Reading Reviews for How To Save A Life
  
2,167 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bubzi Those Black Boys

30th October 2012:
I like the concept so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lilyflower8159 Chapter 8: Can It Be Easier?

24th September 2012:
So far this is a great story love it but if you dont have a beta it might be worth considering getting one as I have notiched a few mistakes :)

-Lilyflower

 Report Review

Review #3, by beapinkie Chapter 25:Epilogue.

9th September 2012:
Really awesome story if you enjoy reading about the Mauraders (especially romance kind) but don't worry it's not too lovey dovey/sappy. I tend to prefer stories about Sirius Black so I loved this! (since this story is mainly about Sirius and Jaime) I wasn't a big fan of the ending, but then again it is expected especially knowing what actually happens to Sirius (in the Harry potter books) overall great read... Great fan fic :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SMJW Chapter 24: Father and Daughter

18th July 2012:
So, Mrs. Potter is an "elderly lady" yet she had James when she was 17 and he is 17 or 18 so she is now around 34 or 35 and you call that old? She's still able to have kids!

Author's Response: I did't know that Mrs. Potter had James when she was 17. My apologies! Please don't take it so seriously, dear ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lil He Wouldn't Care

25th May 2012:
great start by the way

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anne Those Black Boys

15th April 2012:
Poor Peter, I wish people wouldn't ignore him :-(
No! Regulus knows! I'm glad he won't tell anyone, and I'm happy that he'll go to meet her.
I like Colin and Tyler :-D
Can't wait to read more, this is a really good story.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne Chapter 3: Fantastic Tongue Games

15th April 2012:
I'm so jealous that Albus is Rory's godfather and not mine! :-D
So many rumours! I laughed at James's one hehe.
I hope she is strong enough and good on her for remembering the map :-D

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anne Chapter Two: Itís Hard To Let Go

15th April 2012:
I can't wait to see how Sirius and Jamie react around each other, and how she's going to have the baby at school, bet Dumbledore has arrange something :-D
Another great chapter!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anne He Wouldn't Care

15th April 2012:
This is a fabulous first chapter, enough information to keep us going and wanting more.
I can't wait to read more of this story and see how the father is going to react when he finds out.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 The Sequel

14th April 2012:
I cant believe you named a character bridgette!! Its my name and for once an author has spelt it the same way i do!! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you! And awe yay!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Chapter 25:Epilogue.

14th April 2012:
This was so sad 10/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Chapter 24: Father and Daughter

14th April 2012:
Naww they are so cute 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Chapter 23: Daddy, Daddy, Daddy.

14th April 2012:
That was great. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Chapter 22: Watch Me As I Disappear.

14th April 2012:
Sirius was too late!! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Chapter 21: Mother and Daughter

14th April 2012:
That girl is horrible 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Chapter 20: How To Save A Life

14th April 2012:
Oh no. Im so glad i have the next chapter ready 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Chapter 19: Lost and Found

14th April 2012:
She should tell sirius 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Chapter 18: Golden Again.

14th April 2012:
Im glad james and lily worked it out 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Chapter 17: February 14th.

14th April 2012:
Lily was cruel. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Chapter 16: No Bets, No Lies

14th April 2012:
Yay they are together 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Chapter 15: Be Sure, Be Real Sure

14th April 2012:
Lily should take jamies advice 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Chapter 14: Wallowing.

14th April 2012:
Its great. I love it 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Chapter 13: Fists, Fights, and Friday nights

14th April 2012:
Sirius just blew his chance. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 Chapter 12: In Times of Sickness.

14th April 2012:
Im happy rory is better 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 Chapter 11: Sad Looks and Sickness.

14th April 2012:
The chapters are to short.. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I know, they all were super short! thank you, though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>