Reading Reviews for Hello
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NobodyLovesAMisfit Hello

14th November 2010:
Wonderful story, terribly sorry about your friend Ella.

 Report Review

Review #2, by cookie666 Hello

24th July 2009:
This was so beautiful, I can't stop the tears from running down my face. God I feel so bad for not only Luna, but Draco too...that love of his life is dead and he'll constantly blame himself for it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusly in love Hello

18th September 2007:
wow that was amazing im so sorry i kwo how it is to losse a friend i lost myne two it only been a year the pains still raw tho.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracoluver45 Hello

9th September 2007:
that was so sad. =[

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Hello

20th August 2007:
that made me cry. i'm crying right now. normally fics almost make me cry but hardly ever really do.
horrible. horribly wonderful and so so sad.

im gonna read it again.

Author's Response: wow.

thank you so much, you have no idea what that means to me; i have goosebumps right now. basically, i wrote that while listening to the actual song, and by the time i finished writing and pre-reading it, i was tearing up myself.




thank you so much [:
/Karla/


 Report Review

Review #6, by XharrysdarlingX Hello

8th August 2007:
I loved it!! So full of emotion it was brilliant!!!

Author's Response: gee whizz thanks so very much; i'm glad it was to your liking ;]

 Report Review

Review #7, by jbluvr17 Hello

13th July 2007:
your stories are very emotional.

Author's Response: awww thank you very much; i do try. ;] i figure is something would make me cry and get all 'aww-ed' up, then it might for other people also. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by diamond_phoenix Hello

6th March 2007:
hey that was great! loved it and that sentence how its like ' ...needy looks and sneaking into empty classrooms or dormitories, kisses and passion and tears of joy and hatred and love and romance, lust and craving...' Love that!

Author's Response: wow thank you very much. yeah i sort of just rocked on with all the ideas coming in my head one at a time for that sentence, so i squeezed all of'em in. thanks 4 reviewing! cheers!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracos Angel Hello

4th March 2007:
Draco/Luna ships aren't what I normally read but I love the song so I decided to give it a shot. I loved it. It made me cry as soon as I read the little monolgue from Luna. I had a friend who killed himself also...I know your pain. I really do love this story

Author's Response: i am very glad in a somber kind of way that someone out there hears what i have to say. [wow that ryhmed] she wasn't a very close friend, but she always put a smile on my face. so it was very painful to know that she couldn't have that smile on for herself. thank you for reading it, and i'm very glad you liked it [& related to it] cheers ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by octopudding Hello

2nd February 2007:
Wow...I haven't been on here for so long, and as soon as I found out that you wrote another story, I decided to check it out. I love this story...it really did make me cry, but not only because Luna kills herself because of Draco. My favorite part was probably the paragraph right before Draco comes in: "Sometimes we go through hard moments in our lives, and we feel as if we’d rather die than live through them..." That part really touched me, and I can't help but keep reading it over and over. Keep writing; I love your stories!

-Stephanie-

Author's Response: octopudding its always wonderful to see another review from you. thank you very much for all the compliments and i guess i just love writing drama too much [and too well?] lol thx again and yes, i promise to keep writing ;))

 Report Review

Review #11, by severusheart Hello

22nd January 2007:
I think it was amazing. i really enjoyed it. tears came to my eyes at the end. well done with the song as well.

Author's Response: thank you very much =] that song is really special to me it means a lot & brings back memories. i'm glad you like it, and i'm glad you think the song fits in nicely. thx 4 reviewing, cheers! =))

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs ginny_potter Hello

29th December 2006:
sniff sniff, it's so sad!!! I had to find my box of tissues! but I loved it!
and I love Evanescevce! and your writing, by the way, when are you updating
bitter sweet? that's like one of my favorite storys! you are driving me crazy by not updating!!!

Author's Response: mmmyes i quite enjoy writing drama/angst and stuff like that. but im very glad u loved it, tears and all lol;) hmm bitter sweet well ill try 2 get a move on and update it as soon as possible and im glad u like that one--i put a lot of effort into it. lol calm down ill update soon. cheers:D ~Karla~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Darkest_Days Hello

22nd December 2006:
Oh my God, that last bit of speech made me cry... It was just so perfect, and plus I love that song so much, tis my favourite at the moment. Jeez... amazing...

Author's Response: well, darkest days, that song is one of my favorites. its always been, actually. and i was listening to it late one night..and the story just sorta popped into my head :D sudden inspiration, i guess...uhmm....yea it took me a while to figure out 4 a good ending, and a lot of changing the story around bfor i finally got it right, but now im happy w/ the ending and im glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by chickan135 Hello

21st December 2006:
im a little confused

Author's Response: welll im very sry lol. uhm i sugest u re-read the story, and if u dont get it afterwards, post another review, and question on wut u didnt get lolz thx 4 r&r ~Karla~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Moody Hello

19th December 2006:
Aaw, it's so sad. Poor Luna. Poor Malfoy. Grrr, evil she-witch that broke them apart. I just about cried.

Author's Response: wow thank u so much for the cozy review lolz./..yea i just about get teary/mushy/sniff*sniff myself when i re-read this story...thx again moody~! ~Karla~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Demetria Hello

17th December 2006:
tha almost made me cry, i like how draco and luna were a little out ooc. it mde that stiry very readable, adn relatable.. who knew he'd fall for a blonde.. t ehehe

Author's Response: hmm demetria, lovely name:D anywho, thanks so muchb 4 reviewing-- i was a bit nervous, as i didnt kno if this story wud pls readers;) hehe yea, i myself hav always imagined draco w/ a brunette or brown/redhead ...but hey, they're both weird, and i luv this pairing. thxx again cheers!!! :D ~Karla~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login