Reading Reviews for I Won't Say I'm In Love
  
316 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isla Anything but Serious

9th September 2011:
Still planning on finishing it? please? :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by pixie_garden Never In A Million Years

5th August 2010:
Very entertaining, once again. Loved the list... although, I would have loved to have read about that kiss while it happened... :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by pixie_garden I Think I Think Too Much

5th August 2010:
Okay, I just have to say, this is FANTASTIC!! It's so entertaining and amusing... instead of being like a novel, it's like listening to someone tell a story, which I think is fresh and innovative. I can't wait to read more. I hope there are more moments like the bit in the bookshop, as it was fantastic. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfootlurver Anything but Serious

21st July 2009:
i love this whole story!! It is absoloutley, uttererly, amazingly, fabulously AWSOME!! Pls update ASAP xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rockiie_Evans Anything but Serious

20th July 2009:
Update soon! I'm addicted to this story! lawl Love this story so much! Can't wait for the next chapter!
10/10
Rockiie_Evans

 Report Review

Review #6, by Janet Anything but Serious

3rd July 2009:
You are crazy girl!
That could never happen!
Love from a Petunia hater,
~Janet~

 Report Review

Review #7, by CaSurferGrl Anything but Serious

12th April 2009:
I really wish you would continue this story

 Report Review

Review #8, by virgogirl1995 Anything but Serious

25th February 2009:
omg so mean cliffie :O
id better get on with my homework now. oops :S
great read though - cheered me up no end (homework blues)
write more soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazily in luv Anything but Serious

9th October 2008:
it was kinda sorta
a stupid chapter
sirius and lily kiss was
he blind or something
and that's why he went
to lily instead of grace.

NO OFFENSE
BUT IM ALSO
WAITING 4
THE NEXT
CHAPTER

 Report Review

Review #10, by northern lights Anything but Serious

21st May 2008:
haha! i liked the make-whateva-potion-u-like thingi (really original,) (also really cool) =D!!! the charactrs rock!, the plot rules! and ur so cool!!!, well whteva i think you get the idea... xdxd
xoxoxoxoxoxooxoxo
ME WANT MORE CHAPIES! please please please please !! :D:D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amie Anything but Serious

10th May 2008:
WOW i read the whole story. That took about two hours of my life but it was worth it. lol. cayn't wait to read tha nxt chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsharryjpotter Anything but Serious

4th May 2008:
I hate this chapter. Poor James and also poor Lily.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sabella Black Anything but Serious

4th May 2008:
I love this story, just so you know.

 Report Review

Review #14, by  Anything but Serious

28th April 2008:
You are brilliant.
BUT WHY THE HECK WON'T YOU UPDATE??? ARE YOU DEAD OR SOMETHING???
No offence or anything. I mean, there are some very cool dead people. Edward Cullen, for one.
Although he's not technically dead. He's a vampire.
He's un-dead.
So yeah.
PLEASE UPDATE!!!
PS: YOU AND EDWARD CULLEN (♥♥♥) ROCK!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FanFictionLoverr Anything but Serious

27th April 2008:
please write some more. please. dnt leave it here forever. youll start to hate yourself, i know you will. everyone wants to read more, its a great story. i really love Lily's attitude, shes herself. thats how it should be.

 Report Review

Review #16, by whenStarsCollide What a Creep

6th April 2008:
lol that made me laugh. i love the way you've portrayed james. he's so cool =]]
i loved the mistletoe scene especially. and when he was annoying her while she was reading. lol so goood!

xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by KTpendragon Anything but Serious

15th February 2008:
GREAT! 10/10!!!
I loved it...

 Report Review

Review #18, by siobhan_malfoy Anything but Serious

14th February 2008:
lol i loved it, but just out of curiousity where does it say that sirius and lily ever had an affair? still very funny though

 Report Review

Review #19, by ~~~~ The Rampant Roamings of James Potter's Beetle

9th February 2008:
honey your spanish is off, i can tell you tried to translate 'just' but you ended up with 'just' as in justice, like fair or something

 Report Review

Review #20, by K8E Anything but Serious

4th February 2008:
Ahem? Ahem? How long has it been since you last updated? You are a trusted author, are you not? So I was expecting at least one chapter per day. Haha, jokes.
SERIOUSLY, WHERE IS THE REST OF IT? I SWEAR, I AM SO LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS. NOW NOW NOW NOW NOWNOWNOWNOWNOWNOW.
Ps. It would be nice if you could update soon... please?
Pps. And very good story.
Ppps. And yes, it was a cliffie.

 Report Review

Review #21, by doglover I Think I Think Too Much

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AussieAnatomy627 Anything but Serious

1st February 2008:
I felt really bad for James! Is it that grace had to pour it for it to work? Well I can't find out untill you update! So please update soon! Awesome chapter by the way.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AussieAnatomy627 The One with the Raccoon

1st February 2008:
I always loved james but he was downright adorable in this one. The seventeen kisses was a fabulous idea!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AussieAnatomy627 Lily the Lemming

1st February 2008:
god's earth isn't very green anymore, LOL. Its actually not funny so I shouldn't be LOL-ing. Anyway, this chapter was great. Yeah u hate liam but I can't wait for lily's birthday!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Danica Carpender Anything but Serious

29th January 2008:
Please hurry up and write another chapter. This is one of the best Marauders era fanfics I've read in a while. Your characters are very interesting, and I love your depiction of Lily.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>