Reading Reviews for Too Little, Too Late
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MindaInk Chapter 7

29th December 2008:
Did you want to finish this story? If not you should have just handed it over to someone else to finish. It's pretty good so far though. But it's a shame you have just let it sit idle for the last year.

 Report Review

Review #2, by CutieBritty31 Chapter 7

17th January 2008:
It was short, but very interesting! Hope you post more soon!

Author's Response: I know it was short, but I really had no idea on how to make it longer. I'm sorry. But I'm glad you liked it and I promise to try and update as quickly as I can.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ronnieluver Chapter 7

2nd January 2008:
congrats on being able to drive...hope you enjoyed your holidays because i know i did...o and very good chapter besides the fact that it was short

Author's Response: I know it was short, I'm really sorry about that. And yea I had an awesome holiday. I went skiing for New Years.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christy86 Chapter 7

26th December 2007:
update soon can't wait for more

Author's Response: Don't worry. I know I have neglected these stories in the past, but I swear to never do that again and update a lot more

 Report Review

Review #5, by Krystle Lynne Chapter 7

26th December 2007:
Sammie~

Great start to this story. I'm glad to see Hermione back with her friends and family. Blaise and Harry just had to open their mouths and insert their feet didn't they? I'm just glad that their back together with Annie and Heather. I'm looking forward to seeing what will happen next. Post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: I promise...I have been finally able to work out my schedule where I can do school work, work, and update stories

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs George Weasley Chapter 7

25th December 2007:
hum not to bad please update soon.]



mrs. weasley

Author's Response: I will

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_James4ever Chapter 7

24th December 2007:
aw. this chapter was so cute and fluffy! I loved it!

I'm so glad you have time to update... I missed this story!!

~emily~

Author's Response: Yea and I'm really sorry for updating late. I promise not to let it happen again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 7

24th December 2007:
nooo!
update so soon!
happy holidays!

Author's Response: What's with the 'no'? Was it bad?

 Report Review

Review #9, by CrazyForYou Chapter 6

17th September 2007:
nice job!! keep it up =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, i love this story

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harryissuper Chapter 6

29th July 2007:
Great story! I give it a 10!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, I'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #11, by Christy86 Chapter 6

26th July 2007:
keep up the good work and update soon love the story

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ronnieluver Chapter 6

26th July 2007:
it is really great!!! Wow school this soon sucks to be you

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. I'm glad you enjoyed it. And doesn't it. :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by pisceandreams Chapter 6

26th July 2007:
I love this. It's dramatic as crap, but still amazing!!

Author's Response: I know, I swear with every chapter there is just so much drama

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily_James4ever Chapter 6

26th July 2007:
GODDNESS!! you said it, there was a lot of drama in that chapter. It was a bad chapter for love all around. I hope Blaise and Annie work things out... it would be super bad if they broke up!! eek!

I was super happy when i saw that you had posted!! great job :]

~emilyy~

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm sorry for taking so long. I know you must have waited forever. But I have also been working on Running Blind and PoTo, Phantom of the Opera. It's just so hard to update.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LaurenMk16 Chapter 5

15th June 2007:
omg OMG I cant wait till the next update. hopefully there will be one considering where it ended and i mean you havent updated in awhile. Id really like to find out what happens

Author's Response: I know, I've had writers block on it

 Report Review

Review #16, by pisceandreams Chapter 5

15th June 2007:
OMG!! I want to hit Harry for what he said to Heather!! He's being a git, but then again that's what alcohol does to you!! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: I know, but he makes up for it

 Report Review

Review #17, by pisceandreams Reunited

15th June 2007:
Hmmm interesting. This is definitely good. I know I know I'm horrible!! I haven't been keeping up with this, but I promise I'll be better!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for the review and don't worry, I don't find you horrible

 Report Review

Review #18, by PrincessMalfoy101 Chapter 5

7th June 2007:
Great stroy so far and great chapter. Please update soon

Author's Response: I promise and thank you for reviewing, it was very sweet

 Report Review

Review #19, by eleanor Chapter 5

6th June 2007:
OMG. this story is amazing. I luff it
Pleaze update ASAP

Author's Response: I will do, but I'm in Michigan at the moment and unable to get to access what I left off on my already started chapters at home, so as soon as I get back I'll work on it

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily_James4ever Chapter 5

29th May 2007:
AH! they finally meet again! yay :]

wonder what heather's gonna say... especially since Hermione has lily...

Update soon!! i love it!

~emily~

Author's Response: Don't worry, everything is going to work out in the end for Harry and Heather, I think...LOL

 Report Review

Review #21, by June Riddle Chapter 5

27th May 2007:
WOW it's great write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm pleased you love my story so much.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Christy86 Chapter 5

24th May 2007:
keep up the good work and update soon

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for the lovely review

 Report Review

Review #23, by AngelPotter1921 Chapter 5

23rd May 2007:
Wow.. this was really good.. and you left a cliffy.. gosh i hate those.. lol anyway please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Everyone hates them, but don't worry I promise to work on it during my time in Michigan

 Report Review

Review #24, by 0_o_Lena_o_0 Chapter 5

23rd May 2007:
That was a good chapter. I love Hermione is becoming a good mom and a good person to take care of babies. I wish Draco will give her some credit and forgive whatever he had against her. And actually believe her when she says Nora is her adoptive daughter. 10/10

Author's Response: Yea, well you never know when it comes to Draco

 Report Review

Review #25, by GaelicPrincess Reunited

22nd May 2007:
oh wow. that was very interesting... Harry is a horrible drunk.

Author's Response: Isn't he? Well you can't really blame him for being upset that his wife doesn't spend enough time with him

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>