Reading Reviews for A Mistletoe Tale
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by talon Misconceptions

9th November 2010:
Great as always Loony.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sara C. Misconceptions

22nd November 2009:
Thanks for updating; I really missed this story.

Author's Response: no problem! thanks for the review :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm Misconceptions

22nd November 2009:
I really liked it! It's been so long. I'm glad you're back though. Very well done. Keep writing. :7)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :] I'm happy to be back, too! This shall be done soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bookwormhermione Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

19th April 2008:
omg u cant just leave me hanging like that! thats so horrible of u to do!!! i really enjoy reading ur story, so pleae write more! please update soon, and keep writin

 Report Review

Review #5, by amy_rhine Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

1st March 2008:
i'm really going to end up being the murderer of a certain Cassandra if she doesn't stop giving those AWFUL cliff-hangers.
How can u be so cruel!I'm DYING here. Please update as QUICKLY as humanly or wizardly possible.

 Report Review

Review #6, by snowkat Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

6th December 2007:
please update
i miss this story

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

1st September 2007:
Loved it! What did Alice do? She must feel aweful. AWESOME CHAPTER! :7)

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm Chapter 09 - Faulty Mistakes

1st September 2007:
OOOH!! I loved it! AWESOME CHAPTER! I'm glad noone purposelly tried to hurt Lily. I bet Snape is the one who put the potion in Lily's cup. :7)

Author's Response: Heyy, you never know who poisoned Lily... But it shall come out.

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm Love Is Poison

1st September 2007:
OOh!! Who is it? I guess I'll have to read on. Loved it! I'm so sorry that you lost everything. That must really stink! AWESOME CHAPTER! :7)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by ashladon242 Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

22nd July 2007:
Oh I love this story!!! Please update it soon!!! :D I must know what is going on! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by MissPensieve Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

14th July 2007:
please update soon, it has been way too long.

Author's Response: I did :] I'm sorry for the hiatus... I was quite ill! I hope you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by j_sweethrt809 Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

2nd July 2007:
BAAAHH!! you can't just leave it there! CLIFFY!!! gar, i hate those!! you seriously have me on the edge of me seat! this chapter is awesome, & i'm really suspicious of peter...hmmm, what has that sneaky little rat (litterally) been up to?? anyhoo, great job & PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! :):):)
10/10

Author's Response: Update is soon, I promise! I've been having some writers block! And Peter is suspicious, but don't play into my teasing writing, or should you? Hmm... Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by whoasz Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

27th June 2007:
I thought it was Peter. Darn, that confused me quite a bit. xD But in the good way were it gets me thinking. Hah. Well, can't wait until you update!

-- Linh.

Author's Response: Yes, it seems like it's Alice. But not everything is the truth...Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Misk Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

27th June 2007:
*howls* HECK YEAH THATS ONE MAJOR CLIFFIE!
are you SERIOUS? sweet, wonderful, caring, amazing Alice POISONED Lily?!? *long sigh* well.despite the cliffie.you're an excellent writer! PLEASE keep writing! i can't wait till you update again =)

Author's Response: hehehehe... thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by talon Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

26th June 2007:
Wow total surprise loony both my guess were wrong. Great chapter by the way

Author's Response: Ahaha, thanks, King of Randomness :] We'll discuss this in AIM, hehehe, mayhap I'll divulge some info to you. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by katey Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

26th June 2007:
what?!

Author's Response: Ahahaha, that response just made my day :]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Naoko_Sayaka Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

26th June 2007:
I really like this story, it's just a little short. //:

Very interesting, lots ... too many cliffhangers. Hah.
It's very good, I like your writing style as well. (:

-Nao

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my writing style! I like it too haha :p Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by no name 101 Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

26th June 2007:
AH!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?! WHY ALICE? WHY? I THOUGH SHE WAS GOOD. WASN'T SHE IN THE ORDER? WASN'T SHE NEVILLE'S MUM? DIDN'T SHE GET TORCHERED? or are we talking about a different alice? i'm confused. AND IT'S ALL YOUR FAULT!!! good story though.

Author's Response: Ahaha, you'll have to find out why next chapter! And yes it's the same Alice :] Update will be soon! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hp Fanatic Chapter 10 - A Poisoned Tale

26th June 2007:
hah, funny...i thought it was pepter.never liked him...who would have thought it was alice? good story, keep up with the updates, please =]

Author's Response: Hahaha, oh Alice. I mean it could be her... I don't know... Hmm... Ok, well I'll update soon ;] Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by j_sweethrt809 Chapter 09 - Faulty Mistakes

22nd June 2007:
awww, poor james. :( but i really liked this chapter, even though not THAT much happened. i'm anxious for more!! poor lily too...but i love james more!! lol! update soon!! you're doing a GREAT job!! :):)

Author's Response: Yea, sorry about the not-so-much action! I needed to get information out there! Updates before Wednesday! Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anika Chapter 09 - Faulty Mistakes

22nd June 2007:
Fabulous. I like how your story has the basic plot, but takes it's own turn for it. Amazing job, I love seeing writers like you around XOXO

Author's Response: Aww, you're so sweet! Thanks :]

 Report Review

Review #22, by talon Chapter 09 - Faulty Mistakes

22nd June 2007:
Still don't know who did it !!!

good chap though

Author's Response: I don't think a lot of people know who did it. Orrr they have an illusion of who did it... But I didn't say that lol! You know how my mind works! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by talon Love Is Poison

22nd June 2007:
Great chap but its a cliffie :( need to find out who poisons Lily

Author's Response: Heyy! You read it! Thanks!!! Ehh, at least you had another chapter unlike a lot of other readers lol! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by katey Chapter 09 - Faulty Mistakes

21st June 2007:
ah.
cliffhangers.=/

Author's Response: Lol, was that like a cliffhanger? I thought it was rather nice of me NOT to give you one... hmm, I guess some things can be looked at as enticing :] Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xTimexTurnerx Chapter 09 - Faulty Mistakes

21st June 2007:
awww, James feels so guilty. How long before he goes tearing off to St. Mungo's? I give him the next few hours before he takes action to go see her. And I think I know the poisoner...

Author's Response: Oooh, James feels really guilty... But who says he'll go to St. Mungo's... there are alternate ways... As for the poisoner, it may not be who it seems! Thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>