Reading Reviews for Tragically Twisted Thoughts
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by filthy rich Public Humiliation, No. #1,948,278.97

12th December 2008:
This story appears to have mary sue disease. I got to the point where she said that she was the most popular sixth year without any friends and I couldn't take it anymore. Great concept, but maybe you could take out some of the instances where she discribes herself because she comes off just as arrogant as James is supposed to be.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GreenIcePrincess Ugly Castles And Ghastly Plans

12th October 2007:
Oh poor Lily, though I wouldn't mind living in a house like that. Love the chapter, and the story of course. Can't wait until the next one so please update soon, asap. Kay?

 Report Review

Review #3, by GreenIcePrincess Chapter 4: Threats and Payback

12th October 2007:
HAHAHAHA! Poor James! That was hilarious though, I have to admit. Kudos for the idea. Bald James... hehehe... Great chapter as always. Loved it. 15/10. Must read next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GreenIcePrincess 'M' For Marauder

12th October 2007:
Love the chapter, which marauder was it though? I'm tempted to say Sirius but can't be sure. I wonder though, the pictures are for what exactly? Anyway, great chapter as usual.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GreenIcePrincess Jealous? Me?

12th October 2007:
Love the chapter, specifically when James catches Lily. It's a shame that Lily doesn't have any friends though. *skips off to next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #6, by GreenIcePrincess Public Humiliation, No. #1,948,278.97

12th October 2007:
Nice, I never thought Lily would prank James, but the way you put it, you have really captured her character wonderfully. Love the story so far and can't wait to read the rest. Great job. 15/10


 Report Review

Review #7, by Princess Elle Malfoy Ugly Castles And Ghastly Plans

18th July 2007:
YAY !? I can't believe I missed this update. But I really love this story. The cat part was like. hehe.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MistressEva Ugly Castles And Ghastly Plans

16th July 2007:
loved it!

i'd hate to live in a house like that..

Author's Response: hahah just wait until you read the next chapter... *shudders* thanks for coming and reviewing even though you read the chapter a few days ago now =] -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #9, by G Chapter 4: Threats and Payback

16th July 2007:
Hahaha, poor bald James.

Author's Response: he had to be bald! What else could possibly get on his nerves? -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #10, by G 'M' For Marauder

16th July 2007:
Oooh I wonder who took the picture... Good job again!

Author's Response: thank you very much... Ican't even remember who took the picture now lol hahaha that's how long it has been.. but it's ok, cause I'm back now! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #11, by G Jealous? Me?

16th July 2007:
Yay! Again realy good job, woohoo!

Author's Response: Thank yoU!!! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #12, by G Public Humiliation, No. #1,948,278.97

16th July 2007:
Haha this is really good! I could actually imagine this being really happened (except you know...not. If that makes sense.)

Author's Response: hahaha... Im so glad you enjoyed it! hehehe... thank you so much for giving my story and chance, and continuing on from the first chapter... really means alot to me -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #13, by glacialangel Ugly Castles And Ghastly Plans

16th July 2007:
Love it! I'm going to guess that James lives somewhere close by? Please update soon!

Author's Response: he could if you wanted him to? hahaha I dunno I haven't decided yet, but it may be in the workings you never know... thank you for coming back to this story, I really appreciate it! and I remember you also read my other L/J story so many years ago... Thanks for that also! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriuslypadfoot62442 Ugly Castles And Ghastly Plans

15th July 2007:
It was alright, but I'm more happy you're updating again!! thanks!

Author's Response: haha... thanks. have to get back into the swing of things, and that may take a few chapters... annoying writers block got me in the end =[ thank you for coming back to this story! I really appreciate it! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #15, by Princess Elle Malfoy Chapter 4: Threats and Payback

24th June 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY. I just read Arrogantly Beautiful Again. OMG, that story rocks. But, back to this. I really hope you finish this. I mean, it's frikken HILARIOUS.

Author's Response: hahaha thank you so much! I love hearing from people who have also read SAB... it's really nice to know that's all =] haha thanks for reading and I do hope that you come back to this story! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #16, by opalrachel55 Chapter 4: Threats and Payback

11th March 2007:
fantabulous. plz update faster plz

Author's Response: aww... you must have been very disappointed in me for those 6 long months of absolute silence.. but i'm back!! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #17, by Moonsofsilver Public Humiliation, No. #1,948,278.97

25th February 2007:
Wow, I'm really impressed. It's a very catchy first chapter, and I can't wait to read more! Keep up the great work! ^.^

Author's Response: thank you very much! I'm glad that you enjoyed it! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #18, by Little_Miss_Ashely Public Humiliation, No. #1,948,278.97

9th February 2007:
Yeah, um, your story kind of sucks. It isn't that bad, but, it is like you aretrying (and failing) to use big words to make it seem intellectual. But it just seems mixed up. Sorry to write a mini flamer, but I think that couldn't go unsaid. Just seems like someone's a bit cocky about it.

Author's Response: well then, it's your choice to read my story or not... but thank you for your opinion =] enjoy finding a story that better suits your needs and standard. -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #19, by sammy lupin Chapter 4: Threats and Payback

27th January 2007:
i love it! if your other story is as good as this one i should go read it!

Author's Response: haha yeh you should! Thank you so much for reading and I am really glad you are enjoying it! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #20, by Smalls Chapter 4: Threats and Payback

22nd January 2007:
once again. good stuff miss... c


Author's Response: thank you robert *bows* -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #21, by glacialangel Chapter 4: Threats and Payback

17th January 2007:
lol! luved it!! plez update soon!

Author's Response: I finally have! And you have read the story! hahah -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #22, by crmccarth Chapter 4: Threats and Payback

17th January 2007:
oh my gosh that was too funny!!! lol keep 'em comin!

Author's Response: thank you so very mcuh! I'm glad you enjoyed it! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #23, by AnimagusMagic Chapter 4: Threats and Payback

16th January 2007:
Lily must like tormenting him huh? Haha, but to think she made him bald, hehe. I would like to see more of this story, so far I love it!

Author's Response: thank you so much! Lily needs to get James back it's just common knowledge... but now the ball is in James court... what is he going to do to her? Thankyou for reading adn reviewving and I hope you come back to this story... damn winter, my fingers are freezing! -- Carley

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pixie_dust04220 Chapter 4: Threats and Payback

15th January 2007:
LOL that was priceless, just one thing though, This doesn't make sense to me, becuase in the books it says James was seeker and here you have it say he wasn't a seeker, did you want to change that so he doesn't play quiddich? I mean it's your story, but he did play seeker in the books. Just thought I'd point that out incase it was a typo.

Stupid metaphor, Potter doesn’t even play Seeker in Quidditch. But it worked well, didn’t it?


10/10 as always, I can't wait for the fifth chapter to be posted.

Stephanie

Author's Response: It doesn't specifically say what James played in Quidditch throughout the series... only in the movie does it show that he was a seeker. In an interview with JK Rowling she clears this up saying that James was indeed a chaser and that since the information isn't very significant she allowed his position to be changed to seeker in the movies...

But anyway.. thank you for the wonderful review as always =D I really enjoy reading what you think of my story! I hope to hear from you again when I next update! -- Carley


 Report Review

Review #25, by MistressEva Chapter 4: Threats and Payback

15th January 2007:
o funny!

james bald. LMAO!!!

i didnt get to read this in one sitting (dang school! lol) and it would have been better than way but it was really good

Author's Response: hahah thank you so much eva! -- Carley


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>