33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by paddy Temptation

2nd January 2009:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Write more it's so darn good that I want to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by paddy Chaptre Three

2nd January 2009:
I am loving your story so far!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thebfsgf Chapter Six

16th August 2007:
This is certainly an odd story, but I like it! :D I can't wait to see how this all plays out!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thebfsgf Chapter Five

16th August 2007:
lol, this is a pretty good story!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #5, by thebfsgf A Hogsmeade We Will Go!

16th August 2007:
lol, she's like a broken record! Well, Imma read more now!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thebfsgf Chaptre Three

16th August 2007:
lol at end bit... I'm so lost as to what's up with the golden trio!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thebfsgf Why Can't He Love Me?

16th August 2007:
Hmmm. What's up with the Golden Trio?

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thebfsgf Peel Away a Mask

16th August 2007:
Huh?

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lothlorien Chapter Six

10th August 2007:
oh this is just too easy. they will live in the same room? does that mean they get together soon? please put them together soon. anyway you get a 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tigerseye_and_Padfoot Chapter Six

9th August 2007:
uh oh... someones going to spill the beans here! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alamain Chapter Six

9th August 2007:
Intriguing cliffhanger! I can't wait to see where you go with the story from here.

 Report Review

Review #12, by alamain A Hogsmeade We Will Go!

9th August 2007:
This is one twisted story, but I really am beginning to like it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alamain Peel Away a Mask

9th August 2007:
Very interesting take indeed - it'll be different to see this side of Harry

 Report Review

Review #14, by hellsangel Peel Away a Mask

17th July 2007:
about harrys twin sister i'm gonna start working on it again so if you wanna read more check in later

 Report Review

Review #15, by lothlorien Chapter Five

9th July 2007:
i'm soo happy you posted the next chapter. it was a long wait. but it was worth it. this chapter is great. so when do they figure out their feelings? anytime soon? and what other event happened? please continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by CutieBritty31 Chapter Five

6th July 2007:
This is a really weird story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sarahsayer18 Chapter Five

6th July 2007:
please please please write more, it is so good

 Report Review

Review #18, by animagusclub A Hogsmeade We Will Go!

5th July 2007:
it would be a ten but this is like an unfinished story

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tigerseye_and_Padfoot A Hogsmeade We Will Go!

29th June 2007:
Write more soon! Plz! Its great!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Diandra A Hogsmeade We Will Go!

11th May 2007:
I LIKE THIS STORY BUT I DO NOT GET WHAT IS UP WITH HERMIONE AND RON! THEY ARE MY FAVORITE CHARACTERS...WHAT IS WRONG WITH HARRY? I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT HE WAS TALKING ABOUT WITH THE "MONEY"!!! FEEL FREE TO EXPLAIN! 10/10, GOOD STORY!

Diandra

 Report Review

Review #21, by Caty A Hogsmeade We Will Go!

29th April 2007:
Seems like a long time since last chapter:d but It's lovely nonetheless

 Report Review

Review #22, by lothlorien A Hogsmeade We Will Go!

27th April 2007:
my day is officialy perfect. not only am i in pink floyd heaven, you finaly posted the next chapter. and i love it. please continue soon. really soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by becsy A Hogsmeade We Will Go!

27th April 2007:
love it


 Report Review

Review #24, by DracosGirl2005 Chaptre Three

24th April 2007:
i liked especially since ron is annoying rite foul git and i have waited to find a story where harry finally beats him up, too bad he didnt hex hermione that wouldve been better.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Diandra Chaptre Three

21st April 2007:
This is good, though I'm not sure that I understand who Harry loves and why he and Ron are fighting. I'm also not sure if you want us to know the answers yet. Please update soon, I'm really enjoying reading your story! Thanks for sharing your talent. Keep up the good work!

Diandra

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>