Reading Reviews for The bonds of love
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by soccerchick The bonds of love

12th October 2010:
OMG that was SO CUTE!!! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by greeneyed_gryffindor The bonds of love

3rd April 2010:
That was so great! Good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by snpismyhmie The bonds of love

30th January 2008:
I love this poem It is so good you should think about writing a fan fiction

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ron is my hero The bonds of love

22nd January 2008:
AW that is so sweet!! amazing poem! its just great I LOVE IT!
10/10

~Michelle

 Report Review

Review #5, by HannahGranger The bonds of love

26th November 2007:
so good! prob. the best poetry ff ive read to date!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Smiling Ghost The bonds of love

25th May 2007:
omg. That is incredible! Wow, i need you to do me a favour and write a book -ok? I'm going to pretend you said ok. Wow. That is really highly brillinanly incredible!! Your like a scarifully talented person
*bows*
incredible...

 Report Review

Review #7, by angel007 The bonds of love

21st February 2006:
It's very good but how did you post it? they usually don't allow it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Danny The bonds of love

7th February 2006:
Reely good but who?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gabzi27 The bonds of love

10th January 2006:
summs it up qutie nicly

 Report Review

Review #10, by maggiedalena The bonds of love

7th January 2006:
Wow, that was very touching. *tear* Actually, I'm serious.

 Report Review

Review #11, by amanda The bonds of love

30th December 2005:
that was a great poem and i loved it

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pink_Princess12 The bonds of love

15th December 2005:
wow, i really liked that- like really really realy! I will totaly like read more of your stuff and in a week or two i will hve a story up so you casn write back to me on that

 Report Review

Review #13, by adri4 The bonds of love

8th November 2005:
awsome

 Report Review

Review #14, by allie The bonds of love

4th October 2005:
wow that was awesome u r really good write more

 Report Review

Review #15, by oyea The bonds of love

19th September 2005:
yea

 Report Review

Review #16, by Weasley Freckles The bonds of love

23rd June 2005:
Well that pretty much hits the nail on the head! ^.^ Good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by punkrockfrog The bonds of love

29th April 2005:
omg that was such a good poem! it fits perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #18, by k The bonds of love

15th April 2005:
cool

 Report Review

Review #19, by Korey *to lazy to log in* The bonds of love

21st March 2005:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! Such a great fic. Adding to faves when I log in

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_Love_Me The bonds of love

12th March 2005:
Coolness!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ash Black The bonds of love

10th January 2005:
>> Oh, thats so sweet! :D One love... I think I feel tears coming on. I love how you made it vry vry chronological. :D

Author's Response: Awwwww thanx so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kait Hobbit The bonds of love

9th January 2005:
I've never read a FF poem. So this was really cool and out of the ordinary. I absoulutly loved it.

Author's Response: Thanx so much, I'm glad you liked my poem too! If you like poem FF than LadyLestrange wrote a really good one. Its a parody of OotP. Thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by strength The bonds of love

24th November 2004:
SO SWEET!!

Author's Response: Awww thanx!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotterishot The bonds of love

28th July 2004:
Will you read my stories too? *pouts lip* I'm working ou a R/H poem. Your's has given me a bit more inspiration. Don't worry, I won't copy you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotterishot The bonds of love

28th July 2004:
*sigh* Once again, I love love poems. YOu have such a beautiful way of writing out the R/H story...

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much and in response to your other review I'll definitely check out your poem too! Thanks a ton for your reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>