Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Pregnancy Files
  
169 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lili First Trimester

17th January 2012:
I love this website I love the fan fics about Ron and hermione

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermionelovesRon24 The Registration Race

3rd August 2011:
loved this chapter! please write another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by crazygurl17 The Registration Race

21st November 2009:
i like this story
it is funny
hope you wright more soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by i_luv_weasleys First Trimester

22nd May 2009:
That was pretty good... most of the stuff I read about this kind of topic really suck! 8/10 stars!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP_4_LIFE The Registration Race

14th January 2009:
Great chapter, but when are you gonna update? Have you gave up on this story or something? Again, great Chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnypotter54 Reflections of San Juan

15th April 2008:
have they had the baby yet? 8/10. Really good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sectumsempress101 Reflections of San Juan

6th February 2008:
Write more! Your story is so good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jkr_lover Reflections of San Juan

23rd October 2007:
hey please don't be upset by this but I was wondering if I could "borrow" your title? I had come up with the story line before I read your HPFF and it's about James and Lily. if the answer is no then please just message me saying so and please dont be upset. I mean it as a compliment and nothing else. my story has no title but this seemed perfect. Thanks!
by the way, great story line, it's like Ginny and Hermione are actually sisters. Congrats :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazygurl17 Reflections of San Juan

6th October 2007:
r u going to update soon or what i cant wait to see what happends!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FlufferNutter Heartbeat

31st August 2007:
Oh, (everyone was using aww, so I thought I'd be different) He wants to name the baby Jessica! I love that. And I love this story. Please, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by FlufferNutter Heartbeat

31st August 2007:
Oh, (everyone was using aww, so I thought I'd be different) He wants to name the baby Jessica! I love that. And I love this story. Please, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hufflepuffgirl Reflections of San Juan

25th August 2007:
I love this story...when are you going to add more? I want to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Janhavi Reflections of San Juan

5th August 2007:
I liked the bits about them being worried about being parents, its was very natural and realistic.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Janhavi Baby-Moon

5th August 2007:
Its fun to see them leave and go on a vacation..

 Report Review

Review #15, by Janhavi Half Way There

5th August 2007:
I somehow thought this was too cheesy, sorry. But I am a big fan overall!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Janhavi A Break in the Case

5th August 2007:
I don't know why you are worried, this chapter is as good as the others, I think. You did a good job portraying Hermione at work, I can imagine her being all obsessive. And I liked the idea of working, thinking of Sirius's wrong accusation. Though perhaps I can't see her being so unproffesional, somehow, maybe that could be different.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Janhavi Heartbeat

5th August 2007:
Its a very sweet chapter! Cute. Why Jessica?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Janhavi The Nine Month Menu

5th August 2007:
Hahahah funny. Poor Ron!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Janhavi Month Three

5th August 2007:
Hahaha! This is a funny story so far, with a bit of romance, and you have done a great job of not making it cheesy like most baby stories!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione15 Reflections of San Juan

25th July 2007:
I LOVE IT! Please hurry and write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by kt5678 Reflections of San Juan

12th July 2007:
When are you going to most the next chapter??? I would love to see this story continue!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by her2mione Reflections of San Juan

30th June 2007:
Nice story.I'm ready to see how this so sweetly cool story will end...I find it funny with the hole...Ron thing. I don't remember what it's called...but laughed my butt off. Keep up the writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AurorGirl101 Reflections of San Juan

29th June 2007:
Very nice. I'm glad they had a good time. One thing:

“Oh, bullox,” he hissed, burying his head in the sand.

You need to change 'bullox' to 'bollocks'. Just one little spelling error!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AurorGirl101 Baby-Moon

29th June 2007:
Very cute! Loved it! It was short though!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AKALily Reflections of San Juan

27th May 2007:
I just have to say that I love this story so much!

Author's Response: yeah! thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>