Reading Reviews for When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizzieMalfoy When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

25th September 2011:
wait, YOU'RE GOING TO KILL HERMIONE?!?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by greenspot13 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

2nd October 2007:
This story made me cry. That was so beautiful. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione_Roxs When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

5th August 2007:
omg that was so beautiful and sad im like crying now...great job

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry Potter lover_12 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

27th July 2007:
that was so sad and beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kaidee When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

4th July 2007:
So hermione was going to die?

Author's Response: Yes.
Thanks for the read!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Proud Hufflepuff When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

22nd February 2007:
That was so sad, but so beautiful. You are a wonderful writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jacklyn When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

28th January 2007:
Oh, that is just.. so sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffindors_Klynx33 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

12th January 2007:
hey I loved this so much and your a great writer I put up a story can you read it ? PLEASE it AT Hogwarts?...Me?

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and I'll read your material when I get the chance!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ickyvoldykins When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

1st January 2007:
This was a beautiful story and it made me tear up. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Izzieluv When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

1st January 2007:
SAD! But, I'm proud! I didn't cry! yay me!

Author's Response: Good job! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by robbiejarvisluvr1 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

28th December 2006:
OMG! I am seriously crying right now. I kind of figured that he was their son when Ron tried to interrupt. As soon as I figured it out, I started crying. It is so sad. Great job, though. 10-10 Can you read my stories?

Author's Response: Awww. Everyone has started crying. And it's odd, but I am glad, becuase it means that I can write well enough to make people emotional, and I am very glad. Thanks! I've read your stories.

 Report Review

Review #12, by theatrechick When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

27th December 2006:
That was sooo sad!!! The song by itself makes me cry, but this was even worse!!! I LOVED this possibly the BEST Christmas fic I've ever read...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The song is so sad--I agree! But it is a sweet story and I found some inspiration in it, so I wrote this story. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyWeasleyPotter When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

22nd December 2006:
OMG, this was absolutely heartbreaking! I'm crying now, it was so beautiful and sad...10/10, great job.
GWP

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad it touched you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kris10 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

22nd December 2006:
teartear** awww that soo cute man i was singing the song while readin this haha i LOVE this song! and i love ur story too x] merry christmas!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am so glad that you enjoyed this story, and that so many people love this song as I do!

 Report Review

Review #15, by navygirl529 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

15th December 2006:
sad!!! beautifully woven story, and i have to say that that song is one i will definitely have to hear again! i think i've heard it, but it never hurts to check! i have to say it seems canon for Ron to feel oddly about Harry ang Ginny marrying, and I love that he had a problem with it, but it seemed a little odd it was abou t how Harry looked at first! but you made that the excuse, which worked perfectly!! fantastic job on this sad but beatiful tale!

Author's Response: Thanks very much...and I would like to say that when this story is set, some things have happened, including a very tough war, and people change over time...and perhaps Ron couldn't think of a better excuse! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Heavensshortie When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

14th December 2006:
I HAVE A QUESTION!!! is hermione dying? that makes me sad! wonderful peice btw hun but sad.


Author's Response: I know it is sad that Hermione died...thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lovehpforever When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

11th December 2006:
I read this story this morning but I didn't have the time to review then.. but now I'm doing it... omg so sad! I had tears in my eyes in the end and couldn't see probably. :P Loved this story alot...!

I'm putting this for my favourites.

Author's Response: Well thank you! Glad it's one of your favorites!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryPottersHot When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

7th December 2006:
omg omg omg did hermione just die!!! I heard that song like 2 years ago and i was oin tears, this is a really really good story. aw it's so sad.

Author's Response: Yes she did. Thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by love_me_harry When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

6th December 2006:
That was the most beautiful, sad, and terrific songfic.
I literatally broke into sobs and a didn't stop for like 15 minutes.
I love this songfic.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am sorry, but also glad that you cried over this story. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sirussnape121 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

4th December 2006:
I love this story it made me cry I think of it every time I hear it on the radio !

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you'll think of it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Klyn<33 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

2nd December 2006:
Omg i know that if i read a sad story I'll write " *tear*" but this time I am actually crying! I loved your story. It was GREAT and I am so telling all my friends to read THIS one!

Author's Response: Oh, sad day! This may sound odd, but I am touched that I am making everyone cry. I am glad I wrote it that well! Thanks in advance for reccommending it to your friends!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CharmedImSure When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

2nd December 2006:
Oh My God! I love this song and I love this story. What a surprise at the end!!! Grand job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you were surprised at the end! Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tajarae When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

2nd December 2006:
Loved It!! That's my favorite Christmas song!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's one of my favorite Christmas songs too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by prisonbreakmalfoy12 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

1st December 2006:
thats sad

Author's Response: Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ronsbiggestfan09 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

30th November 2006:
that was so sad. :[[ but good. :]]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>