Reading Reviews for Insanity Kills
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by clairevampiress The prophecy

20th January 2011:
This is pretty good. Do you ever plan on continuing it? I noticed its been a while sense you updated.

 Report Review

Review #2, by era Screams and thoughts

27th January 2009:
this chapter is short and slightly concealing. but overall it is good. a little more detail in the torturing part and describing the thoughts that go through these two figures minds. Make your readers see what is reall going on in this chapter. Put in detail how Harry is injured in his deadly sleep and how Ron and ginny became to be gone.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ThesePhoenixTears Screams and thoughts

26th January 2009:
I would read it, but the grammer is horridly terrible.
You need to go through this and make your i's, I's.
Sorry, to go all langauge teacher on you, but it's annoying to have to read something like this.

 Report Review

Review #4, by anniehighig The prophecy

26th January 2009:
I'm really enjoying this fic:)
Great plot

 Report Review

Review #5, by C1NDY The prophecy

16th May 2007:
Its sooo good. cant wait for the next cahpters just hope they will be up very soon :D
thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by C1NDY Propositions and interuptions

16th May 2007:
:O!
good or what?

 Report Review

Review #7, by C1NDY Screams and thoughts

16th May 2007:
O... dramatic or what?? but i love it :D
keep the chapters coming

 Report Review

Review #8, by _harry_draco_ The prophecy

20th February 2007:
cool please hurry i want to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SassySlytherinGirl The prophecy

19th February 2007:
Ok i'm confused again... y would voldemort want her... when Harry is already practically dead... so it really doesn't matter... right?? OK... so PLEASE update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SassySlytherinGirl Propositions and interuptions

19th February 2007:
OK... completely confused... and darn... I was hoping she would agree and follow Voldy... I love the dark side ^.^

 Report Review

Review #11, by SassySlytherinGirl Screams and thoughts

19th February 2007:
WOW... I love it... you can definitly grab a persons attention

 Report Review

Review #12, by manic_rage The prophecy

30th January 2007:
yay. update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Weffles Propositions and interuptions

23rd December 2006:
What? UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by universalpoet Screams and thoughts

20th December 2006:
Very intreststing start I'm looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ryaine Propositions and interuptions

14th December 2006:
hmm... sounds good so far! can't wait to see or err.. read whats going to happen!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and everyone else who have left reveiws it makes me feal so much better about my writing, and makes me want to write more so thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by CuteDarla19 Propositions and interuptions

13th December 2006:
this is really good.

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheHerioneHermione Propositions and interuptions

13th December 2006:
Oh My God, this story is so captivating! Even though it only has 2 chappies. PLease write more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheHerioneHermione Screams and thoughts

13th December 2006:
compleatly awsome! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ravenclaw quack Propositions and interuptions

13th December 2006:
Please write more. That was so good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dragoneyes Propositions and interuptions

13th December 2006:
hmmm.interesting.VERY interesting, continue soon plz.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ravenclaw quack Screams and thoughts

13th December 2006:
It was good. Please write more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by nikki Propositions and interuptions

13th December 2006:
Ok. A little rough, but it was also quite interesting. I still have to ask you though, where are you going with this? Common Sense states that Voldemort hates muggle borns and only a complete idiot would do what you are doing! No offense, but it really doesn't make sense. I HAVE TO SAY THOUGH I DO WANT TO READ ON AND SEE WHERE YOU ARE GOING WITH THIS, SO KEEP WRITING! YES I KNOW I AM COMPLETELY INSANE!

 Report Review

Review #23, by nikki Screams and thoughts

13th December 2006:
That was really good! I can't believe you thought you couldn't write well. I mean it wasn't very long, but sometimes the most meaningful things in life are short.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login