960 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fatima Quidditch World Cup Final

31st March 2013:
oh my god it was so cool

 Report Review

Review #2, by john The Fortress of Great Britain

15th September 2012:
one very good series i like it all but wish you would continue on with it i give it my highest rating 9/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterfan2012 The Take Over

21st April 2012:
Just a hint, silver only works on werewolves. Wood stakes are what could vampires. Not silver

 Report Review

Review #4, by CJWillis3 The Fortress of Great Britain

10th December 2011:
Why did u do it again i hate it when they r apart

 Report Review

Review #5, by CJWillis3 Potter's Reborn.

9th December 2011:
Very Great I love it AND YOU should be a TRUSTED AUTHOR

 Report Review

Review #6, by CJWillis3 A Request Between Lovers

9th December 2011:
Ok with the author notes quit rubbing it in peoples face bc i could be too if i had better grammar and ideas other than taht great job on first 2 books and the book so far

 Report Review

Review #7, by dannydeboy The Take Over

5th July 2011:
why does not harry go to his castle??

Author's Response: Harry dislikes the castle and what it resembles. It now puts him too close to the Order who are based there and so he wishes to stay clear. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by EpicCity A Request Between Lovers

5th May 2011:
I love your series. i just never really R/R since it was completed. I felt compelled to say i loved where they got interrupted.. hilarious. keep up the fantastic work.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading up this far! I hope you continue.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SasquatchJeff The Prince of Souls

19th February 2011:
your writing stye is extremely repetitive

Author's Response: My writing style is something I have to develop and is the key reason why I use this site - it allows me to write and also gain some feedback.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LT Shopping for Two

11th January 2011:
Honey, you are in desperate need of an editor. Find someone to help you edit your grammar before you post!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading but I am inclined to repeat what I have said numerous times. I write to improve my writing. If you read through stories you will see a huge development in my writing abilities.

Therefore there are errors and there always will be (even the best of authors make mistakes and require months of editing work).



 Report Review

Review #11, by llaa The Fortress of Great Britain

10th November 2010:
Nice! I'll check out on new sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I hope you continue!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Phoenix_fire23 The Fortress of Great Britain

19th July 2010:
Wow what an ending can't wait to see what you come up with next. Your stories have been the ones i have kept up with the most, in fact they are the very first ones i had as favorites. Your raw strength in your writing and plot gives your stories a shocking, yet vibrant value to the realm of fan fiction. Your attention to details in grammar and dialogue are flawless, it plays as a movie to my mind and not a lot of stories do that congratulations on that accomplishment. Many writers take many stories to find a writing style and perfect it to greatness, and from my following of you since the beginning at LOVE BEFORE DEATH, in just the five stories you have written, you have done it, again congratulations on a superb piece of fan fiction. This is just the tip of the iceberg for you, keep it up. You have a great style that to me is almost to a t, reminiscent of Stephenie Meyer.

Congratulations

Phoenix_fire23

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and thank you for the compliments. I am glad that you enjoyed my stories so much and I will always continue to write, but of course, depending on time permit. I hope you continue to follow my stories, even if they take a while to be updated!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bennenbenn5 The Fortress of Great Britain

12th July 2010:
Well done a magnificent story with a fantastic finishing chapter. I've been through with you all the way. Your a really talented author you should write a book. Well done! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I am glad you enjoy it so much. I hope you continue to follow my stories.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bennenbenn5 Hogwarts Reunion

12th July 2010:
Hoorah just 1 question now harrys immortal will his body get old or will it and him stay the same age if so won't the children stay at age 12?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. That question is quite key to the story. The issue is that we don't want our characters aging till they are almost nonexistent but we also do not want to hinder other characters to a young age. They will be able to 'turn off' so to speak with aging.

 Report Review

Review #15, by bennenbenn5 Hogwarts

12th July 2010:
Wo new hogwarts students hoorah I love the plotline

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I am glad that you continue to enjoy the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by bennenbenn5 Hogwarts Restarted and the New Apprentice

12th July 2010:
Ooh mistake on harrys part

Author's Response: You are correct! A HUGE mistake on Harry's part, tisk tisk.

 Report Review

Review #17, by bennenbenn5 Love.

11th July 2010:
NOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo not ginny!

Author's Response: I know! However it makes sense ;). Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by bennenbenn5 Death to Immortals.

11th July 2010:
King of souls
superfabulouslyawezomezombiemurderinglycool well done exellent story

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Glad you like it and I hope you continue.

 Report Review

Review #19, by bennenbenn5 The Take Over

11th July 2010:
Woo great story m8 I think you shouldve made the hunters talk more and be more social but still I like it

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. The Hunters have a semi-key role in this story, but a very crucial role in the sequel where they will talk more and more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by bennenbenn5 The Beginning of An Addiction

11th July 2010:
Hey dude just read the author note and realised I neglected reviewing your chapters 4 a while just like harry with lupin (:P) anyway I really like your story. Your a talented author m8 congratz on publishing a third sequel and remember it's not the amount of time it takes a chapter to come out it's the chapters quality that matters. and keep on writing. The only negative thing I could possibly say is that I don't really like the parts were harry is either arragant or forces people to do stuff

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I am glad you like the story and appreciate it. I understand what you mean about Harry however with the massive amount of power he now has, it sometimes is required.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jrchalut Dark Force One Down

11th July 2010:
I'm really enjoying your story, but I have a quick question. When did you change Ron's daughter's name? Earlier in the story her name was Suzanne and now you have her named Susan. What's her real name? Other than that, it's been a great story and I'm looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! The name is one and the same, but I shortened it purely for easier writing. Hope you continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hewinflorida Meeting of The Seniors.

10th July 2010:
I don't know if you still read your comments, but I will review anyway. I love your stories. Your stories are what got me into the Harry/Hermione ship. Thank you for bringing me to the light! lol. I just want you to know that you did an awesome job.

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I am glad you like them. I do read my reviews but sometimes I am too busy. I was on holiday for a week so a backlog right now!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bennenbenn5 Shopping for Two

8th July 2010:
Hey dude glad to see harrys back to normal. I really like your story keep writing m8

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Harry will always be changing but he should keep relatively normal.

 Report Review

Review #24, by sinwillys822 The Fortress of Great Britain

20th June 2010:
i am a big fan of this story and i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you're a fan! I have uploaded the first chapter of the sequel, which should become validated shortly. Look out for it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DarkNovember88 The Prince of Souls

20th June 2010:
this first chapter really gave me an insight 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad that you like it. I hope you continue!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>