Reading Reviews for One Fateful Leap
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jaded94 One Fateful Leap

9th June 2008:
:D that was awesome! I love the way you told H/G it was perfect. Ron is just adoreable too! I love it! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by netballpro13 One Fateful Leap

11th November 2007:
So fluffy i like fluffy nice story u are a really good author i like ur stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by prettywheezy One Fateful Leap

26th October 2007:
aw!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione112291 One Fateful Leap

28th August 2007:
OMG!! i didnt review this one either...some best friend i am lol srry i have no idea how u got this idea but i love this one too god audrey ur just too good =P lol love ya!!

Author's Response: ahah

 Report Review

Review #5, by alexa_jane_weasly One Fateful Leap

11th August 2007:
I loved it when she jumped across at the end! ( and into Ron's arms no less :) )

Author's Response: lol thnx for the review=]

 Report Review

Review #6, by alexa_jane_weasly One Fateful Leap

11th August 2007:
I loved it when she jumped across at the end! ( and into Ron's arms no less :) )

Author's Response: lol thnx for the review=]

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracoluver4eva One Fateful Leap

19th April 2007:
omg! heart this story my fave so cute i wish i had somebody as cute as ron to catch me if i jumped.

Author's Response: haha yeah me 222...thnx for reviewing!

xo audrey


 Report Review

Review #8, by RonWeasleyroxmysox One Fateful Leap

9th December 2006:
Awesome story!
I totally hearted it!
I love ron/hermione Ron is so sweet to her.
10/10

Author's Response: thnx! ur too kind lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by IamME One Fateful Leap

6th December 2006:
“You always know the right thing to say Ron."

Yaah, right. Ron never knows what to say.

Author's Response: um... ok

 Report Review

Review #10, by Grintgirl12 One Fateful Leap

3rd December 2006:
Aw

Author's Response: thnx!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KatieBell12791 One Fateful Leap

3rd December 2006:
ahhw... aud thats real cute!!! i havnt had like ne time to work on my hermione/draco fan fic yet. but i have finished a chapter. now all i gotta do is get it onto my other computer... keep up the good work audrey!!! = )
~*~Katie~*~

Author's Response: thnx katie!! guess wat? we have WH first period 2morro *wink wink* ne ways....is nething due?? o crud....is the chapter validated?

 Report Review

Review #12, by angel007 One Fateful Leap

3rd December 2006:
Uiuiui, Hermione scared of heights? Strange thought... actually, maybe not, thinking that she doesn't like flying. Good story, I liked the line: "Sure, one small jump for wizard kind, one giant leap for Hermione Granger." That made me laugh, because I thought of Hermione on the moon.

Author's Response: lol thnx ...glad u liked it...yea i was kinda thinking the same thing about hermione being afraid of heights cuz she doesn't like to fly...but it was really just something i made up to carry out the effect lol thnx 4 reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anm3388 One Fateful Leap

30th November 2006:
That was really, really cute. I liked it.

Author's Response: thnx! glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ron_hearts_hermione One Fateful Leap

30th November 2006:
It was pretty good, I liked the ending :]

Author's Response: thnx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hprbdfan One Fateful Leap

29th November 2006:
That was so romantic and good!!fantastic work!!

Author's Response: thnx ur soo nice glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2 One Fateful Leap

29th November 2006:
that was absolutely adorable! I loved it!

Author's Response: thnx so much for the review! glad u liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login