Reading Reviews for Have A Little Faith...
  
660 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A Chapter 7 - Serious Pranks and Seasons Greetings

27th November 2012:
Hahahahahahahahaha ohmygosh I'm dead! That is so funny!! What r the odds??? Hehe love the story keep it up

 Report Review

Review #2, by A Close Calls and Closet Mistakes

27th November 2012:
Oh wools she slept with him? Yikes that's gonna be awkward later. Lol faith is crazy I get that she doesnt like Sirius but I've yet to see a reasonable explanation for said hatred. it's killer story, I wouldn't be reviewing if I didn't think so. :) keep up the good work otherwise

 Report Review

Review #3, by SARAH Chapter 15 – Pranks, Pride and Proud Mary

5th February 2012:
Oh my freaking goodness this chapter was hilarious!! I especially love how happy the girls were when they realized how attractive they are as guys :) you are brilliant!! :) -Sarah

 Report Review

Review #4, by MusicLife2288 Godrics Hollow and Giving Black The Run Around

14th August 2010:
This is great I can't believe you're only 14!

 Report Review

Review #5, by laughingxbubbles Chapter 17 - Georgia, Jesse and Just Go To Sleep

10th August 2010:
gah, i love the RED SOX! woot =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by showme48 Chapter 21 - Depressed, Dejected, Despondent

5th April 2010:
...omg...that was so sad, but still really good

 Report Review

Review #7, by showme48 Chapter 15 – Pranks, Pride and Proud Mary

4th April 2010:
:D Loved it! and omg if i was to turn into a dude for a day i would so do everything Faith did when she was back to a girl...shout I HAVE BOOBS AGAIN to the entire ...whoever was near me...great chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by showme48 Chapter 13 – Chums, Crumpets & Cracking Shots

4th April 2010:
good chapter...and try changing the end "oh crap." to Oh shit. more of what she would say

 Report Review

Review #9, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 25 - Goodbye

15th January 2009:
wow. The best story I have read on ff! Going to read the sequel now!!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #10, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 24 - Wedding Bells and Walking With Vampires

15th January 2009:
Cliffhanger! evil! I don't want the story to finish! Vampires, Twilight fan by any chance??
The wedding was sweet!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #11, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 23 - Nights of Last and New Beginnings

15th January 2009:
tehehehehe, loved your blubbering Lily! It was very funny! And the pranks!
I so actually fell for the final chapter thingo, even though I had seen that there were 25.blonde moment! I was so sad that it was going to be over, but now it isn't!!! and there is a sequel!
10/10
;D
(sorry for the pointless review!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 22 - Normalcy

15th January 2009:
YAY! Are they finally together??!!
Great chapter!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 21 - Depressed, Dejected, Despondent

15th January 2009:
wow. Angsty! Thought the final mini speech by Dumbeldore was very sweet!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #14, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 20 – Bad News and Breakdowns

15th January 2009:
Very angsty! But it was great, loved how you had Sirius there to try and make her feel better (yay!)
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #15, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 19 - Bump and Grind

15th January 2009:
Another great chapter! Great job describing Lily and how James reacted!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #16, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 18 – Charla Temprana De La Maρana

15th January 2009:
Georgia and Remus seem sorta sweet together, she is kinda strange. Is she based on someone you know?! Can't wait to keep reading!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #17, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 17 - Georgia, Jesse and Just Go To Sleep

14th January 2009:
I love your Georgia! Great character! And the Spanish bit was very funny!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #18, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 16 - Planes, Trains and Automobiles

14th January 2009:
hehehehehe. James and Sirius are a hoot! Thought you did a great job of writing how they would act on a plane! Another great chapter!
;D

 Report Review

Review #19, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 15 – Pranks, Pride and Proud Mary

14th January 2009:
Loved it! It was so funny and original! Where did you come up with such brilliant ideas for the pranks??!!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #20, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 14 – Balls, Oh Bugger, Oh Bloody Hell

14th January 2009:
I loved the chapter! spesh the part when Sirius ignored Moony and listened to James instead! Very funny!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #21, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 13 – Chums, Crumpets & Cracking Shots

14th January 2009:
ahahahahahaha. Fantastic Quidditch match!
Crap?! What sort of person reacts crap to Sirius kissing them?!!!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: hehehehehe.

 Report Review

Review #22, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 12 - Practice, Potions and Padded Cells

14th January 2009:
I loved that chapter! It was so funny! Thought the no violence room was a great idea, made the knife even funnier!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: hehehe, thanks. :]

 Report Review

Review #23, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 11 - Unearthed Truths and Unwanted Help

13th January 2009:
Great chapter! (of course!) Thought the bit with Lily answering the mirror was very funny, tut tut tut! Liked how you had her work out it was Sirius! Hope they get together, Sirius is so hot. *swoon*
I think your fighting scenes between the two of them are very funny, hope there are more?!
;D

Author's Response: ah yes, dear sirius. *sigh*

i can't tell you if they get together! you have to read and find out!


 Report Review

Review #24, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 10 - Relapse, Resist and Regret

13th January 2009:
The poem wasn't that bad.The chapter was a whole lot better though! Loved the bit with Lily and James, a very interesting way for them to get together!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: the poem was an epic failure but that's ok because is was only for laughs. glad you liked the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter 9 – One Tequila, Two Tequila, Three Tequila, Floor

13th January 2009:
Love the title of the chapter, suits! I liked the party with the drinking more than the ballroom style! Loved the 'I nevers' you came up with!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: hehehe, well i never is a popular game. it's good because you can play it without the alcohol by puting five fingers up and then instead of drinking you put a finger down and then whoever has all five fingers down first loses and has to do a dare or something. lots of clean wholesome fun. but then again alcohol is good too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>