Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizzieMalfoy When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

25th September 2011:
wait, YOU'RE GOING TO KILL HERMIONE?!?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by greenspot13 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

2nd October 2007:
This story made me cry. That was so beautiful. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione_Roxs When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

5th August 2007:
omg that was so beautiful and sad im like crying now...great job

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry Potter lover_12 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

27th July 2007:
that was so sad and beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kaidee When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

4th July 2007:
So hermione was going to die?

Author's Response: Yes.
Thanks for the read!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Proud Hufflepuff When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

22nd February 2007:
That was so sad, but so beautiful. You are a wonderful writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jacklyn When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

28th January 2007:
Oh, that is just.. so sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffindors_Klynx33 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

12th January 2007:
hey I loved this so much and your a great writer I put up a story can you read it ? PLEASE it AT Hogwarts?...Me?

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and I'll read your material when I get the chance!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ickyvoldykins When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

1st January 2007:
This was a beautiful story and it made me tear up. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Izzieluv When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

1st January 2007:
SAD! But, I'm proud! I didn't cry! yay me!

Author's Response: Good job! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by robbiejarvisluvr1 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

28th December 2006:
OMG! I am seriously crying right now. I kind of figured that he was their son when Ron tried to interrupt. As soon as I figured it out, I started crying. It is so sad. Great job, though. 10-10 Can you read my stories?

Author's Response: Awww. Everyone has started crying. And it's odd, but I am glad, becuase it means that I can write well enough to make people emotional, and I am very glad. Thanks! I've read your stories.

 Report Review

Review #12, by theatrechick When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

27th December 2006:
That was sooo sad!!! The song by itself makes me cry, but this was even worse!!! I LOVED this possibly the BEST Christmas fic I've ever read...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The song is so sad--I agree! But it is a sweet story and I found some inspiration in it, so I wrote this story. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyWeasleyPotter When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

22nd December 2006:
OMG, this was absolutely heartbreaking! I'm crying now, it was so beautiful and sad...10/10, great job.
GWP

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad it touched you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kris10 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

22nd December 2006:
teartear** awww that soo cute man i was singing the song while readin this haha i LOVE this song! and i love ur story too x] merry christmas!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am so glad that you enjoyed this story, and that so many people love this song as I do!

 Report Review

Review #15, by navygirl529 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

15th December 2006:
sad!!! beautifully woven story, and i have to say that that song is one i will definitely have to hear again! i think i've heard it, but it never hurts to check! i have to say it seems canon for Ron to feel oddly about Harry ang Ginny marrying, and I love that he had a problem with it, but it seemed a little odd it was abou t how Harry looked at first! but you made that the excuse, which worked perfectly!! fantastic job on this sad but beatiful tale!

Author's Response: Thanks very much...and I would like to say that when this story is set, some things have happened, including a very tough war, and people change over time...and perhaps Ron couldn't think of a better excuse! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Heavensshortie When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

14th December 2006:
I HAVE A QUESTION!!! is hermione dying? that makes me sad! wonderful peice btw hun but sad.


Author's Response: I know it is sad that Hermione died...thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lovehpforever When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

11th December 2006:
I read this story this morning but I didn't have the time to review then.. but now I'm doing it... omg so sad! I had tears in my eyes in the end and couldn't see probably. :P Loved this story alot...!

I'm putting this for my favourites.

Author's Response: Well thank you! Glad it's one of your favorites!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryPottersHot When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

7th December 2006:
omg omg omg did hermione just die!!! I heard that song like 2 years ago and i was oin tears, this is a really really good story. aw it's so sad.

Author's Response: Yes she did. Thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by love_me_harry When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

6th December 2006:
That was the most beautiful, sad, and terrific songfic.
I literatally broke into sobs and a didn't stop for like 15 minutes.
I love this songfic.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am sorry, but also glad that you cried over this story. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sirussnape121 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

4th December 2006:
I love this story it made me cry I think of it every time I hear it on the radio !

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you'll think of it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Klyn<33 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

2nd December 2006:
Omg i know that if i read a sad story I'll write " *tear*" but this time I am actually crying! I loved your story. It was GREAT and I am so telling all my friends to read THIS one!

Author's Response: Oh, sad day! This may sound odd, but I am touched that I am making everyone cry. I am glad I wrote it that well! Thanks in advance for reccommending it to your friends!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CharmedImSure When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

2nd December 2006:
Oh My God! I love this song and I love this story. What a surprise at the end!!! Grand job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you were surprised at the end! Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tajarae When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

2nd December 2006:
Loved It!! That's my favorite Christmas song!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's one of my favorite Christmas songs too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by prisonbreakmalfoy12 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

1st December 2006:
thats sad

Author's Response: Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ronsbiggestfan09 When Mama Meets Jesus Tonight

30th November 2006:
that was so sad. :[[ but good. :]]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>