Reading Reviews for Crimson Nights
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Redneck_writer Crimson Nights

14th August 2009:
The Pheonix Darkheart/Lupin series is honestly the best I've ever read in any of the fanfic sites. Please finish the last one if you have the time. I haven't been able to put these down. I love the sword fights, and the car and motorbike chases. Love the names as well. Truly my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fallstar Crimson Nights

12th August 2007:
Let This be held to resemble the truth, that your characterizations are believable and well rounded, that each person who fights for the good is flawed believably, that not one of yours has perfect knowledge of truth. Thus your Characters are prefect by being imperfect.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ant122992 Crimson Nights

1st March 2007:
Aw! But how do Anya and Asher become vampires? (They are, right? I'm not just having a stupid moment?)

Author's Response: Sorry, but you're wrong! Anya and Asher have never been vampires.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny Skywalker Crimson Nights

26th February 2007:

Wow, that was really good. At first it was kinda freaky with Calli sucking that guys blood, but then it was really sweet with Asher and Anya. Thumbs up! 10/10

Author's Response: XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassidy Evans Crimson Nights

6th January 2007:
definatly a calli moment.

~Cassidy~

 Report Review

Review #6, by walka88 Crimson Nights

10th December 2006:
lucky bloody sirius getting to sleep with the hot vamp, i reckon she would be a vixen lol. nah great backgrund for her. i love your stories they are bloody brilliant. 10/10 for every story of yours i hav read


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginevra_Black Crimson Nights

8th December 2006:
oh, you also asked who we would like to see next... i think some background of the league would be spectacular!!!
read you soon, i hope!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginevra_Black Crimson Nights

8th December 2006:
oh, milady... this was just...how to put it? wonderful!
Callisto and her siblings together again... it's just so sweet and moving.
and her "thingy" with sirius... bad girl!! and bad dog!!
you're a awsome writer, i'll never stop saying this. you'll always have me as a loyal reader!
love
GB

Author's Response: "bad girl!! and bad dog!!"

I'm dying over here... *roars with laughter*


 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_mooney Crimson Nights

8th December 2006:
Aw another sucess by Lady D (my nickname for you). I loved it. Sirius and Calli? Hmm again interesting. I always wondered about Calli's past. xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cserri Crimson Nights

8th December 2006:
Aw, I loved it. Calli is one of your best characters I believe.

It's weird to see Calli hunt, and even more weird to see Calli/Sirius, but then again, it is Sirius.

I keep forgetting Callisto is not older than she is. But I love the Anya and Asher story behind it. Damn, now I'm all sad because of the future of the three of them.

Depressing.

But Beautiful. Keep it up in your current storyline.


 Report Review

Review #11, by sydneybristow Crimson Nights

8th December 2006:
wow...so thats how callisto got anya and asher...its so sad but not at the same time... sirius as a girl absolutely PRICELESS!! and he and calli...he just cant control himself can he...poor james, thats all i can say on that subject. excellent story, i like that its about calli, its different that way, dont get me wrong i love nyxie and all her stories, but its nice to see aspects of other characters pasts too...

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you liked it!!! :) Now who would you like to see next? (I have TONS of backgrounds, obviously...)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login