Reading Reviews for Orianne
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I Maybe Then

30th April 2008:
This gives me chills! Im hooked please keep writing this is mesmerizing!
I love this 'Mask' person idea! Why was Sirius staring at her?
You write really good! This is like reading a well written book! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rilley0405 Maybe Then

8th September 2007:
that was so good update update update and update i give it a 100

 Report Review

Review #3, by DrPepperchik Maybe Then

12th July 2007:
i really like this story!
great job!
update soon please!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GangsterBob Maybe Then

8th July 2007:
EEE
FINALLY YOU UPDATED!
This story is going to be REALLY good,
I can tell:D
Please update sooner
than before
xox
laurenn

 Report Review

Review #5, by MesserM Prologue

15th June 2007:
Wow, this is great write some more!
pwease *gives puppy dog eyes* pwease

 Report Review

Review #6, by epitomeofsphinx Prologue

10th June 2007:
It's a shame you quit the story. The prologue is great and your writing style is beautifully wicked.

Author's Response: aww, hearing u say that i 'quit the story' makes me feel sad. in a way, i suppose i did, but it just took me some free time, some encouragement to how good people thought this story was, and i have a new chapter coming out to you guys. It's been ages, and i had to re-red my chapter a few times, but in about 6 or so days the latest chapter will be out. a bit longer than the first, but still not all that long.
Thank you very much for supporting me, and i hope you enjoy the next chapter!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by tableau Prologue

9th February 2007:
I just wanted to tell you that all your story banners are absolutely gorgeous, and that I can't wait for the rest of this story. :D

PS: Did you stop writing your Oliver fics?

 Report Review

Review #8, by PennyH Prologue

28th January 2007:
it's GREAT..

i really look foward to reading this story..

UPDATE!

^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kriztal Prologue

27th December 2006:
This was a very catchy introduction, it definatelly makes me wonder on how Orianne's story will develop. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lexi Schultz Prologue

26th December 2006:
It seems like it's going to be a great story.
You write incredibly well, just thought you should know!

 Report Review

Review #11, by only me Prologue

18th December 2006:
i like who this is going
please continue

 Report Review

Review #12, by LadyPhoenix Prologue

16th December 2006:
I absolutely love your style. The way you describe everything and how you articulate is just great :) Please uptdate soon, I'm really interested about how it's gonna continue!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aetherwyn Prologue

15th December 2006:
Very good so far. I love your style of writing... it reminds me a lot of my own, haha. Anyway, keep up the good work. I'll be keeping an eye on this story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by GangsterBob Prologue

14th December 2006:
Ooohh, sounds good. Adding to favs. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpz7 Prologue

13th December 2006:
I liked that prolouge. It was awfully depressing, but in a really good way because sometimes it's hard to write depressing parts in stories and not make it sound fake or cheezy, and you didn't do either! :) So, good job. I want to hear more of this story so I am going to add it to my favorites, but please, update often and soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpz7 Prologue

13th December 2006:
I liked that prolouge. It was awfully depressing, but in a really good way because sometimes it's hard to write depressing parts in stories and not make it sound fake or cheezy, and you didn't do either! :) So, good job. I want to hear more of this story so I am going to add it to my favorites, but please, update often and soon!

Author's Response: wow, thanks so much! lol, i find prologue's hard full stop. :P im doing the next chapter now ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by yourxsoxcliche Prologue

13th December 2006:
That was a really great first chapter...i mean, nothing really happened lol, but it kinda showed how she thinks. You're a really good writer =]

Author's Response: i always find first chapters hard, and then the second chapters coz u have to get into it, really.
thanks heaps!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Gwendolyn Prologue

12th December 2006:
This is amazing.


I'm looking forward to reading more.


So, as all reviews say:


Update soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! im writing the new chapter now :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Leah Kesri Prologue

12th December 2006:
Very eloquently written; I shall wait for updates veryveryvery impatiently. xD

Author's Response: thank you! i'm currently in the process of writting a new chapter for this, it shouldn't take me too long.

 Report Review

Review #20, by absolument Prologue

12th December 2006:
yay im excited to read the rest

Author's Response: cool! thanks heaps for reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login