Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Problem of My Life
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Small Talk

22nd December 2008:
How is Lily felting about James and Kylie? A little jealous, no?
This story is getting better. Please update soon?^_^

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Never so sure

22nd December 2008:
What is Lily going to think? Well I'll have to read the next chapter right? lol^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny The Woman of Words

22nd December 2008:
I am shocked. Lily asking Sirius out?! wow... ^_^

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Prince Of Darkness Never so sure

28th June 2007:
Sneaky of Remus there. it is a very well crafted story so far and i look forwrad to reading more.

Author's Response: thanks a lot for reviewing again. thank you, im glad you like the story. i intend to update soon, hope you check back.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Prince Of Darkness The Woman of Words

28th June 2007:
I like the beginning. I think it is brave to take on a challenge like this

Author's Response: yes indeed. what r they gryffindors for unless they are ready to take up such challenges?

 Report Review

Review #6, by GenieAmour Small Talk

17th June 2007:
and and and and and and and then? LOL. update!!

Author's Response: THANKS!! I will update really really soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GenieAmour Never so sure

17th June 2007:
OMG! poor Lily...awww

Author's Response: Yes... but i have my sympathies with James!!
Thanks thanks thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by GenieAmour The Woman of Words

17th June 2007:
haha this is gonna be fun!! *sigh* Its a surprise how James and Lily actually got together...it seemed like it'd just never happen!! on to th next chapter then...=D

Author's Response: You reviewed me four times!! Wow!!
I am very glad you like my story (My punching in the air currently) Thanks!!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Bellatrix the Strange Small Talk

9th June 2007:
Great! Er.. how long until the next chapter? (I'm serious, it's that good.)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Not more really.. i will type it out this week and update it. Its great that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ultimo Dragzo Never so sure

26th May 2007:
Amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot fr reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emily_D Small Talk

24th May 2007:
only one word to say-AMAZING! keep up the good work! You're gr8!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! u r adorable!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlackRoses911 Never so sure

16th May 2007:
Awww, this is so cute. I like that Remus was sneaky in your story, coming up with the plan and all. I mean, he wasn't a marauder for nothing! Update soon, this is very good.

Author's Response: Thanks! Really, Remus doesnt always have to be the good guy- he's after all a Marauder! I'll really try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emily Never so sure

15th May 2007:
pls update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!
i'll try. mebe tomorow i will.


 Report Review

Review #14, by KathrynAmy13 Never so sure

3rd April 2007:
You've done very well! Well done!

Author's Response: thanks a lot. glad u like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by tiyas Never so sure

23rd February 2007:
hey...coming on well!! i want more!!

Author's Response: thanks . ul get more once dis xamz r ovr.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emily_D Never so sure

23rd February 2007:
hey this is gr8--don't abbandon this like u said u will, girl! Good job. all the best!

Author's Response: hey thanks mate.

 Report Review

Review #17, by irish_dorcas Never so sure

29th January 2007:
lol lol lol lol lol.her best fdriend!great story.the shock i got when i figured out that it was lilys best friend was shocking.hehe. keep going

Author's Response: thanks a lt. actually iv been hvin sum trouble with d net nd will upload real sun. thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #18, by weasleykid91 Never so sure

29th January 2007:
o! Update soon PLEASE!
I love it already!!
hurry hurry hurry and Update!!!

Weasley kid

Author's Response: thanks a lot 4 ur appreciation. i8ll try 2 update sun, but my exams r up!!!!!:(

 Report Review

Review #19, by weasleykid91 The Woman of Words

29th January 2007:
really short, but very good! I wonder what Lily is up to...

Weasley kid

Author's Response: well, keep on wondering, a major twist is up! thanks a lot.and ill try to make it longer


 Report Review

Review #20, by KathrynAmy13 The Woman of Words

28th January 2007:
Great, I like it! +_+

Author's Response: thanks very much, im glad u like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fanof24 The Woman of Words

30th December 2006:
That was a pretty good chapter! You did a fair job detailing the emotions of the characters, and you had good vocab. There were a couple grammatical mistakes, but nothing major. Great plot outline so far, you're doing a wonderful job. 8/10

Author's Response: thanks. ill take care if the errors, i sppse i missed it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lille The Woman of Words

14th December 2006:
Good work. Keep it up! Can't wait for the next chapter..

Author's Response: thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #23, by aa The Woman of Words

13th December 2006:
it's really good kiki:-)

Author's Response: thanks very much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login