Reading Reviews for Demons In The Dreams
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mackid Chapter 14: Mind Like A Trap

10th September 2007:
wow!
you are a great writer and the dreams are so detailed! keep it up

 Report Review

Review #2, by Redmudder Chapter 27: Epilogue

18th August 2007:
Fantastic, amazing, brilliant.I could go on forever.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Armand Chapter 27: Epilogue

13th August 2007:
great story, wonderfull! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Armand Chapter 2: Almost Slipped

13th August 2007:
oh just bloody well get it over with Ginny and Harry! hmm, think i'll go over here and steal Hermi...oh no wait that won't work Ron'd kill me...hmmm, ok, i think i'll just sit here and read the next chapter! lol, good writing, love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by uo8der68o0e Chapter 7: Portrait Of Ourselves

30th July 2007:
Hay I LOVE LOVE LOVE this story so far

 Report Review

Review #6, by AngelicaPG Chapter 15: What You Need

3rd July 2007:
I love this story! I read it straight through beginning to end... well, to chapter five,anyways. I can't wait to see if they catch Malfoy and what will happen when they do or if their dreams will stop or... everything! Please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: It's up now.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lovergal Chapter 1: The First Puzzle Piece

14th June 2007:
wow that was a good chapter can't whait to read the rest

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lalamagaloop Chapter 14: Mind Like A Trap

2nd April 2007:
i think ur stoory i grate

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by letters Chapter 27: Epilogue

5th March 2007:
That was a great story. I give the ending a 10, but the whole story a 9. You did a fantastic job and you should be proud. Well, good luck.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked the ending and the story overall. It's odd but I can tell that I have improved since then, so I am proud of this story but I also look back and think 'it needs work' which I won't do, cause I hate redoing stories.

 Report Review

Review #10, by letters Chapter 26: Vanquish the Demons

4th March 2007:
That was great. Absoultley greAT.

Author's Response: Thanks :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by letters Chapter 25: Pasted Together

4th March 2007:
Um... interisting.

Author's Response: okay?

 Report Review

Review #12, by letters Chapter 24: Simple To Deceive

4th March 2007:
Okay good. I mean I really don't know what to say. It is just that good.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by letters Chapter 23: Green and Seen

4th March 2007:
Okay, um didn't you already thank him for that. Oh I don't know what to say.

Author's Response: I think 'thanks' can't be said enough ;-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by letters Chapter 22: Truths Among The Muck

4th March 2007:
Good. I give it a 9. There is not much to say. Well good luck.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by letters Chapter 21: Since The Last

4th March 2007:
Well, all I can say is, good. You are doing an amazing job. I'm glad that the next story is 12+. Well, good luck. Oh yay I give it a 9.

Author's Response: What are you looking for in the higher rating?

 Report Review

Review #16, by letters Chapter 20: Bound and Free

3rd March 2007:
Good. I don't know what to say.

Author's Response: Its cool :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by letters Chapter 19: Hid From Your Life

3rd March 2007:
Good. I have to rate it a 9. There was just something missing. I don't know wkhat though. Other than that it was good. Very good indeed. Well good luck.

Author's Response: Okay, well if you think of it, let me know.

 Report Review

Review #18, by letters Chapter 18: In It Lies A Truth

3rd March 2007:
Very good. I like how you used some spells from the books. It was very clever. I see that you have made a sequal. I'm so excited. When I finish this one I'll read it. Wait first I have to check the rating. I hope that it is 12+. Then I can read it. I have this story on my favorites. That tells you how good it is. I think I'll give this a 10. You see it's that good. I hope I can give more chapters a 10. This 10 is really worth it. Well good luck!

Author's Response: I tend to want to write stories that are smaller kid friendly if I can. I don't curse in RL and I am a very spiritual person, not to mention a mother. Those things are important to me, and writing a good story... not necessarily spicing it up with sex/language and such that doesn't usually add to the story. But I am glad you enjoyed the chapter otherwise :-) I suppose I've earned the praise this time. :-D

 Report Review

Review #19, by letters Chapter 17: Past The Present

3rd March 2007:
Interisting. I still don't get why you started with dreams. Like did you have her fall asleep at the office. Or was this Jane reading over her dreams. Well whatever it was it didn't make sense. Other than that it is good. You did a great job. And if you make a sequal tell me. I would love to read it. Just make sure that it is 12+. So try to clear up my question. It can get better than that. So I'm going to give this chapter a 8. Like a said getting a 10 is hard.

Author's Response: I write a one shot sequel called All for One but that's about it. I don't know why I wrote it that way, I don't remember anything about that point in my life. The pain meds were all that kept me going. Sorry I don't have a better answer :-/

 Report Review

Review #20, by letters Chapter 16: The Past Counts

3rd March 2007:
Cool more spells. They are really cool. I'm glad they aren't traveling as much. You are still doing a great job. I feel like I'm there. At the end I didn't get why you started to make her dream. Like you never did anything to do wwith coming home. That didn't make sesne to me. Still it is great. Though that will make it come down. Really it's great. I think I'll give it a 8. If you added going home a 9. So it is always hard to get a 10. Good luck on new stories that you write.

Author's Response: I wrote this in a drugged state... I'm lucky any of it made sense at all and I don't want perfect. Perfect is boring ;-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by letters Chapter 15: What You Need

3rd March 2007:
Good. It's hard to write

Author's Response: thanks you

 Report Review

Review #22, by letters Chapter 14: Mind Like A Trap

3rd March 2007:
I like it. I wonder, do you make up these spells.

Author's Response: Someone gave me the spells, other I make up. Whenever I use the spell, I thank whomever gave it to me. So that's how you'll know.

 Report Review

Review #23, by letters Chapter 13: Traps Of The Mind

2nd March 2007:
Very good. Liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by letters Chapter 12: Confronting Your Self

2nd March 2007:
Sorry I didn't review last time. I just didn't know what to say. This one is really great. You a good job. It was like I was really there, which is good. Also I hope you make a sequal. That would be really cool. When I finish my first story I'll tell you.

Author's Response: I have a one shot following this one, but that's it. I'm not sure I'll ever do more with it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by letters Chapter 10: Masks

2nd March 2007:
Short. I think that you could have written more. Other then that, good.

Author's Response: I probably could have. This was a big learning experience for me.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>