Reading Reviews for The Dangers of Mistletoe
  
470 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Picklecat23 Chapter 24 Epilogue

15th February 2014:
Awesome this is the best fan fic everrr
Thank u so much

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ladybug371 Chapter 24 Epilogue

27th December 2013:
I have spent the past three months reading stories on this site. This is the BEST, amusing, believable alternate reality
romance that i have read. Especially as it also explains the
distance/coldness of some of the characters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by yvish29 Chapter 24 Epilogue

10th August 2012:
Great job. Great plot. Great story. =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kylee Chapter 24 Epilogue

19th June 2010:
this is the best written story that i have read on this site. I really love how draco changes from prat to not so much of a prat. lol i give this story a definite 10 i loved it, one of my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermionegrangeravis Chapter 24 Epilogue

6th March 2010:
is there a sqeuel? i love it

 Report Review

Review #6, by erin Chapter 10

27th May 2008:
ok this is my second time reading this story. i liked it so much i wanted to read it again. i dont remember if i reviewed the first time but this is a fantastic fanfic. keep writting and let me know when you write again, i look forward to it!

erin

 Report Review

Review #7, by erin Chapter 10

27th May 2008:
ok this is my second time reading this story. i liked it so much i wanted to read it again. i dont remember if i reviewed the first time but this is a fantastic fanfic. keep writting and let me know when you write again, i look forward to it!

erin

 Report Review

Review #8, by kalvr2011 Chapter 11

7th May 2008:
you have no idea how much i love this story... and especially this chapter... ^-^

10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by imcute410 Chapter 24 Epilogue

21st April 2008:
That's the second time I read this story! I read most of the longest Draco/Hermione stories, and when I think I'm done with those, I go to Draco/Ginny. And then by the time I'm done with those, I forget things that happened in the Draco/Hermione ones. So I just go back and forth. Really really good though. =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by yolahbear Chapter 24 Epilogue

20th March 2008:
great story!
i love the luna/blaise and pansy/neville! write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 24 Epilogue

28th December 2007:
that was so sweet! It would have been funny to see Draco buy a ring with bigger diamonds than Luna's for ginny. Awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm sure Draco would try to outdo Blaise.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 23

28th December 2007:
Yay, he's not going to dump her! That was sweet!

Author's Response: He came through in the end. It just took some persuading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 22

28th December 2007:
LOL well I'm glad Granger's magazine worked out for everyone.

Author's Response: Hermione is a worldly woman.

 Report Review

Review #14, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 21

28th December 2007:
ginny is cute when she is jealous.

Author's Response: She is not to be trifled with.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 20

28th December 2007:
i hope we find out more about that woman. She seemed jealous.

Author's Response: We'll have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 19

28th December 2007:
that was great! I honestly can't think of anything else to say!

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 18

28th December 2007:
aaw blaise is so cute! And Luna is smart.

Author's Response: Blaise and Luna are probably my second favorite characters to play with.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 17

28th December 2007:
I see that Draco won't be able to let go of her so easily.

Author's Response: That is the general idea.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AussieAnatomy627 Gifts are given

28th December 2007:
that was a great chapter and ron was cute.

Author's Response: Ron can be a lot of fun.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 15

28th December 2007:
those 3 women really were vile.

Author's Response: Yes, they were. I think she handled them well.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 14

28th December 2007:
Draco and lucius seem to be getting along quite well.

Author's Response: Lucius isn't the big bad in this story that he normally is.

 Report Review

Review #22, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 13

28th December 2007:
for his own sake, Draco better not dump her.

Author's Response: He'll have to figure that out.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AussieAnatomy627 Crossing Boundaries

28th December 2007:
wow that was such a typical ron thing to do.

Author's Response: You have to love him

 Report Review

Review #24, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 11

28th December 2007:
LOL! "Mine" was such a draco thing to say! Perfect!

Author's Response: He doesn't share well

 Report Review

Review #25, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 10

28th December 2007:
Aww blaise and Luna...that's sweet!

Author's Response: I like them together.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>