Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for If the Light Takes Us..
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_roxmysox Lux aeternam

31st December 2007:
I love the ending!!
So sweet!
Nice job!
~Sabrina :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by heidi Lux aeternam

7th August 2007:
omg this is SO cute!

 Report Review

Review #3, by charmedstargazer Lux aeternam

27th May 2007:
Nicely done! I like your idea and I definitely felt for Arin. Just make sure you edit it after writing to check for any grammar or spelling mistakes. You didn't have many errors, though. ^^ Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mugglelove!!! Lux aeternam

27th May 2007:
OMG!
i luv this fic
oh ts so sweet but i knew i just KNEW it was her and is this a on shot story or are there more chapters???
please make more chapters. but if you leave it like that its alrite. just write more stories.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mugglelove!!! Lux aeternam

27th May 2007:
OMG!
i luv this fic
oh ts so sweet but i knew i just KNEW it was her and is this a on shot story or are there more chapters???
please make more chapters. but if you leave it like that its alrite. just write more stories.

 Report Review

Review #6, by innocent lily Lux aeternam

26th May 2007:
Aw! I like it, it's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #7, by olive_head Lux aeternam

26th May 2007:
wow, that was good, and i usually don't like one shots!

 Report Review

Review #8, by moony_is_mine Lux aeternam

25th May 2007:
this is a cute story...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss Isabel Lux aeternam

25th May 2007:
Aww. It was so cute. I love this Sirius, he's so sweet. You write more. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by gumdropbutton Lux aeternam

25th May 2007:
awww so cute. she thought it was some other girl.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SorceresSectumSempra Lux aeternam

25th May 2007:
Awww that was oh so sweet like a bowl of strawberry jello with a dash of whipped cream :) Loved it!

-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #12, by joojoo (not signed in) Lux aeternam

25th May 2007:
Great job on this. Very cute. I love the way you did this, even if I can't imagine Sirius with a diary. :P


Author's Response: Well, you may never know :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by a_plus_o Lux aeternam

24th May 2007:
hey, it's a+o..from TDA..
i think you uploaded the image the wrong way..you shouldnt put the link only..go to the edit story section, press the mountain-sun button at the top of the summary box..a pop-up pops and paste the link into the URL box...

and by the way...great story...is it a one-shot or continuos..if it is chaptered..i will definetly continue reading..

Author's Response: I (finally) got it right! :D I dunne maybe I'll continue it, it is still unknown to me. But once again, thank you for the banner!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dragonette Lux aeternam

17th May 2007:
Aw, that was adoreable! It was a bit short - but I liked it a lot! And I think it was sooo cute! The way she didn't think of it before he told her, completely didn't expect it. :) I loved it! 9/10!

Cheers,
Dragonette

ps; thanks for reviewing my fic!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dragonflame_05 Lux aeternam

30th December 2006:
*Sigh* What I would give...never mind. Hahah this is my first ever review on this site...review right! This was really cute. You missed words though. It ruins the flow of a story when you have to guess what the word is. No biggie though I still liked it.


Author's Response: Oh darn. I guess I'll have to get a beta reader, since I do it mostly aaaaaaaall the time - which annoying both for me and the reader - I'll do a check up on it :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alicia Rivera Lux aeternam

29th December 2006:
Great story!
i heart one-shots

when you say Lux Aeternam do you mean Eternal Light?

Author's Response: Yep (: I have had a thing for Latin ever since my Latin test and our preformance of Mozart's Requiem (; Lovely that you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms_weasly101 Lux aeternam

28th December 2006:
awww oh my gosh that was so cute!

Author's Response: Thank yoooou :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by a passerby Lux aeternam

18th December 2006:
This is simply adorabe!
I love seeing another side to the infamous ladies' man, Sirius Black.
But the idea of him having a diary is kinda of weird, but with Sirius anything is possible.
Bravo!! Bravo on this nicely written piece of work!

Author's Response: Actually lots of guys likes to keep diaries.(I was kinda freaked out when I found out, but the guys I know mostly all have one).

It's wonderful that you like it :D Thank you lots!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Falling In Chocolate Lux aeternam

11th December 2006:
oh that was way cool i liked that alot v. good v. v. v. etc good

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dispirited_Spirit Lux aeternam

10th December 2006:
awww! What a cute fic! I really liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Firewolf Lux aeternam

9th December 2006:
Hello! This was really well written! Not to mention such a cute plot line! Hope you write some more!

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you very much! It was just one of those plot lines that just comes and gets stuck inside your head :D I'm glad you liked it! Merry Christmas!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login