Reading Reviews for What Hurts The Most
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dirty Dancing What Hurts The Most

25th May 2007:
Oh, that was sad! It is not often you read a story without a happy ending. They are needed too, so you don’t take it for granted that it will be a happy ending.
Nice work, I liked that it was sort of poetic. I will listen to the song if I can find it. (But Slughorn wouldn’t be teaching Potions again because of the curse, would he?)

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicalgirl13 What Hurts The Most

3rd January 2007:
w.o.w just wow speechless

Lils

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You may not have seen but there is a sequel up entitled I Love You. I also am working on a novel length story with quite the little plot twist but want to get more chapters written before I post any of them. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Seminole What Hurts The Most

2nd January 2007:
Preaty good! very good actually! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I appreciate the time that you took to review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ILoveLost1888 What Hurts The Most

21st December 2006:
ok

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by wizrdgrl What Hurts The Most

11th December 2006:
so ron proposed to heremione rite? not harry?


Author's Response: Right and you are not the first to ask..... I guess that I need to go in and make some corrections to make that point more clear. Thanks for your review


 Report Review

Review #6, by Funleybubbles What Hurts The Most

9th December 2006:
I don't get it? Were Harry and Hermione engaged or was Ginny upset because Ron and Hermione were able to be together and her and harry couldn't? Other than that it was really good. By the way I love Rascal Flatts, so good song choice!

Author's Response: Ginny is upset by the fact that she was not allowed to go with them and that Harry didn't say anything to her about Ron and Hermione being engaged or the fact that they did it and Her and Harry couldn't. She wanted to go with them on their mission but he wouldn't let her. It is more about how mad she is that she was left behind. I have been told to continue on with it and I need to surf for some more lyrics that I like and I may just do that. Thanks for the review I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moody What Hurts The Most

6th December 2006:
It's so good. The ending seems so sad though, with Ginny just running off.

Author's Response: I agree that it seems sad. I have been told to continue it on and am looking for another song that I like and that fits and I might just do that. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILoveLost1888 What Hurts The Most

6th December 2006:
ok

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to leave me a note.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheChosenOne21 What Hurts The Most

6th December 2006:
Really good please continue.

Author's Response: Thank you and I am continuing to work on a novel length story. Kind of stuck in a writers block but that should soon pass.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login