Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Forever and Ever, Amen
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny_Molly_Potter Forever and Ever, Amen

14th June 2007:
Aw i luv randy travis (hes one of my fav singers) and i luv james and lily. the song describes him perfectly.

Author's Response: Thanks...I love him too!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnypotternic5 Forever and Ever, Amen

21st April 2007:
Can you make a story with the song independence day (martina mcbride)?

Author's Response: Hmmm....It might take a while but sure, I could do that...Martina is my favorite...i've seen her in concert everytime she comes near me!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Oracle_Dreamer_Luna Forever and Ever, Amen

10th April 2007:
:) I really enjoyed this songfic. It was well written and, yes, you added humor quite nicley. Though, that's coming from someone who also can't write humor...lol. Well, anyway, you picked a good song and I think it was great. I give it a 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loony Pearls Forever and Ever, Amen

28th January 2007:
that. was. "beautifullest".


love,

Connor and Corrie

Author's Response: Thats so much!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sammy lupin Forever and Ever, Amen

13th January 2007:
awww, thats sweeet that its your mom and dads song. it fits so well with L/J and i love the begging thing from james. 10!

Author's Response: Thanks...Oh, and I'm going to read your stories...but i don't have alot of time on my hands...

 Report Review

Review #6, by james fan Forever and Ever, Amen

27th December 2006:
update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AloneintheDark Forever and Ever, Amen

23rd December 2006:
heya, just returning the favor, i love reviews! Anyways, this is such a goo song, and ive always liked it, i think its great you wrote about it because it needed to be done, and I LOVE the mauraders and anything lily/james, anyways, sry the review isnt long but it is a great story definetly a ten/10! PS> can you tell me where i can get banners?? if you make them then would u try to make me one for hell and consequences??? thxagain for your review, andgreat sory! WE songfic writers have to stay together!

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review! I make my own banners but you can find people that make better ones than I do...Most of the time people put who made the banner in thier summary so you could try lookin there!! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Forever and Ever, Amen

20th December 2006:
It is pretty good, but it doesn't really have James/Lily. It isn't that bad, though. I like how he repeats his words. 8-10

Author's Response: The story is centered around James and Lily but your right it doesn't. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by call me crazy Forever and Ever, Amen

19th December 2006:
this is a very cute little one-shot. I like the way you wrote the Marauders, and have them banter back and forth. I was a little confused at the end, but, then again, I get confused pretty easily.
-Nicole

Author's Response: Thanks!! The end was spose to be their wedding day, but I couldn't figure out how to make it more clear!! Sorry 'bout that!! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Minervas_soul Forever and Ever, Amen

19th December 2006:
Great story...I'm glad to see some humor in your writing.Makes a good change I think! I absolutely love Randy Travis, and this song fit Lily and James great!! ~~10/10~~

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by al3x Forever and Ever, Amen

19th December 2006:
omfg, iwas reading and was like :O the scroll bars rlly low down hows the hell is this person gunna finish the story in that little space...and when i read the end, ahhh it was losh! ah
Alex xx

Author's Response: Umm...Thanks? Interesting review... ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Physcopath Forever and Ever, Amen

18th December 2006:
I loved your story! I hope keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login