Reading Reviews for The Problem of My Life
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Small Talk

22nd December 2008:
How is Lily felting about James and Kylie? A little jealous, no?
This story is getting better. Please update soon?^_^

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Never so sure

22nd December 2008:
What is Lily going to think? Well I'll have to read the next chapter right? lol^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny The Woman of Words

22nd December 2008:
I am shocked. Lily asking Sirius out?! wow... ^_^

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Prince Of Darkness Never so sure

28th June 2007:
Sneaky of Remus there. it is a very well crafted story so far and i look forwrad to reading more.

Author's Response: thanks a lot for reviewing again. thank you, im glad you like the story. i intend to update soon, hope you check back.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Prince Of Darkness The Woman of Words

28th June 2007:
I like the beginning. I think it is brave to take on a challenge like this

Author's Response: yes indeed. what r they gryffindors for unless they are ready to take up such challenges?

 Report Review

Review #6, by GenieAmour Small Talk

17th June 2007:
and and and and and and and then? LOL. update!!

Author's Response: THANKS!! I will update really really soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GenieAmour Never so sure

17th June 2007:
OMG! poor Lily...awww

Author's Response: Yes... but i have my sympathies with James!!
Thanks thanks thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by GenieAmour The Woman of Words

17th June 2007:
haha this is gonna be fun!! *sigh* Its a surprise how James and Lily actually got together...it seemed like it'd just never happen!! on to th next chapter then...=D

Author's Response: You reviewed me four times!! Wow!!
I am very glad you like my story (My punching in the air currently) Thanks!!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Bellatrix the Strange Small Talk

9th June 2007:
Great! Er.. how long until the next chapter? (I'm serious, it's that good.)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Not more really.. i will type it out this week and update it. Its great that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ultimo Dragzo Never so sure

26th May 2007:
Amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot fr reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emily_D Small Talk

24th May 2007:
only one word to say-AMAZING! keep up the good work! You're gr8!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! u r adorable!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlackRoses911 Never so sure

16th May 2007:
Awww, this is so cute. I like that Remus was sneaky in your story, coming up with the plan and all. I mean, he wasn't a marauder for nothing! Update soon, this is very good.

Author's Response: Thanks! Really, Remus doesnt always have to be the good guy- he's after all a Marauder! I'll really try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emily Never so sure

15th May 2007:
pls update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!
i'll try. mebe tomorow i will.


 Report Review

Review #14, by KathrynAmy13 Never so sure

3rd April 2007:
You've done very well! Well done!

Author's Response: thanks a lot. glad u like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by tiyas Never so sure

23rd February 2007:
hey...coming on well!! i want more!!

Author's Response: thanks . ul get more once dis xamz r ovr.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emily_D Never so sure

23rd February 2007:
hey this is gr8--don't abbandon this like u said u will, girl! Good job. all the best!

Author's Response: hey thanks mate.

 Report Review

Review #17, by irish_dorcas Never so sure

29th January 2007:
lol lol lol lol lol.her best fdriend!great story.the shock i got when i figured out that it was lilys best friend was shocking.hehe. keep going

Author's Response: thanks a lt. actually iv been hvin sum trouble with d net nd will upload real sun. thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #18, by weasleykid91 Never so sure

29th January 2007:
o! Update soon PLEASE!
I love it already!!
hurry hurry hurry and Update!!!

Weasley kid

Author's Response: thanks a lot 4 ur appreciation. i8ll try 2 update sun, but my exams r up!!!!!:(

 Report Review

Review #19, by weasleykid91 The Woman of Words

29th January 2007:
really short, but very good! I wonder what Lily is up to...

Weasley kid

Author's Response: well, keep on wondering, a major twist is up! thanks a lot.and ill try to make it longer


 Report Review

Review #20, by KathrynAmy13 The Woman of Words

28th January 2007:
Great, I like it! +_+

Author's Response: thanks very much, im glad u like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fanof24 The Woman of Words

30th December 2006:
That was a pretty good chapter! You did a fair job detailing the emotions of the characters, and you had good vocab. There were a couple grammatical mistakes, but nothing major. Great plot outline so far, you're doing a wonderful job. 8/10

Author's Response: thanks. ill take care if the errors, i sppse i missed it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lille The Woman of Words

14th December 2006:
Good work. Keep it up! Can't wait for the next chapter..

Author's Response: thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #23, by aa The Woman of Words

13th December 2006:
it's really good kiki:-)

Author's Response: thanks very much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login