Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for One Fateful Leap
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jaded94 One Fateful Leap

9th June 2008:
:D that was awesome! I love the way you told H/G it was perfect. Ron is just adoreable too! I love it! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by netballpro13 One Fateful Leap

11th November 2007:
So fluffy i like fluffy nice story u are a really good author i like ur stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by prettywheezy One Fateful Leap

26th October 2007:
aw!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione112291 One Fateful Leap

28th August 2007:
OMG!! i didnt review this one either...some best friend i am lol srry i have no idea how u got this idea but i love this one too god audrey ur just too good =P lol love ya!!

Author's Response: ahah

 Report Review

Review #5, by alexa_jane_weasly One Fateful Leap

11th August 2007:
I loved it when she jumped across at the end! ( and into Ron's arms no less :) )

Author's Response: lol thnx for the review=]

 Report Review

Review #6, by alexa_jane_weasly One Fateful Leap

11th August 2007:
I loved it when she jumped across at the end! ( and into Ron's arms no less :) )

Author's Response: lol thnx for the review=]

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracoluver4eva One Fateful Leap

19th April 2007:
omg! heart this story my fave so cute i wish i had somebody as cute as ron to catch me if i jumped.

Author's Response: haha yeah me 222...thnx for reviewing!

xo audrey


 Report Review

Review #8, by RonWeasleyroxmysox One Fateful Leap

9th December 2006:
Awesome story!
I totally hearted it!
I love ron/hermione Ron is so sweet to her.
10/10

Author's Response: thnx! ur too kind lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by IamME One Fateful Leap

6th December 2006:
“You always know the right thing to say Ron."

Yaah, right. Ron never knows what to say.

Author's Response: um... ok

 Report Review

Review #10, by Grintgirl12 One Fateful Leap

3rd December 2006:
Aw

Author's Response: thnx!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KatieBell12791 One Fateful Leap

3rd December 2006:
ahhw... aud thats real cute!!! i havnt had like ne time to work on my hermione/draco fan fic yet. but i have finished a chapter. now all i gotta do is get it onto my other computer... keep up the good work audrey!!! = )
~*~Katie~*~

Author's Response: thnx katie!! guess wat? we have WH first period 2morro *wink wink* ne ways....is nething due?? o crud....is the chapter validated?

 Report Review

Review #12, by angel007 One Fateful Leap

3rd December 2006:
Uiuiui, Hermione scared of heights? Strange thought... actually, maybe not, thinking that she doesn't like flying. Good story, I liked the line: "Sure, one small jump for wizard kind, one giant leap for Hermione Granger." That made me laugh, because I thought of Hermione on the moon.

Author's Response: lol thnx ...glad u liked it...yea i was kinda thinking the same thing about hermione being afraid of heights cuz she doesn't like to fly...but it was really just something i made up to carry out the effect lol thnx 4 reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anm3388 One Fateful Leap

30th November 2006:
That was really, really cute. I liked it.

Author's Response: thnx! glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ron_hearts_hermione One Fateful Leap

30th November 2006:
It was pretty good, I liked the ending :]

Author's Response: thnx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hprbdfan One Fateful Leap

29th November 2006:
That was so romantic and good!!fantastic work!!

Author's Response: thnx ur soo nice glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2 One Fateful Leap

29th November 2006:
that was absolutely adorable! I loved it!

Author's Response: thnx so much for the review! glad u liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login