Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Dangers of Mistletoe
  
470 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Picklecat23 Chapter 24 Epilogue

15th February 2014:
Awesome this is the best fan fic everrr
Thank u so much

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ladybug371 Chapter 24 Epilogue

27th December 2013:
I have spent the past three months reading stories on this site. This is the BEST, amusing, believable alternate reality
romance that i have read. Especially as it also explains the
distance/coldness of some of the characters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by yvish29 Chapter 24 Epilogue

10th August 2012:
Great job. Great plot. Great story. =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kylee Chapter 24 Epilogue

19th June 2010:
this is the best written story that i have read on this site. I really love how draco changes from prat to not so much of a prat. lol i give this story a definite 10 i loved it, one of my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermionegrangeravis Chapter 24 Epilogue

6th March 2010:
is there a sqeuel? i love it

 Report Review

Review #6, by erin Chapter 10

27th May 2008:
ok this is my second time reading this story. i liked it so much i wanted to read it again. i dont remember if i reviewed the first time but this is a fantastic fanfic. keep writting and let me know when you write again, i look forward to it!

erin

 Report Review

Review #7, by erin Chapter 10

27th May 2008:
ok this is my second time reading this story. i liked it so much i wanted to read it again. i dont remember if i reviewed the first time but this is a fantastic fanfic. keep writting and let me know when you write again, i look forward to it!

erin

 Report Review

Review #8, by kalvr2011 Chapter 11

7th May 2008:
you have no idea how much i love this story... and especially this chapter... ^-^

10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by imcute410 Chapter 24 Epilogue

21st April 2008:
That's the second time I read this story! I read most of the longest Draco/Hermione stories, and when I think I'm done with those, I go to Draco/Ginny. And then by the time I'm done with those, I forget things that happened in the Draco/Hermione ones. So I just go back and forth. Really really good though. =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by yolahbear Chapter 24 Epilogue

20th March 2008:
great story!
i love the luna/blaise and pansy/neville! write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 24 Epilogue

28th December 2007:
that was so sweet! It would have been funny to see Draco buy a ring with bigger diamonds than Luna's for ginny. Awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm sure Draco would try to outdo Blaise.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 23

28th December 2007:
Yay, he's not going to dump her! That was sweet!

Author's Response: He came through in the end. It just took some persuading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 22

28th December 2007:
LOL well I'm glad Granger's magazine worked out for everyone.

Author's Response: Hermione is a worldly woman.

 Report Review

Review #14, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 21

28th December 2007:
ginny is cute when she is jealous.

Author's Response: She is not to be trifled with.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 20

28th December 2007:
i hope we find out more about that woman. She seemed jealous.

Author's Response: We'll have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 19

28th December 2007:
that was great! I honestly can't think of anything else to say!

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 18

28th December 2007:
aaw blaise is so cute! And Luna is smart.

Author's Response: Blaise and Luna are probably my second favorite characters to play with.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 17

28th December 2007:
I see that Draco won't be able to let go of her so easily.

Author's Response: That is the general idea.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AussieAnatomy627 Gifts are given

28th December 2007:
that was a great chapter and ron was cute.

Author's Response: Ron can be a lot of fun.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 15

28th December 2007:
those 3 women really were vile.

Author's Response: Yes, they were. I think she handled them well.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 14

28th December 2007:
Draco and lucius seem to be getting along quite well.

Author's Response: Lucius isn't the big bad in this story that he normally is.

 Report Review

Review #22, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 13

28th December 2007:
for his own sake, Draco better not dump her.

Author's Response: He'll have to figure that out.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AussieAnatomy627 Crossing Boundaries

28th December 2007:
wow that was such a typical ron thing to do.

Author's Response: You have to love him

 Report Review

Review #24, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 11

28th December 2007:
LOL! "Mine" was such a draco thing to say! Perfect!

Author's Response: He doesn't share well

 Report Review

Review #25, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 10

28th December 2007:
Aww blaise and Luna...that's sweet!

Author's Response: I like them together.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>