Reading Reviews for For A Wish
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _fan_1 Chapter One

10th May 2007:
Such a good story!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ralj1640 Chapter One

19th January 2007:
nice

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SweetGinnyWeasley Chapter One

19th January 2007:
I loved it, I have happy tears. George singing and dancing was hysterical I was almost on the floor with Fred. 10/10

Author's Response: *grins* my husband loves this one, told me it was really funny to imagine him singing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by roberts_dread_piratess Chapter One

1st January 2007:
very sweet. the character's actions are very believeable

Author's Response: Thank you! :-) Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lexi920 Chapter One

17th December 2006:
i think that was the most beautiful and touching and funny story i've ever read

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by XC ginny Chapter One

10th December 2006:
that was really cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by manya Chapter One

9th December 2006:
I thought it was just great. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jahaira101 Chapter One

7th December 2006:
well I cried 10/10

Author's Response: awww!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HiJane_2 Chapter One

7th December 2006:
I loved this story it was so funny and I just melted when Harry asked Ginny to Marry him. It was such a sweet fluffy story! I really liked Harry's cute poem, and how it mimed Ginny's in her first year. Just a really great story! ~HiJane_2

Author's Response: The poem was interesting to write, that's for sure! I'm glad you liked it :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AloneintheDark Chapter One

7th December 2006:
that was os sweet! it was nice u should definetly write more!

Author's Response: If I only had inspiration! Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it and if I think of something to add, I will! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by angel007 Chapter One

7th December 2006:
It's a little bit cliche, but other than that very good

Author's Response: To be fair, this was written for a challenge so I was given specific parameters... however, I tend to enjoy cliche so it's more of a personal bent ;-) Glad you enjoyed it a bit, despite my overly dramatic/romantisisms and thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lankan_Witch Chapter One

7th December 2006:
lmao!!! I love the song...I could imagine that, that's sweet!. How can your own mother forgot your birthday?! That should be a crime! :P anywayz love the story so much :P

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually wrote this after my husband forgot my birthday... well my mom did too, but she was on vacation. Anyway, I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login