Reading Reviews for The Pregnancy Files
  
169 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lili First Trimester

17th January 2012:
I love this website I love the fan fics about Ron and hermione

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermionelovesRon24 The Registration Race

3rd August 2011:
loved this chapter! please write another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by crazygurl17 The Registration Race

21st November 2009:
i like this story
it is funny
hope you wright more soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by i_luv_weasleys First Trimester

22nd May 2009:
That was pretty good... most of the stuff I read about this kind of topic really suck! 8/10 stars!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP_4_LIFE The Registration Race

14th January 2009:
Great chapter, but when are you gonna update? Have you gave up on this story or something? Again, great Chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnypotter54 Reflections of San Juan

15th April 2008:
have they had the baby yet? 8/10. Really good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sectumsempress101 Reflections of San Juan

6th February 2008:
Write more! Your story is so good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jkr_lover Reflections of San Juan

23rd October 2007:
hey please don't be upset by this but I was wondering if I could "borrow" your title? I had come up with the story line before I read your HPFF and it's about James and Lily. if the answer is no then please just message me saying so and please dont be upset. I mean it as a compliment and nothing else. my story has no title but this seemed perfect. Thanks!
by the way, great story line, it's like Ginny and Hermione are actually sisters. Congrats :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazygurl17 Reflections of San Juan

6th October 2007:
r u going to update soon or what i cant wait to see what happends!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FlufferNutter Heartbeat

31st August 2007:
Oh, (everyone was using aww, so I thought I'd be different) He wants to name the baby Jessica! I love that. And I love this story. Please, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by FlufferNutter Heartbeat

31st August 2007:
Oh, (everyone was using aww, so I thought I'd be different) He wants to name the baby Jessica! I love that. And I love this story. Please, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hufflepuffgirl Reflections of San Juan

25th August 2007:
I love this story...when are you going to add more? I want to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Janhavi Reflections of San Juan

5th August 2007:
I liked the bits about them being worried about being parents, its was very natural and realistic.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Janhavi Baby-Moon

5th August 2007:
Its fun to see them leave and go on a vacation..

 Report Review

Review #15, by Janhavi Half Way There

5th August 2007:
I somehow thought this was too cheesy, sorry. But I am a big fan overall!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Janhavi A Break in the Case

5th August 2007:
I don't know why you are worried, this chapter is as good as the others, I think. You did a good job portraying Hermione at work, I can imagine her being all obsessive. And I liked the idea of working, thinking of Sirius's wrong accusation. Though perhaps I can't see her being so unproffesional, somehow, maybe that could be different.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Janhavi Heartbeat

5th August 2007:
Its a very sweet chapter! Cute. Why Jessica?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Janhavi The Nine Month Menu

5th August 2007:
Hahahah funny. Poor Ron!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Janhavi Month Three

5th August 2007:
Hahaha! This is a funny story so far, with a bit of romance, and you have done a great job of not making it cheesy like most baby stories!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione15 Reflections of San Juan

25th July 2007:
I LOVE IT! Please hurry and write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by kt5678 Reflections of San Juan

12th July 2007:
When are you going to most the next chapter??? I would love to see this story continue!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by her2mione Reflections of San Juan

30th June 2007:
Nice story.I'm ready to see how this so sweetly cool story will end...I find it funny with the hole...Ron thing. I don't remember what it's called...but laughed my butt off. Keep up the writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AurorGirl101 Reflections of San Juan

29th June 2007:
Very nice. I'm glad they had a good time. One thing:

“Oh, bullox,” he hissed, burying his head in the sand.

You need to change 'bullox' to 'bollocks'. Just one little spelling error!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AurorGirl101 Baby-Moon

29th June 2007:
Very cute! Loved it! It was short though!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AKALily Reflections of San Juan

27th May 2007:
I just have to say that I love this story so much!

Author's Response: yeah! thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>