Reading Reviews for If the Light Takes Us..
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_roxmysox Lux aeternam

31st December 2007:
I love the ending!!
So sweet!
Nice job!
~Sabrina :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by heidi Lux aeternam

7th August 2007:
omg this is SO cute!

 Report Review

Review #3, by charmedstargazer Lux aeternam

27th May 2007:
Nicely done! I like your idea and I definitely felt for Arin. Just make sure you edit it after writing to check for any grammar or spelling mistakes. You didn't have many errors, though. ^^ Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mugglelove!!! Lux aeternam

27th May 2007:
OMG!
i luv this fic
oh ts so sweet but i knew i just KNEW it was her and is this a on shot story or are there more chapters???
please make more chapters. but if you leave it like that its alrite. just write more stories.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mugglelove!!! Lux aeternam

27th May 2007:
OMG!
i luv this fic
oh ts so sweet but i knew i just KNEW it was her and is this a on shot story or are there more chapters???
please make more chapters. but if you leave it like that its alrite. just write more stories.

 Report Review

Review #6, by innocent lily Lux aeternam

26th May 2007:
Aw! I like it, it's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #7, by olive_head Lux aeternam

26th May 2007:
wow, that was good, and i usually don't like one shots!

 Report Review

Review #8, by moony_is_mine Lux aeternam

25th May 2007:
this is a cute story...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss Isabel Lux aeternam

25th May 2007:
Aww. It was so cute. I love this Sirius, he's so sweet. You write more. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by gumdropbutton Lux aeternam

25th May 2007:
awww so cute. she thought it was some other girl.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SorceresSectumSempra Lux aeternam

25th May 2007:
Awww that was oh so sweet like a bowl of strawberry jello with a dash of whipped cream :) Loved it!

-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #12, by joojoo (not signed in) Lux aeternam

25th May 2007:
Great job on this. Very cute. I love the way you did this, even if I can't imagine Sirius with a diary. :P


Author's Response: Well, you may never know :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by a_plus_o Lux aeternam

24th May 2007:
hey, it's a+o..from TDA..
i think you uploaded the image the wrong way..you shouldnt put the link only..go to the edit story section, press the mountain-sun button at the top of the summary box..a pop-up pops and paste the link into the URL box...

and by the way...great story...is it a one-shot or continuos..if it is chaptered..i will definetly continue reading..

Author's Response: I (finally) got it right! :D I dunne maybe I'll continue it, it is still unknown to me. But once again, thank you for the banner!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dragonette Lux aeternam

17th May 2007:
Aw, that was adoreable! It was a bit short - but I liked it a lot! And I think it was sooo cute! The way she didn't think of it before he told her, completely didn't expect it. :) I loved it! 9/10!

Cheers,
Dragonette

ps; thanks for reviewing my fic!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dragonflame_05 Lux aeternam

30th December 2006:
*Sigh* What I would give...never mind. Hahah this is my first ever review on this site...review right! This was really cute. You missed words though. It ruins the flow of a story when you have to guess what the word is. No biggie though I still liked it.


Author's Response: Oh darn. I guess I'll have to get a beta reader, since I do it mostly aaaaaaaall the time - which annoying both for me and the reader - I'll do a check up on it :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alicia Rivera Lux aeternam

29th December 2006:
Great story!
i heart one-shots

when you say Lux Aeternam do you mean Eternal Light?

Author's Response: Yep (: I have had a thing for Latin ever since my Latin test and our preformance of Mozart's Requiem (; Lovely that you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms_weasly101 Lux aeternam

28th December 2006:
awww oh my gosh that was so cute!

Author's Response: Thank yoooou :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by a passerby Lux aeternam

18th December 2006:
This is simply adorabe!
I love seeing another side to the infamous ladies' man, Sirius Black.
But the idea of him having a diary is kinda of weird, but with Sirius anything is possible.
Bravo!! Bravo on this nicely written piece of work!

Author's Response: Actually lots of guys likes to keep diaries.(I was kinda freaked out when I found out, but the guys I know mostly all have one).

It's wonderful that you like it :D Thank you lots!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Falling In Chocolate Lux aeternam

11th December 2006:
oh that was way cool i liked that alot v. good v. v. v. etc good

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dispirited_Spirit Lux aeternam

10th December 2006:
awww! What a cute fic! I really liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Firewolf Lux aeternam

9th December 2006:
Hello! This was really well written! Not to mention such a cute plot line! Hope you write some more!

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you very much! It was just one of those plot lines that just comes and gets stuck inside your head :D I'm glad you liked it! Merry Christmas!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login