Reading Reviews for Forget Me Not
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by titch95 Forget Me Not

30th October 2011:
That was really good I liked the simplicity if it and you could see Ginny's character really well.

Well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by soccerhottiee06 Forget Me Not

20th November 2007:
aw,, so cute.! i adored this, it was so so so so so so cutee!

10/10
~saraa

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it!
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #3, by goodbyetoyou Forget Me Not

23rd September 2007:
aww that was so sweet, I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #4, by GrungGranger Forget Me Not

18th September 2007:
I guess I like Cheese. Well written. Why are we so stupid when it comes to love, maybe because it scares us? Love is like a diamond, hard but precious. One of the best you’ve done. I felt like I was there. Thanks for the experience of reading this, I enjoyed it.
Grung


Author's Response: haha, cheese is fun to write and I'm glad you liked it.
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #5, by Diamond_Radcliffe Forget Me Not

9th September 2007:
It was not cheesy! It was sweet! Will you please read and review for my story?

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you liked it. I'll try to get around to your story sometimes soon.
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #6, by Jalie9293 Forget Me Not

15th August 2007:
O I loved it! I love Harry and Ginny!!

Author's Response: I love them too. Glad you liked the story =]
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #7, by comic_freak Forget Me Not

28th July 2007:
you were right, very cheesy. but admitably, well written. love your pen name by the way. Crazy's Unite!

Author's Response: Yay for crazy people! heehee. Glad you liked it, despite the cheese.
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #8, by clairedot Forget Me Not

5th June 2007:
aww love this one too! its fantastic! no brilliant! omj i dont know but you are a VERY good writer!

Author's Response: Glad you liked this story as well. I'm so flattered you like my writing.
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #9, by HarrykissedGinny Forget Me Not

19th May 2007:
aw its so cute i dont think it's cheesy i thin its sweet lol i love how ginny pushed harry into the lake 10/10!!

Author's Response: Heehee, I loved writing them fighting in this story. I'm glad you liked it.
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #10, by AloneintheDark Forget Me Not

9th April 2007:
Nicole! w00t!

I didn't think it was all that cheesy, I thought it was more along the lines of a 'hopeless-romantic' type thing (not an insult at all)

I liked how Fred and George took the time to be real big brotherly for Gin when she needed it.

Harry was kind of inconsiderate, I dont know if that was on purpose, or maybe even if it was just me. You know? The whole "I know, but I dont want to be anymore" thing really got to me.

The ending, as in the last paragraph, was really sweet, it made me smile.

Some side comments (from the IM i typed while reading this):

-ooh she mad, isnt she? Harrys gonna get it now
-its like funny, at parts, like her side comments (Nice lie Ginny. Very Smooth. and Ouch. those made me laugh) but its really good, and getting less depressing lol. jk it wasnt depressing--- not TOTALLY

lol.

I liked it a lot. I faved author-ed you (FINALLY!)
-Anjii 10/10
p.s. you probably coulda made it longer, but, I liked it for what it was.

Author's Response: Anjii! (again). heehee. I was trying to cut down on the cheese in this one, so I guess I somewhat succeeded.

I love Fred and George, they are great, such entertainers.

I have issues writing Harry, along with Hermione. Their characters are somewhat difficult for me to write.

Oh, I loved writing the end. So cute.

Thanks (again) for the comments that you sent me on IM. I really liked writing from her POV, it was fun since in the books we only really look into Harry's mind.

Yay! Thanks for favoriting me!
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #11, by megan webb Forget Me Not

27th February 2007:
this story is what some people would call love.
verry verry verry smart people. : ]

Author's Response: Heehee, glad you liked it. They're in loooovve. Thanks for reviewing.
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #12, by erised713 Forget Me Not

25th February 2007:
This was really cute. I think in book 7 they really should get back together because the way I see it, even if Harry breaks up with Ginny because Voldemort goes after the people he loves, it wouldn't make a difference. Just because they broke up doesn't mean that Harry would stop loving Ginny. Voldemort would tap into his feelings and go after her anyway. He's not going to care whether Harry actually considers Ginny his girlfriend or not, just as long as the feelings are there.

What do you think about that take on the whole situation?

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :]

In my opinion, they should get back together. MY feelings are that it will probably be after the battle is over [if Harry lives] or sometimes mid-Horcrux hunt because he needs love to kill Voldie or something. I dunno.

Soo, thanks for reviewing.
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #13, by lolhee Forget Me Not

18th February 2007:
I loved this story, I really felt like crying in the beginning. I rally liked the ending too with Harry saying that he loves her and all.

Very good story

Lolhee

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you liked it. Sorry I made you feel like crying, I didn't want to do that! The ending was fun, all the cheese is good for a person once in a while. Thanks for reviewing!
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #14, by The5Potters Forget Me Not

11th February 2007:
this was great! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #15, by Unicorn Girl Forget Me Not

11th February 2007:
aw!!! this was so sweet :D

Author's Response: thanks =]
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #16, by GinnyWeasleyFan Forget Me Not

10th February 2007:
i loved it! i like how you kept them all in character! fantastic job! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you thought everyone was in character. Thanks for review.
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #17, by Anony_Mouse Forget Me Not

6th February 2007:
I think it was a little rushed and a tiny more detail would have helped, but altogether, I like it!!! I especially liked it at the beginning where you have Ginny all depressed and everything-I feel really bad for her after Harry's breakup (is momentarily mad at Harry), and I think you captured that well. It's very, very sweet. :-)

Author's Response: I'm going to look into adding some stuff to this story. I wrote it in a very short amount of time. Poor Ginny, I did feel very bad for her. Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review.
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #18, by Healer_25 Forget Me Not

16th January 2007:
its cheesy like being in a cheese store, surrounded by cheese...if I wasn't lactose intolerant I'd be in heaven, but I still adore cheese and suffer anyways.

I think there was a spelling mistake, not sure, but you should go and double check.

Author's Response: Wow....that's a lot of cheese. Hah. Thanks for the review, and I'll check up on that spelling error.
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #19, by RonaldBilius Forget Me Not

5th January 2007:
It was a good story. Yes, it was a bit cheesy and a little bit fast. You had some trouble capturing Hermione's character. In this story she seems a bit more out there and wild. And also, Harry probably wouldn't get back together with Ginny so quickly. He still wants to protect her. But overall, I liked it a lot! Very good job and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Glad you liked the story =] Yeah...I know it was cheesy. heh. But what's fluff without cheese? [wow...that sounded weird]. I've never really been good at writing Hermione, so I'll work on that. Same with Harry, but he was a little easier to capture. Thanks for the review =]
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #20, by HermyJane Forget Me Not

5th January 2007:
Yes, it was cheesy, but very cute! Ginny was a little out-of-control, and the pace was a bit fast, but all around, a very good story. 8/10

Author's Response: Ha. Thanks. I love writing cute stuff. =] I might add some more to parts of the story so it seems less rushed. I might tone Ginny's angry-ness down a little if it words into the story. Thanks for the review
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #21, by Loveable Punk Forget Me Not

3rd January 2007:
Very nice story. I thought the characters were very canon, and this is something that I could actually see happening in the final book.

The only gramatical error I found throughout the entire story was "afraid that I’d do something stupid, like forget to whole fight, forget that he broke up with me". I think "to" was supposed to be "the", but other than that, the story was fine.

9/10

Author's Response: *sigh of relief* good, you thought they were in canon. Oh my gosh. You think this could happen in the book? I'm so honored that it was that much in canon.

Thanks for pointing out that word error mix-up thing. I'll fix it. Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you liked the story.


 Report Review

Review #22, by 0MFGZshes__DEADLY Forget Me Not

1st January 2007:
aww another cute one!! i still think the 'i love you's are real cheezy. but it's a fluff story anyway, so it works. i thought Gin and Harry's fight was really adorable. just because it sounds believable. and how she watched "Harry’s foot tap inpatiently on the ground" while he was waiting for an answer... so sassy! lol i liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks :) Yeah, I know it's cheesy, but a little cheezy-ness never hurt anyone. heh. I loved writing the fight and bickering between them, it was really fun. Ginny is sassy, isn't she? She was a really fun character to write. Thanks for the review!
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #23, by JasmineZavala91 Forget Me Not

28th December 2006:
Great story! good way of using emotions I'm going to add you to my Favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you added this to your favorites. thanks for the review.
-Nicole =]


 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny+harry=perfection Forget Me Not

27th December 2006:
thi story was freaking amazing! : ]

Author's Response: Thanks [again]
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #25, by ginny+harry=perfection Forget Me Not

27th December 2006:
this story is freaking amazing : ]

Author's Response: Thanks =]
-Nicole


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>