Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Meet Me in St. Mungo's
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kyrandia Chapter 5: The Picked One

15th December 2007:
this is good i want to read more

 Report Review

Review #2, by kyrandia Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

15th December 2007:
i like how voldermort knows a muggle nurcery ryimen

 Report Review

Review #3, by Valaire7505 Chapter 5: The Picked One

4th September 2007:
this was a funny story i laughed so hard during it... 10-10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Valarie7505 Chapter 3: Big Problems In Tiny Packages

4th September 2007:
10-10 i love your stories

 Report Review

Review #5, by Valarie7505 Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

4th September 2007:
10-10 i totally love this story so far i mean.. gosh i love it lol great story

 Report Review

Review #6, by Valarie7505 Chapter 1: Driving the Dark Lord Looney

4th September 2007:
i totally love Luna lol- 10-10

 Report Review

Review #7, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 3: Big Problems In Tiny Packages

21st July 2007:
I KNEW IT! I KNEW THAT GINNY WOULD BAT BOGEY SOMEONE! THAT WAS SUCH A GREAT CHAPTER...AGAIN!

have you read deathly hallows yet? its SO good!



 Report Review

Review #8, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

21st July 2007:
THIS IS SO FUNNY! i bet ginny is gonna bat-bogey hex him...that would be great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by none Chapter 5: The Picked One

6th July 2007:
Ok that was freakin hiliarious. I loved it Please write more

Author's Response: Next chapters up.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ayanastar Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

23rd May 2007:
HAHAHHAHAHHAHA! Sucks for Voldie... he's losing. Bad.
Ayana Black

Author's Response: yes he is!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ayanastar Chapter 1: Driving the Dark Lord Looney

23rd May 2007:
"But that is a very silly name if you ask me. Did your parents not like you?" Lmao... This is great. It was so funny. Luv it! GOing to read the next one now!:D
Ayana Black

Author's Response: hehe, :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss_mess Chapter 3: Big Problems In Tiny Packages

13th March 2007:
i always knew draco was one for wetting himself. :p

Author's Response: Yes, my opinion of him isn't all that high either.

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss_mess Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

13th March 2007:
leave it to fred and george to try out their products on Voldemort!

Author's Response: *grins* Of course ;-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by miss_mess Chapter 1: Driving the Dark Lord Looney

13th March 2007:
i think this is a great idea. its realy funny, too.

Author's Response: Thank ya! I'm glad you're enjoying it..

 Report Review

Review #15, by sugarquill713 Chapter 5: The Picked One

23rd January 2007:
ha, ha! this was GREAT! HILARIOUS!! ooh, such a shame it came to an end..perhaps a sequel?

Author's Response: If I can think up a sequel, I'll write one but I'm glad you enjoyed it otherwise :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by kirstie Chapter 5: The Picked One

17th January 2007:
i like it but i didn't like the whole tom thing but over all it was really funny

Author's Response: Can you explain a bit more about what you didn't like about Tom? I'm always trying to improve, so hints are always appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #17, by belle hawk Chapter 5: The Picked One

7th January 2007:
that was really funny. Especially the ones with Luna and Fred and George. so typical of them

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lutien Chapter 5: The Picked One

27th December 2006:
Haha... funnyXD

Author's Response: :-D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ILuvSiriusBlack4Eva Chapter 5: The Picked One

21st December 2006:
lol, a brill story! 100/100!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reviewing to let me know. I appreciate it :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ecs10maca Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

19th December 2006:
Hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ecs10maca Chapter 1: Driving the Dark Lord Looney

19th December 2006:
Wow, really really impressive. My only negative comment is that i dont thing he-who-must-not-be-named would start throwing things at a picture, hes too powerful for that. But other than that, it was really really good.

Author's Response: That is probably very true. I hadn't thought of it that way, but in any case, I'm glad you enjoyed it otherwise. :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by missy angelica Chapter 5: The Picked One

16th December 2006:
ha! that was hilarious!!! that was exactly what i needed. i just read the sequel to Always Stick Together (i dont remember what its called) which is a beautiful story, but a very sad one. it made me cry. so did this, but these are tears of laughter. this is definitley one of my favorite stories of all time! 12/10

Author's Response: wow thank you! I'm so glad you got to laugh so hard!!! That is a wonderful compliment and one that I appreciate a lot :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gypsy_Girl Chapter 1: Driving the Dark Lord Looney

14th December 2006:
This was strange, but funny. I love humour stories with Voldemort and the Death Eaters in them. I write them too. lol

Author's Response: LOL well thanks and I'm glad you enjoyed it :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracoluv Chapter 5: The Picked One

7th December 2006:
Great story!! Love how you did with the plot! 10/10 Excellent with the humorous situations!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-) I really appreicate it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracoluv Chapter 4: Those Cursed Dead

7th December 2006:
Ha!ha!ha! On with the story! LOve every minute of it! PLs. continue writing.10/10 THIS is THE FUNNIEST STORY I'VE EVER READ!!! =)

Author's Response: *grins* There's one more chapter, and I hope you like it too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>