Reading Reviews for The Boogeyman
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amanda Valentine's Day

26th April 2009:
aww! i loved this story so much! great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by twixie Growing Up

4th February 2009:
I really like your story. I have to know what happened to Ron & Harry!! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chikaborikuajoy Hell

6th June 2008:
oh my God! i'm lovin it yet it's kinda sad. but im lovin it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by joyce How Was Your Summer?

6th June 2008:
i loved it!! really really loved it. !!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dark-lord--happy-pants How Was Your Summer?

26th November 2007:
OMFG! no flipping way! i skimmed this and Haunted a while back and then i just read Fun and Games and then hit the other stories part and WOW! all your stories are amzing! you have such talent!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rooneyluvr8 Blind Revival

23rd July 2007:
Tis is really good! i cant wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterhugefanforever How Was Your Summer?

30th June 2007:
i like this, I'm starting the chapter image now


 Report Review

Review #8, by GriffinClaw Blind Revival

31st May 2007:
oh jeez! another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ralj1640 Blind Revival

31st May 2007:
Great job though the chapter tease was really confusing ican't wait;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by missdiggory099 Blind Revival

31st May 2007:
wow that tease thing makes me think and WOW HERMIONE WHAT THE HELL, I doubt that's Ron. And That's kinda freaky how she can't see and How come she's not evil THIS IS SO CONFUSING. UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by GriffinClaw Emalek

25th May 2007:
Oh boy! Another brilliant/thought provoking chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EternalGold394 Emalek

25th May 2007:
CREEPY STORY... it scares me but i love it...really well-written, please add new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ralj1640 Emalek

24th May 2007:
Oh, wow this is getting better an dbetter every chapter I can not wait for more;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ralj1640 Coming Back Home

17th May 2007:
Now I am a bit frusted because I have fallen in love with this story sorry but I am please write and update:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by missdiggory099 Coming Back Home

17th May 2007:
AHHH

 Report Review

Review #16, by GriffinClaw Coming Back Home

17th May 2007:
Whoa! Awesome chapter once again! Your stories are so creepy, and yet I can't get enough of them. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ralj1640 Hell

3rd May 2007:
HUM evil laugh, I think that this is a cliff hander:) NOw somthing happens to Ron and Hermione but I don't think that you can kill off either of them and kepp your story going with out losing every thing you have worked for, Great job and I can't wait for more:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by missdiggory099 Hell

1st May 2007:
AH.NOT THE SUSPENCE ITS TO TERRIFYING I CAN'T READ but then again I HAVE TO

 Report Review

Review #19, by GriffinClaw Hell

1st May 2007:
Awesome chapter! he isnt dead, they expelled him! lol update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ralj1640 Hotter

23rd April 2007:
oh it is a big mistory and I love it update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by missdiggory099 Hotter

18th April 2007:
this si getting so good. please please PLEAAASSSEEE WRITE MORE

 Report Review

Review #22, by GriffinClaw Hot

30th March 2007:
Ah! Wow you are a phenominal writer. Your stories are SO good. You have to update soon! Everything in this story is so, hmm i cant even think of the right word... This is so creepy, and yet I just cannot get enough of it! 10-10 update update update!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jibbajabba28 Hot

28th March 2007:
Well it's good so far. Keep it up. By the way, why is the story called The Boogeyman?


 Report Review

Review #24, by kaidazar Hot

25th March 2007:
very interesting story.


 Report Review

Review #25, by mistakenimmortal099 Hot

25th March 2007:
omg wow this is getting really good write more PLEASE

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>