17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rayhven Chapter 14: Epilogue

30th September 2007:
I first read your story the Final Flame on PhoenixSong.net and really liked it, it's actually still bookmarked on my computer. you are a really talented writer. It surprised me to find you one this site as well with more stories! I read The Power of Garuda and this sequel all in one day! It's a great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jawsaints Chapter 14: Epilogue

14th July 2007:
perfect

 Report Review

Review #3, by DarkHeart Chapter 14: Epilogue

4th May 2007:
i loved your stories. im sorry that i didn't review the story before this ont but i just wanted to get started on the next right away. i wish you continued sucess with all your stories. by the way, how long did it take for fred and george to discover the secret passages? lol

Author's Response: oh, hours... not that long. It's okay, I'm just glad to know you liked them ;-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny_rox_my_sox Chapter 14: Epilogue

10th April 2007:
Aww this was such a nice story! No deaths, no horrible things happening...I loved it! Great job, keep writing!
~GRMS

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :-) I do love fluff.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilliann Chapter 14: Epilogue

2nd April 2007:
I really like how you ended with updates on everyone's life. It was a very sweet story, but I think you could of added a little more to some parts to be a little more mischievous. I don't know, I guess after reading Garuda it really seemed this story was toned down. But it was a very sweet story! Good job!

Author's Response: There's another one-shot after this one called All For One. :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Joey Chapter 14: Epilogue

31st March 2007:
Very nice, but you seem to have turned Harry back to a average wizard.

Author's Response: Well he doesn't need to be above average... so in a way, yeah I did.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilliann Chapter 7: Colin

27th March 2007:
Wow! Poor Colin! I didn't see that coming at all. For some reason I thought maybe Colin was up to something bad. Poor Colin! He is such a good friend! Excellent Chapter! Oh by the way, it's great that Fred and George seem to be in-love. Although, I was hoping for the the prank to go further.

Author's Response: I did try to make the mystery good in this. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilliann Chapter 4: The Hag Gets It

25th March 2007:
That was brilliant with Rita! I loved it! I had a feeling that Ginny was pregnant. I'm looking forward to seeing what will happen to Fred and George at Christmas. By the way, I just found out last week that I'm pregnant! It took us 2yrs. to conceive and my 5 yr. old is excited!

Author's Response: Wow congrats!!! :-) That's really exciting. I'm hearing about so many people getting pregnant :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilliann Chapter 2: Boo The Amazing

25th March 2007:
This sequel is very sweet, but there are a lot of details of them taking care of the children that is kind of boring. The Colin part is very interesting. What is he up to or hiding? Hm.

Author's Response: Yeah, I was going for an opposite for the first story and took it a bit far. :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by fasterfreddie Chapter 14: Epilogue

4th February 2007:
you have such a good perception of the charachters that when you are just showing them from day to day living it is a joy to read so much so that you really wouldnt need an overall plot,even in the other story (garuda)though your plot was very good.I really dont like any storys that stray from harry/ginny and ron/hermoine because thier relaintionship's are central to the story in cannon and fan fiction in my opinion,anyway thanks for another great story.you do harry potter and JKR proud and true
thank you
CD

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, real life can be interesting, or it is to me... I'm glad you enjoyed it :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SweetGinnyWeasley Chapter 14: Epilogue

20th January 2007:
Great story; I will say it again, you are an amazing writer and when I start reading one of your stories I don't want to stop(and usually don't) until I've completed it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying them :-) It's nice to get that review at the end and hear what you think. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jenjen Chapter 14: Epilogue

20th January 2007:
OMG!!! This story is awesome. The character were lovely and I liked all the children Harry and Ginny had.. so funny... keep rocking your stories. wish you could make another story about all the children.. It would be so cool!!!

Author's Response: I do have that one-shot but I think I'd confuse myself by writing about all the children... if the inspiration hits, though, I'll write it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by jmg Chapter 14: Epilogue

21st December 2006:
I real enjoyed you stories keep writing

Author's Response: I'm still writing, I promise, and I'm glad you enjoyed it :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by IdontKnow Chapter 14: Epilogue

11th December 2006:
awesome story Garuda was better but this explained alot

Author's Response: oh well that's good, I'm glad it explained it :-) I liked Garuda better too but I write with my mood and I was in serious fluff mode when I wrote this.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kaiser_black Chapter 14: Epilogue

9th December 2006:
one big happy family??? lol

Author's Response: Pretty much, yeah... I wrote this before I even knew about that in fandom. :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ILoveLost1888 Chapter 2: Boo The Amazing

7th December 2006:
What happing to Hermione & Ron?? I think it is Hermione? 10-10! ^.^

Author's Response: Again, this is all so confusing because the first part of this story isn't posted. Hermione's working at the Ministry right now.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ILoveLost888 Chapter 1: New Life

7th December 2006:
Hi. I like it. So Harry and Ginny's kids are not theys? So Ginny is in her 7th year? I like when u pit? "I'm sure Erik will want his own room soon enough." "I love you." " I love you too." Harry kissed her before picking her up. 10-10! ^.^

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm sorry about that... there's a HUGE story that goes before this that hasn't been validated yet. It's HP and the Power of the Garuda. Look for that and you'll have a better explanation.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login