Reading Reviews for Some People Change
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CutieBritty31 Potions Mishap

21st March 2008:
HAHAHAHAHA! They're going to be bonded. Ah, can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kat potter Potions Mishap

6th March 2008:
gr8 story so far. 10/10 please add another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione:)Draco Potions Mishap

3rd July 2007:
Cool but Goyle should have been beaten up by Draco in the chapter so that Goyle never ever tries anything on her ever ever again

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrs katiepotter Potions Mishap

22nd June 2007:
cool update

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loopy Potions Mishap

13th March 2007:
Cool story! I really can't picture Goyle that way...he's such an idiot, I dont think he even can think that far! And Lucius wouldn't be bother by Goyle, I mean, his own father is a death eater!
Pretty good! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracoismyhottie55 Potions Mishap

8th March 2007:
hmm...did goule put that extra ingrediant in? update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hogwarts_grad Potions Mishap

7th March 2007:
this chapter was much better than the previous chapters. It was very good, especially with more detail and length. I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tigermusic Potions Mishap

7th March 2007:
love it keep it up

 Report Review

Review #9, by SassySlytherinGirl Potions Mishap

6th March 2007:
Good chapter... although i'm still a bit confused. Cuz Lucius said the Dark Lord wanted her but Goyle said he sent Lucius... and since when is Lucius taking advice from Goyle?? Oh and I thought u rushed the ending a bit and again a little confusing since they didn't seem to feel anything when they took the potion... but otherwise a great chapter and i hope u update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by OneDamselsKiss Potions Mishap

6th March 2007:
lol its ok i love it! thanks for the update and i hope to see another one soon!

X's nd O's

The Damsel

 Report Review

Review #11, by SassySlytherinGirl A Vial of Blood

19th February 2007:
AWWW.. Ok so i love this so far... so PLEASE update soon... I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by drkmystic A Vial of Blood

18th February 2007:
that was so good cant wait till the next chapter!^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by OneDamselsKiss A Vial of Blood

15th February 2007:
To be honest... this chapter didn't flo either... sionce when is Draco malfoy nice to hermy... and the story is moving too fast... Goyle and all, then suddenly dracos nice and the next thing you know... lucius is collecting hermys blood. plz do go back and spread the plot out a little bit... its ok to write a novel! lol but overall i love the plot u have... i just think u have a few things missing and the pace for this story is way too quick. there are a few slight spelling mishaps in this story so if u go back and reread aloud im positive you'll catch them all. I love the sotry and i encourage u not to give up and to take some of my pointers and here you have an outstanding plot for a story on ur hands! I love it and cannot wait for an update!

Best of Luck!!! Happy Writing!

X's nd O's

Her royal Highness The One And Only Damsel Herself! (lol)

 Report Review

Review #14, by OneDamselsKiss Back To Hogwarts

15th February 2007:
Lol i love it!

Damsel

 Report Review

Review #15, by OneDamselsKiss Secrets Revealed

15th February 2007:
Omg! I LOVE IT! keep on writing!

Damsel

 Report Review

Review #16, by OneDamselsKiss One Fateful Night

15th February 2007:
Oh my goodness! That was excellent!I love it! hope to read more soon!

Damsel

 Report Review

Review #17, by fortune_cookie15 A Vial of Blood

15th February 2007:
Really good! You know, you should write that Hermione heard Draco was in a fight, and he was in the hospital wing, so she goes to the hospital wing and finds out he fought Goyle, because he heard what he did to her because he was bragging about it somewhere. Update soon! I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #18, by x_hbprincess_x A Vial of Blood

15th February 2007:
more!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Phinexgirl_16 A Vial of Blood

15th February 2007:
That was awsome! when does Hermione tell Draco that Goyle raped her? Oh well I have to find out then do I? Alright the stpry is great and keep up the god work! LAYER!!

~ Anna!!~ ~:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by rosewal A Vial of Blood

15th February 2007:
I loved the story get a new chapter up soon and I'll be even happier.

 Report Review

Review #21, by GangsterBob Back To Hogwarts

9th January 2007:
Wow, please update soon. *adds to favs*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hot Asian Back To Hogwarts

4th January 2007:
please don't take this personally but it is kind of boring.it is really good but could still use a little more action

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermioneiskewl Secrets Revealed

23rd December 2006:
why did you make Jacob such a a**hole? i feel like i just wanna kick him where the sun dont shine! poor Hermione! i like this story. keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermioneiskewl One Fateful Night

23rd December 2006:
This story has a lot of potential so keep it up! I like the idea that Hermione is related to Voldemort but i don't think she had a brother named Jacob or that there was a Riddle named Abigail since they talk about that family in the sixth book and they never mention her. Did you make it up? Just wondering!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Daisy girl lol Back To Hogwarts

19th December 2006:
this is good stuff...please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>