14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mariana Epologue

9th July 2010:
That was an amazing story.A little bit sad, a little bit scary. But at the same time amazing.Exalent Job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dosthdeepak Chapter 2

16th February 2008:
i'm sorry this aint good..rework it please for your sake

 Report Review

Review #3, by 81714 Chapter one

24th June 2007:
Wow, this is great!

Author's Response: Thanks. I finished everything, I sent in the last chapter and now I'm only waiting to send in the Epologue.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dev11 Chapter 9

24th April 2007:
wow I'm damn curious. (that's what I always be over good stories) and I want you to update fast. It's not an order or something but a request. please:)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I'm getting down to the last chapters.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dev11 Chapter 8

11th April 2007:
wow a pretty mysterious chapter. loved it and please update fast. i desperately want to know about Hermoine's picture and everything. I just can't wait,lol. loved your story till here. you portrayed all the characters really well and Dumbledore was as calm as we'd expect him to be.
10/10

Author's Response: thanks! I'm just waiting for the next chapter to be validated, it's all set.


 Report Review

Review #6, by dev11 Chapter 7

11th April 2007:
phew, you gave me enough of tension. just imagine if Voldemort would have captured them or something? but i am happy that Harry and Ron managed to help Ginny and Hermoine out from Voldy's clutches. though many people don't i like stories with a happy ending but i don't criticize those which don't have one:)
10/10

Author's Response: lol thanks. But this ending just might surprise you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dev11 Chapter 6

9th April 2007:
i'm almost jumping with happiness that Hermoine and Ginny are alive. another wondrous chapter. well, if you want to read another fantabulous story check my favorites for Beyond Bones. it's just as original as yours:) you'll enjoy it. your story's in my faves too:)
I'm being kicked off the PC so i'll have to continue afterwards:(

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, i'll check that out definitely.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dev11 Chapter 5

9th April 2007:
Urgh, sorry i posted a review twice by mistake. you can report it to the validators so that they'll remove it:)
ooh, the mysteries are increasing. i honestly can't endure so much of curiousity!!:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dev11 Chapter 4

9th April 2007:
oh lol, this chapter reduced me to tears. so many of the people dead and how could Dumbledore be so calm?
Gosh, i'm loving it/ living it! hehe.
i love your story.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by dev11 Chapter 4

9th April 2007:
oh this chapter reduced me to tears. so many of the people dead and how could Dumbledore be so calm?
Gosh, i'm loving it/ living it! hehe

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't worry, keep reading, it'll get better.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dev11 Chapter 3

9th April 2007:
another fatabulous chapter, seems like i'm reading a book written by JKR. she's so perfect and so are you:)

Author's Response: Wow, that's a really big compliment. Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dev11 Chapter 2

9th April 2007:
well, I don't think Hermoine will start crying in the clutches of Voldy. she's a brave girl. MALFOY,MILLICENT,DEAN,SEAMUS!! I wanna kill them!! and then trying to eat Hermoine!! grrr.
anyways, wow fantabulous and realistic chapter. I would expect nothing good from Malfoy. ooh, i'm curious about the mysterious sound. going off to the next chapter.
perfect grammar and spelling:)
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, the mysterious sound, you'll find out about in the last chapters.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dev11 Chapter one

9th April 2007:
well, snape's a bit Ooc, he is a bit, you know, nice? but i like hm that way:) ooh, i'm damn excited and curious.

Author's Response: I know he is, but I love Snape for some reason. I hate writing about him being the bad guy!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JourneyForever Chapter one

17th December 2006:
OMG I love this!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! The beginning is kinda slow but it will pick up :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login