75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by baldurpotter Chapter 28: Fairies and Lillies

26th May 2010:
had a quick question in the wedding when Dumbledore says, "Semper Fidelis, Semper Eternis, Semper Amor" is that supposed to be Always Faithful, always eternal, always love? because if that is what it is supposed to be then eternis should be eternus if im not mistaken

Author's Response: My friend who took latin lied to me then. I only took french

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cedric Dursley Chapter 24: No Rest For The Weary

13th December 2009:
Ron and harry in pink knickers. God I hope not.

Author's Response: truly not a sight anyone wants to see, I'm sure

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kirsty Chapter 31: And A Funeral

14th February 2008:
this is the first story on here that ive cried over! and your right, it is je t'aime. dont listen to the other fools! haha. loving your story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Odence1 Chapter 39: Rebuilding

12th February 2008:
Well its over. A little bit drawn out but i liked it all the same! Good ending. Thanks for writing this! 9/10
Odence

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazy_Dane Chapter 39: Rebuilding

24th November 2007:
I've now read this story six times... and it never gets old!! I love it all the way through, especially because you make the characters so loveable and caring... I also have a thing for the "young adult" thing, don't know why. 10/10 for every single chappie =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilchocoholic Chapter 32: Understanding and Baby Fingers

30th October 2007:
the end of that chapter actually made me cry, good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilchocoholic Chapter 14: When It Rains

28th October 2007:
brilliant story but i HATE you for killing tonks!!! she's my favourite character out of all the books and i was devastated when she died :( evilness!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Odence1 Chapter 11: So Sweet

13th October 2007:
really good upbeat story! so far its amazing (helps that the grammar and spelling is correct as well!)

 Report Review

Review #9, by PhAngel Chapter 39: Rebuilding

8th October 2007:
Great ending

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fallstar Chapter 4: Full Impact

20th August 2007:
I don't know how to say this and I don't know if it comes off correctly but the way that you use insinuations to imply offscreen rape is more tasteful (Again bad word for it) than if you had shown it. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fifty9 Chapter 39: Rebuilding

26th July 2007:
i seriously think that this is a great story yahh. i think its better than jk rowling's. hope you'll write more stories like this(:

 Report Review

Review #12, by sazel_c Chapter 39: Rebuilding

12th July 2007:
That was great! I loved it! 10!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnyinlove Chapter 10: Ginny's Gonna Kick You

2nd July 2007:
oh!!! This has got ot be my favorite chapter out of all of them! I Love It!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnyinlove Chapter 1: Life or Love

27th June 2007:
awww I love this story so much!!! I hope you don't mind me reviewing after the storys done, but I just love it! I think your writing style is very professional I have this as one of my favorites and this is like the 3 time I desided to read it and its just as good everyt time I read it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 39: Rebuilding

14th June 2007:
i really enjoyed your story! very fluffy!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 36: Build Up

14th June 2007:
RITA SKEETER IS A LYING FAT COW! PANSY PARKINSON? A "SCHOOL FRIEND" OF HARRY'S?!?!?! thats balderdash! i really like the story though! nicole sounds so cute!

Author's Response: yes, yes she is :-D

 Report Review

Review #17, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 31: And A Funeral

14th June 2007:
this sucks! not fleur! i'm really upset now!

Author's Response: awww

 Report Review

Review #18, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 25: The Color Pink

13th June 2007:
it would clash horribly with ron's hair! but that was a VERY entertaining chapter!

Author's Response: hehe, yeah

 Report Review

Review #19, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 24: No Rest For The Weary

13th June 2007:
poor harry! i feel so bad for him!

Author's Response: I totally agree

 Report Review

Review #20, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 23: The Talk

13th June 2007:
ohmy god...that is SO awkward!

Author's Response: it makes me squirm to write it

 Report Review

Review #21, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 22: Time Moves

13th June 2007:
i'm really happy! everything is going according to my couple plans!

Author's Response: hehe, good!

 Report Review

Review #22, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 21: Garuda

13th June 2007:
that is freaking awesome!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 14: When It Rains

13th June 2007:
oh no!
tonks! flitwick!
that patronus thing and the apparating is way cool

Author's Response: I know... I was so sad too.

 Report Review

Review #24, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 10: Ginny's Gonna Kick You

13th June 2007:
haha! another great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 8: Understanding Given

13th June 2007:
i loved that ending! "then STOP SWEARING!" i also LOVED the fact that harry and ginny realized THEIR love too! this is quite a funny story!

Author's Response: Thank ya!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>