Reading Reviews for Alternative Ending
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterfictfan2 Alternative Ending

21st February 2010:
Nice :) Please review my story "Life as a slytherin"

 Report Review

Review #2, by jane Alternative Ending

26th August 2009:
that rocked! that should have been what happenend in the real book 1 your a really creative writter and please write more wonderful stories! best storie on here!1

 Report Review

Review #3, by datbenik513 Alternative Ending

30th June 2009:
It could have been that way. It really could. But then, just imagine how many amazing, marvellous, fantastic Harmony stories would never have been written!

JKR herself had admitted in an interview that "Harry and Hermione shared moments which had no place for Ron"...not quoting word for word, I guess. So, again, your story is quite feasible. Written in a nice, easy, fluid motion, you're telling an unfortunately missing moment.

A remark. A/N in the middle of a text is a definitive NO. Seriously, you can get busted for it.
And another. Hermione would never ask Harry is she might be his girlfriend. And, Harry would never ask her to be his girlfriend. It would just happen, without words.

I really enjoyed this. Gotta read your other stories as well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dao Alternative Ending

3rd February 2009:
I like this story. And I would like to translate this story into Chinese so that more H-Hr Shippers can enjoy it. Can you approve my translation?

Of course, I will include a link to here.

Thanks!

Author's Response: Of course! And thank you! I've never had one of my stories translated before! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Joyfull Scroll Alternative Ending

13th January 2008:
Well that was abit unexpected. Ron came around alot sooner than I thought he would.

At least this avoids the Ginny issue.

Author's Response: Yeah! My first one-shot, so it's a bit rushed

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potter n Mione Alternative Ending

21st September 2007:
Ron is an absolute git! HHr 4ever! ^_^ Please r and r my own HHr novel. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by searching17 Alternative Ending

20th July 2007:
aw, thats really cute! 10/10!
~Estrella

Author's Response: Thanks! Not my favorite one-shot, but I still like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hamony4ever no matter what J.k. said Alternative Ending

11th July 2007:
clap clap that was great if you every write a future fic like this make ron made longer :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to make it longer, but as said before, I'm really horrible at lengths. I am, however, improving. I used to barely get past the 500 word mark.

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry-is-my-god Alternative Ending

2nd July 2007:
wow! that was really good! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Yay, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Andromedatonks Alternative Ending

23rd June 2007:
It's an interesting idea, but I guess it happened just a bit too quickly... I mean, they would surely need some time to work out what they are feeling, wouldn't they? But on the whole, it was sweet, keep writing!

Author's Response: It did happen quickly. Though to be fair I was only 12 when I wrote this, and still 12 when I posted this 7 months later.



 Report Review

Review #11, by LIPGLOSS Alternative Ending

10th June 2007:
I liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Weasley twins rock Alternative Ending

10th June 2007:
To be horribly honest and please don't be dispirited or anything, I really didn't like it at all. I just think it was extremely brief and fast, everything seemed to happen within the space of half an hour when it would usually have lasted at lest a couple of days. I'm not saying that you would have to write every moment of every day, but to make it a bit more gradual, instead of them going to the ball as friends and then suddenly falling in love! Anyway they are oly sixteen, many sixteen year olds don't know what real love is. Although you could argue that Harry is definately an exception.
So sorry, I feel bad becasue you asked for a review and that is all I have to say, real sorry, just keep on writing okay? I'll be back to review in the future and I'll bet that they will be so much better! :)

Author's Response: It's fine, don't worry. To tell you the truth, I don't like it much myself. The problem is, I have never been in a relationship, so it is hard to write about one. Again, don't worry about it. ^_^
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #13, by evilrubberducky Alternative Ending

19th May 2007:
Ah! How sweet! The only thing is, I think you made a mistake in the bottom. At this part:
“Okay.” Harry agreed. Smiling a bit sheepishly, they walked off in different directions, each crafting in their mind to find Hermione first and tell her their own story. They walked together , both thinking of what to tell Hermione when they found her and both looking forward to telling Hermione that they were friends again.

I think you may have accidentally added a line.

Kudos on a great fic!



Author's Response: Oops! I'll go edit that right now! Yeah, that last line wasn't supposed to be there.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ugly-betty-27 Alternative Ending

15th May 2007:
it was alright like u said the ending was a bit um shall we say unsatisfying.good all the same though

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, someday (maybe this summer) I'll work on the ending. Thank you very much for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by tigerlillie Alternative Ending

1st February 2007:
this is...interesting to say the least. i like you, you have good style but some of your content is strange. idk wut it was about this one but it was kinda odd for me, though i did like it

Author's Response: Er, thanks, I think... How is it strange? I'll have to look back and check it. Well, if you find out what it is, let me know! CC is good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by DarrinX Alternative Ending

15th January 2007:
NO! OH NO!

Ok over reaction there, but oh no, i'm writing a fan fiction about this plot line, and i can't believe i got beaten to the punch. My one's got a different angle then your story though, but still i'm a little bummed that you got there first.

But still this was a great story, and i loved Ron's reaction, as it was typical and well in character. It was a little fast pace, but still was a great one short to read.

Sorry for my over reaction, you did really with this story great.

9/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I'll have to check it out then. Thanks! Yeah, I mean even though I let them make up way too quickly, hello: Ron isn't going to be fine and dandy with everything right away. I mean, he has a crush on Hermione. Hehe, got carried away there.

No problem, but you know what they say: Great minds think alike.
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #17, by craze4hp Alternative Ending

6th January 2007:
supercalifragaliciousexpealiedoiciously good! sorry i can't spell~

Author's Response: Hehe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harryfan2111 Alternative Ending

5th January 2007:
that's cute! WHY COULDN'T HBP END LIKE THAT! man ... anyway it was a really cute story and i really like it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know! I almost threw my book away, and the only reason I didn't was because I spent most of my money on it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emma Alternative Ending

5th January 2007:
its awsom!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by what?? Alternative Ending

5th January 2007:
so out of character!

Author's Response: I'm sorry you think that.

 Report Review

Review #21, by emmawatsonlover13 Alternative Ending

4th January 2007:
well it was ggoood but way to short. what about the snogging ya know?

Author's Response: Thanks. Well, I had them kiss, buut it was more gentle and ner. Since they are friends, it would probably take them a little while to get to that.

 Report Review

Review #22, by harryginny Alternative Ending

4th January 2007:
hey that was really sweet and i agree even tho my name says harryginny i love harry and hermione! love the couple . now if there was a way to change my name.=D top story! it was really good

Author's Response: Thanks! Hhr rocks! Yeah, I would change my name too. Because my name is stupid, but don't tell my friend I said that! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #23, by soxwin05 Alternative Ending

3rd January 2007:
Very cute! I love it! I'll stay tuned for new stories!
Ciao bella!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have 6 other stories up, but this and Speak are my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #24, by D~TOWNS S3XY M0NA Alternative Ending

3rd January 2007:
hey i like ya story its kool well duece!

Author's Response: Thanks!^-^

 Report Review

Review #25, by punkKensi47 Alternative Ending

3rd January 2007:
I love love love love your story!!! you must must must update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry, but this is a one shot, and I have no intentions of finishing it. Thanks for the review though, and I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>