Reading Reviews for Were We...Meant to Be
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pounce Betrothed

21st December 2008:
I like it. It's very good. Keep up with the writing.
Pounce

 Report Review

Review #2, by fourthtriomember Betrothed

16th January 2008:
This looks SOOO Good. PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by justinsgrl22 Betrothed

22nd November 2007:
I'm really enjoying this storyline and look forward to the next chapter. Just a friendly word of advice...do you have a beta or someone to proofread for you? There are some recurring grammar issues (run-on sentences, punctuation mistakes) that are pretty distracting. You don't want things like that to take away from your writing because the story itself is very good. Hope that helps and as previously mentioned...looking forward to the next installment!

 Report Review

Review #4, by skooter0230 Betrothed

12th October 2007:
I this is one of my fav stories I hope you hurry up and update. I'm on pins and needles. (LOL)

 Report Review

Review #5, by skooter0230 Betrothed

10th October 2007:
Its really an interesting story I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by nothing Betrothed

28th August 2007:
wow that ws awesome please write some more about those too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire Ch.3 Back to Mansion Salinger

21st August 2007:
This is a lovely story so far!! Update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #8, by croaking_frog Ch.3 Back to Mansion Salinger

20th August 2007:
cool - keep going this is real good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by phobia_of_seaweed Pranks and Fun

19th January 2007:
ha ha! this is funny! i like the way that james has a weakness other than his imaturity. in other stories he is all perfect! keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweeterthanhunny Pranks and Fun

19th January 2007:
vmomdfvomfv. please igmore the previous part it makes no sense. MORE!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwarts_witch The Train Home

10th January 2007:
I really really like your story so far! It was very well written. Please continue because I can't wait to see what happens. Hopefully the next one will be longer though... This one is going on my favorites and I give it a 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter is longer and it has been under review for about a week so it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Laugharama_llama The Train Home

17th December 2006:
okay, I think it would be better, if it was a little longer. This end of the chapter leaves you saying, "So...?" If you added some more, I'm sure it would have been like, "So, what happened what happened?" Am I making any sense?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yeah, you are making sense and i looked over it. I'll make sure to do better with the end of the next chapter. Its my first one, so its gonna take a little while for me to get this right, but I wanted to thank you for the constructive criticism, i appreciate it. Happy Holidays!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AnnaLily78 The Train Home

16th December 2006:
I like, this it's sounds like a good one... Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MsLadybug The Train Home

16th December 2006:
This is not a slow beginning at all...it's just right! I can't wait to see the next chapter. Please hurry. ;-D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Leoanna The Train Home

16th December 2006:
good start
update soon
leo

 Report Review

Review #16, by Japaneze gurl The Train Home

16th December 2006:
hi Blue! I was wondering how to send you a banner cos i am willing to make one for you! you don't have to use it if you don't like it I understand but i just don't know how to send it to you.oh nice story by the way keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, but I already told someone else that they could make me a banner. It was a sweet offer though. Happy Holidays!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PadfootsPinkPanther The Train Home

15th December 2006:
This is a really great fic! 9/10! I am also a banner maker.I would LOVE to make you a banner for this fic. If you want one, email me at this_myname_is@hotmail.com!

Author's Response: Hi, sorry it has taken me so long to write back. I've been visiting family and haven't gotten any internet. I would absoultely love it if you made me a banner. Thank you so much, this is so sweet. Happy Holidays.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login