Reading Reviews for The Phantom of Hogwarts
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BritneyandHarryPotterForever Part two: Chapter two

14th April 2012:
Excellent chapters 1-7. I love it. Please do continue this story. I look forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadySarahMalfoy Part two: Chapter two

7th January 2011:
This is an amazing story!!! I love PotO! Thank you so much for posting this

 Report Review

Review #3, by SatineValerious98 Part two: Chapter two

21st January 2010:
Whoa Loving it thus far finish it please

 Report Review

Review #4, by tarheel Part two: Chapter two

7th November 2008:
Plz add more!!! Its amazing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by blahblahblah Part one: A New year and a Musical-Chapter one

5th April 2008:
that was so good! i have never seen phantom of the opera, but i might to kind of understand the characters. good story, just work on punctuation. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! Phantom of the Opera is amazing. Heh, punctuation has always been a tricky thing for me, but I'm working on it! :) Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by NikkiRadcliffe Part one: Chapter five

22nd March 2008:
I really ike your story.So detailed and creative.Could you read my story Lily and James~The Real Story and review.I would appreciate it.Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Monogatari Part one: A New year and a Musical-Chapter one

6th June 2007:
I would like to say your idea of phantom of the opera and harry potter is brilliant...its a cute story can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank-you so much! I'm sorry that the first part is still cut off and skips a lot, but I'm working on it, it's just stumped me a little on how I can make it better. I know I can, there's ALOT to be improved on it, I just can't figure out what to do with it. I'll figure out something though, glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by taybird11 Part one: A New year and a Musical-Chapter one

31st May 2007:
Good! i'm enjoying it!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :D Hope you enjoy future chapters!

 Report Review

Review #9, by QUEEN Part one: A New year and a Musical-Chapter one

25th May 2007:
I LOVE IT AND I SAW THE ACTUAL MUSICAL OF "PHANTOM OF THE OPERA" LAST FRIDAY.

Author's Response: Oh wow, I envy you! I've never seen it, but I will this summer, I'm so excited! So glad you like it thus far, hope you continue to through future chapters! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by crmccarth Part one: Chapter four

24th January 2007:
oh no!!! i really like this!! keep 'em comin!

Author's Response: Thank-you! :D Working on the next part as we speak... Write!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chknnugget Part one: Chapter four

18th January 2007:
dang it! stupid cliff hangers...anyways this was a very good chapter and i cant wait to read what role she got although im pretty sure i know. udpate soon and keep up the good work! =P

Author's Response: Lol, I know, I hate cliffhangers... Except when I'm the one who's writing them :P. Thanks for your review! I'm working on the next part right now :D.

 Report Review

Review #12, by killer Part one: A New year and a Musical-Chapter one

7th January 2007:
Sorry but i hope you wont take the banner

Author's Response: Well, that's my descision and I thought that was very rude! Don't review unless it has actually something to do with the story. Don't review to be rude to someone who has done me a huge favor and made me a banner!

 Report Review

Review #13, by crazygrille32 Part one: A New year and a Musical-Chapter one

7th January 2007:
I hope youre going to post more soon...&& I also hope that draco and Jennifer will stay

Author's Response: Thank-you! I have half of chapter two done, but I'm going to post what I've got done tomorrow. On another site that I've got this story on, I split chapter 2 into two parts.

 Report Review

Review #14, by wild4harryp01231 Part one: A New year and a Musical-Chapter one

4th January 2007:
Alright. After forrever, I've made you a banner. Feel absolutely NO obligation to use it if you do not like it. At all. Also, I hope my use of Emmy as an OC was OK. If you need any more help on anything whatsoever, feel free to PM me. Also, I'd be willing to attempt adjustments. (Like removing the boxes, or such.)

http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/530/thephantomofhogwartsunfwx6.png

~*~KeNzIe~*~

Author's Response: OMG I LOOOVE IT! Thank-you soooo much, I'm definatley going to use it for my story! It's perfect, and it makes perfect sense to use Emmy to portray Jennifer. I've sort of imagined Jennifer to look somewhat like Emmy, just a different voice, so this is perfect! Thank-you again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Death Eater11 Part one: A New year and a Musical-Chapter one

29th December 2006:
Quite interesting, but still, a bit of a drag. A bit more DRAMA! Add drama and let the world see the true glory of Le Phantomme de le Opera.
But other than that Bravissima!

Author's Response: Heh, wow. Before I deleted this, people were telling me this story was WAY too fast paced! Lol, that was a change :P. Don't worry, there will be more drama later on, I haven't really gotten into the true plot yet! Thanks for your review, I appreciate you not being harsh when adding criticism, and I'm not being sarcastic! Merci! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by J a s m i ne Part one: A New year and a Musical-Chapter one

26th December 2006:
when r you going to add more chapters

Author's Response: After Christmas holidays. Unless I misunderstood something, I believe new chapters/stories aren't being validated until sometime early Jan. 2007. But it shouldn't take up to more than a week or two after the Christmas Break. Hope you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chknnuget4161 Part one: A New year and a Musical-Chapter one

25th December 2006:
BRILLIANT!! this is really awesome. i love the phantom of the opera...its my favorite movie and play. i cant wait till you update ^ - ^ i was reading this while listening to my phantom of the opera cd so it was pretty cool.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Yeah, Phantom of the Opera is so... I don't know how to describe it, but it is also my favorite movie/broadway show/book! I listen to my cd all the time while I'm writing this, for some reason it helps make my writing better. Now that I have an Ipod, I'll be able to listen to my Poto cd's without switching them! Yay! Heh, sorry about my little ramble there, but thank you for you kind words, and I shall get the next chapter as soon as Christmas Holiday ends. Merry Christmas! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by fairy919 Part one: A New year and a Musical-Chapter one

21st December 2006:
You can't stop their!
I want to know how the auditions go!
Please continue, I love the Phantom of the Opera!

Author's Response: Oh don't worry! There's definatley going to be a second chapter, in fact, there's nine chapters (but some of them may be split into parts as some of the chapters are very long) plus an epilogue. But as Christmas Holidays have finally arrived, I can't post the second chapter until Jan. 2007. See you then I guess!

P.s. Poto IS awesome isn't it? It's my fave musical!


 Report Review

Review #19, by wild4harryp01231 Part one: A New year and a Musical-Chapter one

18th December 2006:
I really like this! You're re-doing it nicely. Would you be interested in a banner to attract some more attention? Because I could try to help you out if you are. :) I'll make one (because I'm bored) and get it back to you. Good luck, and good job! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: YAY! First reviewer! *dances* I'm SO glad you're enjoying the new version! I would LOVE a banner and would be so overjoyed and honored if you made one for this story! Thanks in advance! Oh, and I'm working on the second chapter right now, which made be split into two parts, just so you won't be wondering if I left something out. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login