Reading Reviews for Five Years
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlondeSlytherin june 30th

9th July 2009:
This is really hard to read. It doesn't flow very well. And sentances are cut up and it's just weird.

Author's Response: sorry, it was my first try,
but thank you for your criticism.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ammused reader the student

12th April 2008:
Interesting. Kind of confusing though, could use a good beta-read. 8/10 good idea, but as I said kind of confusing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Iced_Cherriez june 30th

16th March 2008:
i just thought I ought to tell you that I have updated my story - you left a few reviews over the past few months telling me to - so there are two new chapters for you!
xx Iced_Cherriez

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RobinIsley the student

10th October 2007:
Hmmm you're not very keen on details are you, you seem to centre this story only around Shotokan, and is it truly finished?!
Well, a bit short but I liked it nevertheless.

 Report Review

Review #5, by it Sensei Yung

1st September 2007:
hi there
i love this story
update soon
thanks
It

 Report Review

Review #6, by RobinIsley Sensei Yung

20th July 2007:
Amazing story, and a very original idea, Harry learning to defend himself with martial arts...
But do you practice some of them yourself, you seem to know quite a lot about it... And this price, the tiger of Shotokan award, does it truly exist or is it something you created?
By the way, have you ever heard of Aikido, 'cause that's the martial art I practice...
ANyway I hope you update soon!!!

Author's Response: yes i do, i actully practice shotokan,
and no the tiger of shotokan award was compeletly made up (but the tiger is the sign for shotokan karate), i think i have heard of it


 Report Review

Review #7, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Sensei Yung

16th July 2007:
it was a cute story.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by everHermione Sensei Yung

8th July 2007:
love the story add more.

Author's Response: will do

 Report Review

Review #9, by 81714 Sensei Yung

5th July 2007:
this is great. lol what if harry potter knew karate (kar-a-TE) - reminds me of spongebob.

Author's Response: harry is hopefully better then spongebob (and sandy)

 Report Review

Review #10, by tash different

21st June 2007:
hay this is an awsum story pls pls pls continue writing it!!!

Author's Response: ok

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gaven Gryffindor different

10th June 2007:
update soon i really love the story and i would like read more of the story soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by emo_fairy different

3rd April 2007:
confuzzling but still really gd i cnt remeber eny of the weird words but still ace keep writtin n i ll keep reviewin =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by rainbow different

17th March 2007:
I love it. It show Harry stronger and know about the world around him. He get one over his family. love it . PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #14, by lina239 different

7th March 2007:
ha ha in your face, Duesleys.

Could Harry meet Bill Weasley on a trip to Egypt?

Author's Response: i hadn't thought about it, maybe.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChildOfDarkness1988 yellow belt

1st February 2007:
Harry in a Karate class eh? Sounds good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ValorOrgulloso yellow belt

27th December 2006:
I really like it! But you may want to get a beta because there are a lot of mistakes. Please update soon, though, because I like this story!

Author's Response: i was begining to think about it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Japaneze gurl june 30th

22nd December 2006:
this is cool but what is with the bracket thing?

Author's Response: what bracket? are you refering to the levels-belts?

 Report Review

Review #18, by juliadiggory92 june 30th

11th December 2006:
Great job!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login