Reading Reviews for A Peaceful Summer?
  
295 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JohannaMarie The Wedding Ball and Peace at Last

5th October 2011:
This was a great story. your descriptions were very good, and i especially liked the stuff you came up with, like the time travel spell and the hair gel :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! My aim was to please, and it was super fun coming up with the ideas.
Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Natalie The Wedding Ball and Peace at Last

12th January 2011:
Wow that was probably the best fan fix I've ever read. I loved it.

Author's Response: I'm honoured you think so :)
Rosai.


 Report Review

Review #3, by mrsyaya The Wedding Ball and Peace at Last

5th November 2010:
I fell in love with your story. I especially liked when Harry went Back in time and saw his parents. It made me cry.

Author's Response: N'aww! Thanks so much!! That part made me well up when I was writing it too, so I'm glad the emotion of the situation came across when you read it!
Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Nemma The Wedding Ball and Peace at Last

19th October 2010:
This was such a great story!!! I wish that this is what happened in the last book but J.K. Rowling is still such amazing. You did such an amazing job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you think my version is wishable to Rowling's, and that you enjoyed reading it!
Rosai.


 Report Review

Review #5, by gremlin Journey to King's Cross

16th July 2010:
well I guess writing this was the way to go while waiting for the last book to come out, I wish I knew about all this fanfiction back then, maybe I wouldn't have been so impatient for the book. or maybe it would have been more so, I'm not sure lol
but great job so far :)

Author's Response: Yaaay you're reading this story too! :) Thanks so much!!! I rarely get readers these days because it's been such a long time since I updated anything, so it's lovely to come back and check now and then and find the review numbers have increased.
If anything this just made the wait seem less boring and kept me busy, I think I was always impatient for the book, haha!
Cheers again, I hope you continue to enjoy reading this.
Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 The Standard Book of Spells for Rule Breakers

25th February 2010:
very cute story so far can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Cheers, hope you enjoyed the rest!
Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by 21lilygirl Journey to King's Cross

31st July 2009:
Well, I guess it's only the first chapter, but already I feel the need to review. Um, ... it's really good, as far as I've read, at least. And I'm guessing it's like a missing moment between the end of HBP and the beginning of Deathly Hallows. And I must say that having Harry invite his friends to Privet Drive was a nice idea.

Expect another review at the end of your (completed *jumps for happiness*) fic!

Lily :)

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks so much for letting me know what you think already! I'm pleased you're enjoying so far and think it was a nice idea for Harry to invite Ron and Hermione to stay. This is indeed a missing moment... or rather, my idea as to how Deathly Hallows should have started, I wrote it in the long wait between books 6 and 7.

Looking forward to hearing from you again, I hope you like the rest of the story too!

Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Wedding Ball and Peace at Last

4th June 2009:
yayyy,. i was right! lol loved the ending! this was a great story! congraTsss!!
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate you reviewing every chapter and telling me your thoughts. It was my pleasure to write this for you to enjoy. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Wedding

4th June 2009:
oh la la. playing hard to get now are we girls. lol love this storyyy!! and i bet on ron/hermonie wiwth fred. lol

Author's Response: I did enjoy writing the girls' characters! Glad you like! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Magical Marquee

4th June 2009:
that will get ron and harry to notice themm :) lol

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Weasley's Wicked Hair Gel

4th June 2009:
wow
im suprised fleur didnt flip out!
lol omg. harryy is going to have green hairr

Author's Response: Teehee! I love teasing readers with this one.

 Report Review

Review #12, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Erised Emit

4th June 2009:
aw. this was soo sweett :) he will have to go visit every 5 years. i hope the picture works in harrys timeee!!

Author's Response: I'm sure he will! And yes it does :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Standard Book of Spells for Rule Breakers

4th June 2009:
ohhh. love the book! at first i thought it was live tom riddle's diary, but i like this so much betterrr!!

Author's Response: Nope. I like to be original ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Realisation and a Plan

4th June 2009:
haaa. i lovee how they both come right out to harryginny and are like "i love __" lol love this story, the plans should be intrestinggg :) lol

Author's Response: Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Dreams and Quidditch

3rd June 2009:
yay for hermonie getting remus involved, this should be intrestingg :) lol THIS IS MY 555TH REVIEW!!
five hundred fifty five!! lol

Author's Response: Go you! I'm just happy your reviews are going onto my story :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Phlegm in the Kitchen and A Weasley Dinner

3rd June 2009:
ohhh, i wonder how ron and hermoniess day went. lol

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #17, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Arguments and Tears

3rd June 2009:
awww. pooor ginny. harry needs to get his head in the gamee!!

Author's Response: Doesn't he always? :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Burrow, and a Letter

3rd June 2009:
awww. so petuna does have a soul! lol love the story btws

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Glad you liked the petunia plot

 Report Review

Review #19, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Petunia's Guilt

3rd June 2009:
aww. for petuna. i hate her, but she isnt ALL bad. as for hermonie.. hehehe, rons starting to admit itt :)

Author's Response: Haha! Yup, he is...

 Report Review

Review #20, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Privet Drive

3rd June 2009:
aww, poor ginny. its ok, they will get togther. lol same for ron and hermonie :)

Author's Response: Well you'll find out soon enough! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Journey to King's Cross

3rd June 2009:
haaa, uncle vernons reaction should be good, lol

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by trixie39 The Wedding Ball and Peace at Last

13th May 2009:
This story is so awesome! I am going to tell my friend to read this story. It was so good.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! :) I hope they enjoy it as much as you did. 'Twas my pleasure to write!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Daphne 13 The Wedding Ball and Peace at Last

13th May 2009:
I love this!!! Excellent!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rubba_duckie The Wedding Ball and Peace at Last

6th May 2009:
this is a cute story, i liked the whole time travel bit, that was really cool
good job!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! It was my pleasure... :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by WotcherLizzieGinny The Wedding Ball and Peace at Last

26th April 2009:
I loved it! I is a fanfic that is my favorite kind. I loved the way you put them together! Write one about how they get married and about life after the war. you know, as a way to continue it.
Loved it!
Sierra

Author's Response: Thank you Sierra! I'm glad you enjoyed reading this. Maybe someday I will continue it with a sequel after the war... normally I am suggested a continuation into 7th year and THE war, but that is a good idea ;)
Rose :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>