Reading Reviews for Just To Love
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Like A Dove Chapter 14

6th October 2010:
DRACO IS TOTALLY GOING TO DO SOMETHING BAD.

I JUST KNOW IT.

Author's Response: haha :) I was wondering where all the reviews were.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Like A Dove Chapter 12

12th August 2010:
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!

Pippa is the coolest person EVER. Just thought I should tell you that.

Author's Response: hahaha thank you! I'm glad you held out for the 2 years it took me to get that chapter up. I have 2 more ready to go right now :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Like A Dove Chapter 11

12th August 2009:
You better be updating soon! I want to know what happens ASAP.

Also Pippa is awesome kthanxbai.

Author's Response: In a response to your review one year later...haha... I'm so sorry I haven't been updating! I can't even believe my account is still active. I'm starting writing again right this second, unfortunately it doesn't look like I'll be able to post the next chapter until next month, but I will do my best to get it up as soon as I can. It is my new goal to finish this story. Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it and it's great motivation :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by bfree90 Chapter 11

23rd February 2008:
An' ze plot thickennns.

Zat waz amazingk.

Author's Response: hahaha whats with the fake french accent? Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hullo Chapter 11

22nd February 2008:
Interesting. update soon.

Author's Response: I'll try :) Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsheir Chapter 11

20th February 2008:
OMG I luv it !!! PLEZ UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwartsheir Chapter 10

7th December 2007:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG u betta rite more itz amazing but i want vinnie to become friends with them again! PLEZ RITE MORE! PLEZ.

Author's Response: haha, I should get on that right now. Thanks for reading :) I promise an updates coming, I just don't know how long its gonna be.

 Report Review

Review #8, by bfree90 Chapter 10

23rd November 2007:
I'm sensing a Vinnie and Seamus hook-up. DRAMA. Interesting. I like it.

Author's Response: :) thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by bfree90 Chapter 9

23rd November 2007:
“Wow. There’s, erm, quite a selection here.” That line makes me laugh every time. I always get this really amusing mental picture.

Author's Response: haha oh yeah...I had fun with that

 Report Review

Review #10, by hogwartsheir Chapter 9

22nd October 2007:
OMG write more! what happened with oliver wats his problem. write more asap!

Author's Response: haha no worries, I'm writing, slowly but surely. School is a pain, but I'm writing as much as I can. I'm updating uber soon :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hullo Chapter 9

17th October 2007:
sad! Poor Vinnie! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm on it ;) Thanks for reading & reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by QuidditchRocks777 Chapter 1

15th October 2007:
Good Story! Just wanted to point out though not everyone is the US is named Mohawk or something like that. On the contrary nobody really is. Anyways its good so far!
Brooke :)


Author's Response: Haha...yeah, I know, I'm American. But, I just saw that on babynames.com or something like that and I was like... haha thats insanely ironic. Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwartsheir Chapter 8

28th September 2007:
whats up with Oliver? Write more ASAP I luv it :) :) :) :)

Author's Response: updates coming soon :) thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hullo Chapter 8

20th September 2007:
love it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Minerva Ann McGonagall Chapter 8

19th September 2007:
what is up with Oli? I cannot wait for more of this!

Author's Response: You're about to find out ;D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Minerva Ann McGonagall Chapter 7

8th September 2007:
great! but way too short! hehehehee! I cannot wait for more of this!

Author's Response: haha thanks! I should be getting around to posting the next chapter pretty soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hullo Chapter 7

5th September 2007:
love it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hogwartsheir Chapter 7

4th September 2007:
its really good

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwartsheir Chapter 6

29th August 2007:
that was really good i nearly cired about Satine and Neville Keep up the good work !

Author's Response: wow, thanks! I'm sorry you almost cried haha.

 Report Review

Review #20, by bfree90 Chapter 6

27th August 2007:
Is it lame for me to say that Pippa is amazing? And the coolest ever?

:D

Author's Response: yes...that is incredibly lame :D but i love you anyway.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Minerva Ann McGonagall Chapter 6

25th August 2007:
interesting. . . .but no Oli! :^( hehehehehee. . . .I cannot wait for more of this, maybe it will get me over my little depressed spell. . . .don't you just hate it when you find out that the person you thought you could fall in love with already has a girlfriend?

and I completely understand about chapters taking forever to validate. . . .mine took several days and now I cannot even post the second chapter cause they have closed submissions again. . . .

Author's Response: awwww don't be depressed! No worries, there will be some Oli in the next chapter :D Maybe not a lot, but he's gettin pretty prominent in the story. (And oh yes... I know exactly how you feel!!! I do hate it when that happens!) Well, I'm gonna try to post 7 now, so it might be a week before you can read it haha. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by hullo Chapter 6

25th August 2007:
jeez! Vinnie needs to take some anger management courses or SOMETHING! but really good, update soon!

Author's Response: hahaha, indeed she does. I'll update as soon as I can! Thanks for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by NevillesSoulmate Chapter 5

20th August 2007:
I totally love Moulin Rouge! You're doing a good job incorporating it and the Potter-verse together. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought I was doing an awful job haha.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Minerva Ann McGonagall Chapter 5

19th August 2007:
this is a great story! I cannot wait for more! I love the use of the Moulin Rouge-esque storyline with Neville. . . .and I want to know what's up with Oli and the grief in his voice. . . .

Author's Response: Thanks! I feel loved! haha. You will soon find out within the next few chapters whats up with all that grief, it just takes so long to validate a chapter :( but its all good. I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwartsheir Chapter 5

13th August 2007:
great job rite more right away :)

Author's Response: I'm on it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>