Reading Reviews for Forever and Ever, Amen
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny_Molly_Potter Forever and Ever, Amen

14th June 2007:
Aw i luv randy travis (hes one of my fav singers) and i luv james and lily. the song describes him perfectly.

Author's Response: Thanks...I love him too!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnypotternic5 Forever and Ever, Amen

21st April 2007:
Can you make a story with the song independence day (martina mcbride)?

Author's Response: Hmmm....It might take a while but sure, I could do that...Martina is my favorite...i've seen her in concert everytime she comes near me!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Oracle_Dreamer_Luna Forever and Ever, Amen

10th April 2007:
:) I really enjoyed this songfic. It was well written and, yes, you added humor quite nicley. Though, that's coming from someone who also can't write humor...lol. Well, anyway, you picked a good song and I think it was great. I give it a 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loony Pearls Forever and Ever, Amen

28th January 2007:
that. was. "beautifullest".


love,

Connor and Corrie

Author's Response: Thats so much!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sammy lupin Forever and Ever, Amen

13th January 2007:
awww, thats sweeet that its your mom and dads song. it fits so well with L/J and i love the begging thing from james. 10!

Author's Response: Thanks...Oh, and I'm going to read your stories...but i don't have alot of time on my hands...

 Report Review

Review #6, by james fan Forever and Ever, Amen

27th December 2006:
update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AloneintheDark Forever and Ever, Amen

23rd December 2006:
heya, just returning the favor, i love reviews! Anyways, this is such a goo song, and ive always liked it, i think its great you wrote about it because it needed to be done, and I LOVE the mauraders and anything lily/james, anyways, sry the review isnt long but it is a great story definetly a ten/10! PS> can you tell me where i can get banners?? if you make them then would u try to make me one for hell and consequences??? thxagain for your review, andgreat sory! WE songfic writers have to stay together!

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review! I make my own banners but you can find people that make better ones than I do...Most of the time people put who made the banner in thier summary so you could try lookin there!! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Forever and Ever, Amen

20th December 2006:
It is pretty good, but it doesn't really have James/Lily. It isn't that bad, though. I like how he repeats his words. 8-10

Author's Response: The story is centered around James and Lily but your right it doesn't. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by call me crazy Forever and Ever, Amen

19th December 2006:
this is a very cute little one-shot. I like the way you wrote the Marauders, and have them banter back and forth. I was a little confused at the end, but, then again, I get confused pretty easily.
-Nicole

Author's Response: Thanks!! The end was spose to be their wedding day, but I couldn't figure out how to make it more clear!! Sorry 'bout that!! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Minervas_soul Forever and Ever, Amen

19th December 2006:
Great story...I'm glad to see some humor in your writing.Makes a good change I think! I absolutely love Randy Travis, and this song fit Lily and James great!! ~~10/10~~

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by al3x Forever and Ever, Amen

19th December 2006:
omfg, iwas reading and was like :O the scroll bars rlly low down hows the hell is this person gunna finish the story in that little space...and when i read the end, ahhh it was losh! ah
Alex xx

Author's Response: Umm...Thanks? Interesting review... ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Physcopath Forever and Ever, Amen

18th December 2006:
I loved your story! I hope keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login