Reading Reviews for A Boot and a Bonnet
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyLuvr1456 A Boot and a Bonnet

4th December 2007:
OH MY GOD! I LOVE THIS STORY! Voldy having a stuffed basilisk?! HA HA! And I loved the Fudge Flies part - too good! And Antonin with a Cockney accent, and scaring Voldy - Holy cow! SO FUNNY! 10/10!

Author's Response: Ohemgee, thank you sooooo much!! XD I'm totally thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it! And I'm glad I'm not the only one with a sense of humour *grumbles*. But, anyway, thank you so much for your kind words!! It means a lot to me!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Book077 A Boot and a Bonnet

5th November 2007:
Nice job

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! XD Thanks, again!! X3

 Report Review

Review #3, by Inspiration A Boot and a Bonnet

14th October 2007:
*follows link from VH*

This story was funny. It reminded me of Abbott's and Costello's joke about who's on first.


Author's Response: Yay! *dances* I'm glad you enjoyed it...though I'm not sure what Abbott and Costello is. I'll get right on it! XD Thanks for the review!! :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx A Boot and a Bonnet

16th July 2007:
Hahahahahaha that totally rocked! I loved it so much!!! Lol x x x

10/10

Love Luna (Caitlin) x x x

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it! XD Thanks so much for the ten out of ten as well. :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by SabinaBoo A Boot and a Bonnet

16th April 2007:
Hehe, this one was completely random. Maybe I'll go check out your Sis's stuff next. :)

Author's Response: Hehe. I'm glad you liked it. It's not my best work, but it was pretty funny to write...Though not half as funny to write as Voldie-Ninja. XD My sister would very much appreciate it if you read hers too. She's widdle and isn't the most experienced writer, so it's kind of fun to read her stuff. :P Thank you so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by maraudermaniac42 A Boot and a Bonnet

22nd February 2007:
I love it! Love it, love it, love it. Just like all of your stories! Twenty minutes? Wow, that's amazing!

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks so much!! I'm thrilled that you love it!! XD Thanks so much for the review!! :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammy lupin A Boot and a Bonnet

11th January 2007:
i love it!!! and your sisters!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! (hpginny says thanks, too!) I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrys_BabyGirl A Boot and a Bonnet

27th December 2006:
ok.sure.funni...But what does In Cannan mean.Its really confuzzlin.AND I REALLY ON'T KNOW! WA

Author's Response: In canon means that the character acts like they should act like they do in the books. My story was definitely not in canon. I hope that helped. : )

Thanks so much for the review!! I'm so glad you liked it!!! XD


 Report Review

Review #9, by Snape Obsessed A Boot and a Bonnet

17th December 2006:
Really funny! I loved it. Now I'll always imagine Voldemort with a Cockney accent... Hm. 0_0 Loved the boot and the bonnet thing. It reminded me of Monty Python and the Quest for the Holy Grail's banter between king Arthur and the French gaurd about coconuts and doves. =) On my favs.
~Snob

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!! Teehee...I remember that part in Monty Python...It was hilarious!!! XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by pearluna A Boot and a Bonnet

16th December 2006:
I liked it ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! XD I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anony_Mouse A Boot and a Bonnet

12th December 2006:
They weren't in canon! Voldemort wouldn't act that way!

Hee, hee, just kidding. I hope that didn't scare you! :D You're very skilled at writing random Voldy fics and I LOVE how you make him OOC in your humor fics! It's so funny. The Cockney part was a very nice twist too. I've just gotten down reviewing your sister's fic and I was wondering when this would be up! That's really cool that you and hpginny both did one-since it came about from a random conversation, I hope you have more conversations soon!

Author's Response: You didn't scare me one bit! *shifty eyes* I loved the Cockney accent part, too. I had to throw that in there. I actually like my sister's fanfic better than mine, to tell you the truth. I hope we have more random conversations too! It would be really funny! Actually, I made a challenge (for other people to do) about writing a fanfic about a conversation they had. A few people (well, I know one did) took it.

Thanks so much for the review!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! ^_*


 Report Review

Review #12, by Mistydiamond A Boot and a Bonnet

12th December 2006:

YAWN!!!



Author's Response: ....Okay...I don't know if that's good or bad. I'm sorry that you had to yawn during this. I wish you had told me why you didn't like it. : (

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpginny A Boot and a Bonnet

12th December 2006:
i likr it!!!1 it's erally good!

Author's Response: Thanks, Squishy!!! I love yours too!!!!! *squeezes sissy* Love ya!! ♥

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login