146 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Thewritingwitch Chapter 39: Epilogue

3rd February 2010:
That was great. The final battle with Voldemort was very fitting and made sense for the most part. (No made up killing spells, etc.)

Author's Response: It's always a challenge to tie it all in, but I could just never see Harry using AK

 Report Review

Review #2, by sazel_c Chapter 39: Epilogue

6th March 2009:
Wow! I read the whole thing straight through in a day and, damn it was absolutely brilliant! 10 10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sazel_c Chapter 11: The Road Home

6th March 2009:
Aw no, that poor little girl! I have a feeling she'll be safe with the Weasley's though, but damn this is good! Brilliant dementor seens, and great Albania stuff!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sazel_c Chapter 8: His Severed Soul

6th March 2009:
Oh boy, I'm starting to wonder if Ginny is the traitor...

 Report Review

Review #5, by sazel_c Chapter 7: The Search Begins

6th March 2009:
Hey. Damn this is good! I've read the first 7 chapters none stop! You've got me hooked. Wonder what Ginny's up to...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Grumpy Chapter 39: Epilogue

31st March 2008:
Great Story. I enjoyed it from the beginning to the end

 Report Review

Review #7, by Firebird23 Chapter 39: Epilogue

18th February 2008:
Excellent read! I appreciate the development of Ginny's character. She's often made out to be this "dream girl" or this "ideal image" that Harry must cling onto for Love against Voldemort. That, or she's sidelined for Hermione -- and ugh.. goes off with Draco.

I thought that the final confrontation was a bit sudden, bringing me to the one point of ?criticism? I have. I feel that you could (and hopefully will) torture your readers further. The vital plot twists and surprises happen in your story awfully quickly - too quickly for it to really sink in and make the reader go: OMG! Right now, it's like a "Whoosh, what just happened in between there?".

I hope all is well for you and that you continue to wrote more HP fanfic. Though I've gotta ask: Digging potatoes? *laughs*

Author's Response: You hit it on the head 100%... I hate not finishing things and didn't want to leave people hanging but I was in the middle of a very rough pregnancy and I just wanted it over. It isn't as good as it could be but better done than 1 chapter to go ;-) Thanks for the honesty, it's much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Quillweaver Chapter 31: St. Mungo's

14th February 2008:
I'm sorry. I still don't have anything constructive to say. I am just blown away!! Luna is the bonder?!? Wow. I'm so excited to see what's next. Whoo...deep breath.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Quillweaver Chapter 28: Her Beautiful Face

14th February 2008:
I'm so into your story right now. I don't have anything important to tell you. Just that I'm so excited about the next chapter. That's All. Keep up the good work! ;D

 Report Review

Review #10, by mackid Chapter 7: The Search Begins

6th December 2007:
this is a great story. there is one thing you could add: a chapter here and there where it switches from Harry, Ron, and Hermione's adventures to Ginny's adventures. other than that this is a great story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Silver_Pheonix Chapter 39: Epilogue

22nd October 2007:
good story

 Report Review

Review #12, by Silver_Pheonix Chapter 30: The Search Is On

22nd October 2007:
One to many tips...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Silver_Pheonix Chapter 29: Christmas

22nd October 2007:
forgot to review a few chapters baack, but it seeems i was worng about her being with percy, but i still think he should have been cast as a Death Eater in the last book that Jo wrote.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Silver_Pheonix Chapter 22: Calm Before The Storm

22nd October 2007:
Again another great Horcrux chapter...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Silver_Pheonix Chapter 19: Follow You Home

22nd October 2007:
You are doing a great job of making the prophecy made in book 3 come alive, most people forget that he is supposed to rise more terrible thhan ever...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Silver_Pheonix Chapter 18: The Stars

22nd October 2007:
its two in the morning now and im going to BED!
though i will be reading it tomorrow also, and will try to leave more reviews...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Silver_Pheonix Chapter 17: Slytherin's Mark

22nd October 2007:
Thats why she took crookshanks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Silver_Pheonix Chapter 13: The Locket's Secret

22nd October 2007:
just a bit obvious that ginny is trying to go spy.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Silver_Pheonix Chapter 7: The Search Begins

22nd October 2007:
She's with percy...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Silver_Pheonix Chapter 4: The Brush Off

22nd October 2007:
Go ginny.

I want to thank you fro skipping over the wedding, almost no one does it, but since you did i didnt have to skip over it...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Silver_Pheonix Chapter 1: The Journey Away From Home

21st October 2007:
"peeing out your nose"

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

 Report Review

Review #22, by vbearn Chapter 39: Epilogue

4th September 2007:
Thank u for your amazing story. This fic is one of the two best fan fictions I've ever read. It will be great if u keep writing another stories for us (if u feel up to it, that is) and we will be honored to read them. Don't u have any plans for a sequel for this story or any other things?
Thank u again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dark-lord--happy-pants Chapter 39: Epilogue

31st August 2007:
that has got to be one of my favorite fics EVER! REALLY GOOD JOB! I LUV IT! i have it on my Microsoft Word so i can read it ALL the time! YAY! WONDERFUL job! i LUV it!
dark-lord--happy-pants

 Report Review

Review #24, by Armand Chapter 39: Epilogue

20th August 2007:
hey, very good story, nice bit of light reading! :) nicely drawn out, very good writing! keep up the excellent work.

 Report Review

Review #25, by eddygee Chapter 39: Epilogue

19th August 2007:
brilliantly written! Bravo!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>