yeah, basically loved the first chapter and keep em coming. 10/10
xx

Author's Response: lol ty
I'm gonna change up Hermione but not like some ppl and how they just make her a "bad girl"
Nah, I'm just gonna make her a bully towards Draco to sort of pay him back. And she and the "trio" will have some issues as well.
I have chapter 2 and 3 written but I can't post them cause of this winter holiday thing where validation is stopped.
Thanks for the review.
-wiz


 Report Review

Review #13, by StarKneazle Our favorite Slytherin

28th December 2006:
Ah..I see we sort of have the same view on dear old Hermione. Looks good. If you ever want help with it or anything, just email me at dreamwater09@hotmail.com. I like it. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: actually im changing hermione a bit trying to find different ways.
And of course they always make Draco head boy.
I was wondering if you know where i could get any banners.
Thanks for reading!
-wiz


 Report Review

Review #14, by al3x Our favorite Slytherin

26th December 2006:
:) quite good.couple grammar mistakes around the start, and not capitals after the full stops buh other than that not bad =]
Alex xx

Author's Response: Thanks!
Its always great to know that people enjoy your story. I swear it gets better.
lol
-wiz


 Report Review

Review #15, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 Our favorite Slytherin

23rd December 2006:
i love the story i cant wait to see a bad ass hermione i hope she gets so bitches it would be incrediably funn n e way please update soon i will be looking for the next chappie

Author's Response: lol ya see not many people portray heremione as the bully and I just thought I'd change it up a bit. Thanks for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login