Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The bonds of love
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by soccerchick The bonds of love

12th October 2010:
OMG that was SO CUTE!!! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by greeneyed_gryffindor The bonds of love

3rd April 2010:
That was so great! Good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by snpismyhmie The bonds of love

30th January 2008:
I love this poem It is so good you should think about writing a fan fiction

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ron is my hero The bonds of love

22nd January 2008:
AW that is so sweet!! amazing poem! its just great I LOVE IT!
10/10

~Michelle

 Report Review

Review #5, by HannahGranger The bonds of love

26th November 2007:
so good! prob. the best poetry ff ive read to date!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Smiling Ghost The bonds of love

25th May 2007:
omg. That is incredible! Wow, i need you to do me a favour and write a book -ok? I'm going to pretend you said ok. Wow. That is really highly brillinanly incredible!! Your like a scarifully talented person
*bows*
incredible...

 Report Review

Review #7, by angel007 The bonds of love

21st February 2006:
It's very good but how did you post it? they usually don't allow it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Danny The bonds of love

7th February 2006:
Reely good but who?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gabzi27 The bonds of love

10th January 2006:
summs it up qutie nicly

 Report Review

Review #10, by maggiedalena The bonds of love

7th January 2006:
Wow, that was very touching. *tear* Actually, I'm serious.

 Report Review

Review #11, by amanda The bonds of love

30th December 2005:
that was a great poem and i loved it

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pink_Princess12 The bonds of love

15th December 2005:
wow, i really liked that- like really really realy! I will totaly like read more of your stuff and in a week or two i will hve a story up so you casn write back to me on that

 Report Review

Review #13, by adri4 The bonds of love

8th November 2005:
awsome

 Report Review

Review #14, by allie The bonds of love

4th October 2005:
wow that was awesome u r really good write more

 Report Review

Review #15, by oyea The bonds of love

19th September 2005:
yea

 Report Review

Review #16, by Weasley Freckles The bonds of love

23rd June 2005:
Well that pretty much hits the nail on the head! ^.^ Good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by punkrockfrog The bonds of love

29th April 2005:
omg that was such a good poem! it fits perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #18, by k The bonds of love

15th April 2005:
cool

 Report Review

Review #19, by Korey *to lazy to log in* The bonds of love

21st March 2005:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! Such a great fic. Adding to faves when I log in

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_Love_Me The bonds of love

12th March 2005:
Coolness!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ash Black The bonds of love

10th January 2005:
>> Oh, thats so sweet! :D One love... I think I feel tears coming on. I love how you made it vry vry chronological. :D

Author's Response: Awwwww thanx so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kait Hobbit The bonds of love

9th January 2005:
I've never read a FF poem. So this was really cool and out of the ordinary. I absoulutly loved it.

Author's Response: Thanx so much, I'm glad you liked my poem too! If you like poem FF than LadyLestrange wrote a really good one. Its a parody of OotP. Thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by strength The bonds of love

24th November 2004:
SO SWEET!!

Author's Response: Awww thanx!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotterishot The bonds of love

28th July 2004:
Will you read my stories too? *pouts lip* I'm working ou a R/H poem. Your's has given me a bit more inspiration. Don't worry, I won't copy you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotterishot The bonds of love

28th July 2004:
*sigh* Once again, I love love poems. YOu have such a beautiful way of writing out the R/H story...

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much and in response to your other review I'll definitely check out your poem too! Thanks a ton for your reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>