Reading Reviews for Prey for Seduction
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CHryshelle Hurt

6th January 2006:
awww this chapter waz very emotional.

 Report Review

Review #2, by chryshelle What Happens Now?

6th January 2006:
awwwwwwwwww young luv!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chryshelle Crashing

6th January 2006:
i liked it

 Report Review

Review #4, by chryshelle Why Can't I?

6th January 2006:
ummm it waz nice. continue to write.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP_rules Girl of my Dreams

8th October 2005:
WOW that was amazing!! but did harry and pansy do?? anyway sit was a great fic

 Report Review

Review #6, by HP_rules Hurt

8th October 2005:
teh was very ...well written and nice to read

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP_rules What Happens Now?

8th October 2005:
the was FAB

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP_rules Crashing

8th October 2005:
interesting

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP_rules Why Can't I?

8th October 2005:
it was really really good

 Report Review

Review #10, by HP_rules How it Started

8th October 2005:
nice!! i like it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by suppastar101 Girl of my Dreams

5th August 2005:
wow...i never knew draco could be so...lol never mind...please add more soon!!! it's really good!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by geminigurl Girl of my Dreams

31st July 2005:
GOOD STORY....UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Satin_Girl Girl of my Dreams

21st July 2005:
I really love your story, there is a hint of Cruel Intentions type of thing because of Pansy and Harry. It is well written as well, hope to see some more come up soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anonymous Girl of my Dreams

12th March 2005:
Please...More chapters? -Anonymous

 Report Review

Review #15, by loopylex Girl of my Dreams

24th August 2004:
this is quite a goo dstory but i think it could be developed further! just a suggestion!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Losa Girl of my Dreams

6th July 2004:
I hate to tell you, but that really did suck, that was the ending... sorry, that sucked!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Losa Hurt

6th July 2004:
The story is great, and very confusing, still great though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Losa What Happens Now?

6th July 2004:
Finally, some action! Good story, I'll keep reading and reviewing as long as you keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Losa Crashing

6th July 2004:
Still a good story, keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Losa Why Can't I?

6th July 2004:
Okay, most of this story was taken up by the lyrics to "Why Can't I", and that song is great and all, but it shoudln't have been before Draco talked about Pansy and that 5th year... by the way... nasty.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Losa How it Started

6th July 2004:
I'm liking this story already, I hope it gets better!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Laura Hurt

14th June 2004:
Man this story is so freaking cool!! Hurry and write the rest!! But Ron and Harry sound like psychopaths.. All in all, its an awesome story!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by adrenalyne Girl of my Dreams

28th May 2004:
i love ur story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by purple_violet Girl of my Dreams

4th May 2004:
please write nother chap soon, an' check out my story! u'r story rules by the way!

 Report Review

Review #25, by julia Girl of my Dreams

14th April 2004:
you cannot stop writing this! i need an update! seriously, you've got to follow up on this. it is so good!

Author's Response: Seeing how this is the last review that I got for this story I'd like to mention that I am going to be writing other fanfics but not all of them will be here. Soon I'm going to be posting another Draco/Hermione fic on schnoogle.com. When I do I will mention it and I will give you my penname. Lol, bye. Much love and thanks fro the reviews Keep em coming.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>