Reading Reviews for Nice girls can be a little bad
  
207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FredxGeorge64 Harsh Words

31st January 2012:
That was very good! I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by chudleylove7 Who wants a nice girl?

18th June 2009:
this is about the 10th time im reading this :]
i absoulutly LOVEEE your stories :]
keep it up
:]]

 Report Review

Review #3, by total_nerd_at_heart Harsh Words

15th January 2009:
i love it my thought are that ron liked the old hermione and that he doesnt know what to do with the new one

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cal5114 Harsh Words

3rd January 2009:
I Love this story. Please Update SOON!

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazee4life Harsh Words

16th December 2008:
Well, I enjoyed it. I'm quite glad you updated. =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by wiked_ohyeah Harsh Words

9th October 2008:
so when the next chpater!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kat potter Library Liasons

13th June 2008:
it is really good so far, but i think the story should show at least a little connection soon, but not too soon that it ruins the story. anyway 10/10 brillient.

Author's Response: Yes, me too, more Ron/Hermione connections coming soon. Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by crazygurl17 Library Liasons

30th May 2008:
intrusting
story so far

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you continue to find it interesting :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonysSuperSexySecretLover Library Liasons

29th May 2008:
WRITE ON!!! I STILLL LOVE U!!

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks MSSSL :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by MoonysSuperSexySecretLover Hogsmeade?

29th May 2008:
STILL LOVIN IT! I WANT HERMIONE TO GO OUT WITH DRACO JUST TO SPITE RON!! OHH ITS SO JUCY I LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. I'm not sure about the D/H thing, lots of people want it and lots of people don't. Not sure which way i'm going to go with it yet. I guess keep reading and you'll find out. Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonysSuperSexySecretLover The Unveiling

29th May 2008:
YOU ARE STILL AMAZIBG! LUV YOU

Author's Response: Thank you MSSSL (that's what i'm gonna call you because your whole name is quite long. Hope that's cool) :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonysSuperSexyLover 'Bad Camp'

29th May 2008:
Tell me more! God I love you! this is great i cant wait until you finish! I love how you portray ginny as the bad ass its just what i always thought of her as! Keep Writting- BTW I love will of the sex's too! Your writting is unimaginable keep up the good work

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. I'm so glad that you like the way i write. It's nice to actually get feedback about the writing :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by fredsgurl4eva Library Liasons

7th March 2008:
this story is...intresting. i guess. well keep writing.

Author's Response: Hmmm, i'm not sure if that sounds like a good thing or not. Thanks anyway :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Atropa belladonna Library Liasons

13th February 2008:
Please don't turn this into a Dramione thing...please...please...please *begs and pleads on knees*

PLEASE?!?!?!?!

I'm sorry, I just...I'm really enjoying this story...and I'm not a Dramione fan.

8/10 (though check your spelling and grammar! Lower case i's are very unprofessional)
-Atropa

Author's Response: Thanks Atropa, once again, really useful feedback. I'm not sure what i'm going to do with the D/H side of this. Even if something does happen don't worry because it won't be lasting (Hermione will be with Ron. I love them too much to tear them apart like that lol). Thanks again :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Atropa belladonna 'Relaxing'

13th February 2008:
Ok, I like all of it --- except...the whole "head common room/dorms" thing. I mean, perhaps that's going to play into something in the rest of the story, but...I dunno...it seems like Hermione should still be in Gryffindor tower.

7/10
-Atropa

Author's Response: Thank you for some very relevent feedback Atropa. I know a lot of people dislike the heads dorm idea. I didn't add it into the Will of the sexes story because i didn't feel it was necessary, however with this story, i feel it gives Hermione room to hide away her real self from the other Gryffindors, which i think is stupid, but the story will unfold and...well i don't wanna ruin the story. Anyway, i hope you keep reading, thank you for your review :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by scelenty_the_unique_one Library Liasons

3rd February 2008:
thanx for the chapter^^ almost lost the hope but you're on again and still grate:) i'm waiting next chapter.

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks. I know i had a big break, followed an even bigger break. But i shall be up and running again soon. Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by holleb Library Liasons

24th January 2008:
I'm really liking this story so far!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. 10/10 is great :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by hanoverpretz01 Library Liasons

18th January 2008:
malfoy or zabini SO has to ask her out
and she starts to like them
and ron gets jealous
lol
update soon

Author's Response: lol, another D/H person. Not sure...
Thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by ILOVEEDWARD Library Liasons

4th January 2008:
Awww

I missed Hermione

XD

but this story's great

: D

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by gracechow Library Liasons

2nd January 2008:
i like the library part, i think it was a good addition to know that the real hermione was partly there. Are there going to be any Draco/Hermione parts? I think putting more stuff with draco and hermione is a good idea. So far i think that the story is great. Keep writing! = )

Author's Response: Thank you. Again, i am in two minds about the Draco/Hermione side of this story. A lot of people want it and a lot of people really don't. I'm not sure if i will...stay posted i guess. Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by HannahGranger Library Liasons

14th December 2007:
still excellent!!!i must say, i really like the real hermione the best!

Author's Response: I concur. She is much better than this new Hermione. But Hermione hasn't realised that yet...
Thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by HannahGranger Butterbeer

14th December 2007:
NO OOO O O O O O O O O O O OO O O O!

Author's Response: lol, no at the situation or no at the writing? :S Hope you liked it, Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by HannahGranger Hogsmeade?

14th December 2007:
still amazing!!! and i think that by her changing too much she's just driving ron away..not bringing him closer!

Author's Response: I totally agree, i'm glad you see things the way i do. Silly Hermione. Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by HannahGranger 'Relaxing'

14th December 2007:
i dunno, trying out different stuff is ok, but i think hermione should always stay somewhat hermione:)

Author's Response: i know (i think she should too), but she has to go through the bad to realise she is wonderful the way she is. Thank you for the review though :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by HannahGranger The Unveiling

14th December 2007:
i really like this story! only one thing: SUPID RON!lol...keep up the great work

Author's Response: I know, he is a bit dimwitted in this story. Thank you very much :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>