Reading Reviews for Meet Me in St. Mungo's
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kyrandia Chapter 5: The Picked One

15th December 2007:
this is good i want to read more

 Report Review

Review #2, by kyrandia Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

15th December 2007:
i like how voldermort knows a muggle nurcery ryimen

 Report Review

Review #3, by Valaire7505 Chapter 5: The Picked One

4th September 2007:
this was a funny story i laughed so hard during it... 10-10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Valarie7505 Chapter 3: Big Problems In Tiny Packages

4th September 2007:
10-10 i love your stories

 Report Review

Review #5, by Valarie7505 Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

4th September 2007:
10-10 i totally love this story so far i mean.. gosh i love it lol great story

 Report Review

Review #6, by Valarie7505 Chapter 1: Driving the Dark Lord Looney

4th September 2007:
i totally love Luna lol- 10-10

 Report Review

Review #7, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 3: Big Problems In Tiny Packages

21st July 2007:
I KNEW IT! I KNEW THAT GINNY WOULD BAT BOGEY SOMEONE! THAT WAS SUCH A GREAT CHAPTER...AGAIN!

have you read deathly hallows yet? its SO good!



 Report Review

Review #8, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

21st July 2007:
THIS IS SO FUNNY! i bet ginny is gonna bat-bogey hex him...that would be great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by none Chapter 5: The Picked One

6th July 2007:
Ok that was freakin hiliarious. I loved it Please write more

Author's Response: Next chapters up.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ayanastar Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

23rd May 2007:
HAHAHHAHAHHAHA! Sucks for Voldie... he's losing. Bad.
Ayana Black

Author's Response: yes he is!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ayanastar Chapter 1: Driving the Dark Lord Looney

23rd May 2007:
"But that is a very silly name if you ask me. Did your parents not like you?" Lmao... This is great. It was so funny. Luv it! GOing to read the next one now!:D
Ayana Black

Author's Response: hehe, :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss_mess Chapter 3: Big Problems In Tiny Packages

13th March 2007:
i always knew draco was one for wetting himself. :p

Author's Response: Yes, my opinion of him isn't all that high either.

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss_mess Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

13th March 2007:
leave it to fred and george to try out their products on Voldemort!

Author's Response: *grins* Of course ;-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by miss_mess Chapter 1: Driving the Dark Lord Looney

13th March 2007:
i think this is a great idea. its realy funny, too.

Author's Response: Thank ya! I'm glad you're enjoying it..

 Report Review

Review #15, by sugarquill713 Chapter 5: The Picked One

23rd January 2007:
ha, ha! this was GREAT! HILARIOUS!! ooh, such a shame it came to an end..perhaps a sequel?

Author's Response: If I can think up a sequel, I'll write one but I'm glad you enjoyed it otherwise :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by kirstie Chapter 5: The Picked One

17th January 2007:
i like it but i didn't like the whole tom thing but over all it was really funny

Author's Response: Can you explain a bit more about what you didn't like about Tom? I'm always trying to improve, so hints are always appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #17, by belle hawk Chapter 5: The Picked One

7th January 2007:
that was really funny. Especially the ones with Luna and Fred and George. so typical of them

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lutien Chapter 5: The Picked One

27th December 2006:
Haha... funnyXD

Author's Response: :-D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ILuvSiriusBlack4Eva Chapter 5: The Picked One

21st December 2006:
lol, a brill story! 100/100!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reviewing to let me know. I appreciate it :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ecs10maca Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

19th December 2006:
Hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ecs10maca Chapter 1: Driving the Dark Lord Looney

19th December 2006:
Wow, really really impressive. My only negative comment is that i dont thing he-who-must-not-be-named would start throwing things at a picture, hes too powerful for that. But other than that, it was really really good.

Author's Response: That is probably very true. I hadn't thought of it that way, but in any case, I'm glad you enjoyed it otherwise. :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by missy angelica Chapter 5: The Picked One

16th December 2006:
ha! that was hilarious!!! that was exactly what i needed. i just read the sequel to Always Stick Together (i dont remember what its called) which is a beautiful story, but a very sad one. it made me cry. so did this, but these are tears of laughter. this is definitley one of my favorite stories of all time! 12/10

Author's Response: wow thank you! I'm so glad you got to laugh so hard!!! That is a wonderful compliment and one that I appreciate a lot :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gypsy_Girl Chapter 1: Driving the Dark Lord Looney

14th December 2006:
This was strange, but funny. I love humour stories with Voldemort and the Death Eaters in them. I write them too. lol

Author's Response: LOL well thanks and I'm glad you enjoyed it :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracoluv Chapter 5: The Picked One

7th December 2006:
Great story!! Love how you did with the plot! 10/10 Excellent with the humorous situations!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-) I really appreicate it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracoluv Chapter 4: Those Cursed Dead

7th December 2006:
Ha!ha!ha! On with the story! LOve every minute of it! PLs. continue writing.10/10 THIS is THE FUNNIEST STORY I'VE EVER READ!!! =)

Author's Response: *grins* There's one more chapter, and I hope you like it too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>