15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermioneharry4ever Ron Puts In An Appearance

21st April 2008:
that was... wait whats that word again that Fred and Goerge always use? oh yah! that was totally W-I-C-K-E-D!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Flower n Prongs One Tin Soldier

30th August 2007:
This story is really interesting and good, though very sad. Poor Ron and Ginny are dead. Poor Janie, Lily, and the baby don't have one of their parents. Poor Harry and Hermione lost their spouses. =( I don't even like Ginny and you made me sad to see her pass away. I'm glad that Remus didn't die, though when Harry was talking about all of the bodies that he saw it was awful to read. I enjoyed it a lot and am looking forward to the next chapter. =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it- I don't know when I will be posting the next chapter, though. I'll get it up soon, now that I see there's interest in it post DH.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potter n Mione One Tin Soldier

25th August 2007:
This is a really sweet story. Please read and review, my own HHr fic, The True Son.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will if I have the time- you know how it is with the school year starting and everything.

 Report Review

Review #4, by x2_kool_4_ux One Tin Soldier

21st July 2007:
ohhh the title to ur story "i love u but i just cant smile" is a RELLY fun game i played it at yfc camp.it was hilarious=].oh ya good start with the story keep goin i wanna read the rest=]

from some1 udk
gail.(well now u kno my name)

Author's Response: I love that game, too! I play it at my camp, too... I tried to give it a more sinister twist in this story, though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lindsay One Tin Soldier

21st April 2007:
This is beautiful. I especially love the last paragraph of the first chapter. I can't wait to hear more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to update as soon as possible- my computer has been having problems lately.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sibylla_luv One Tin Soldier

18th April 2007:
I really like this story its interesting and i hope you update soon i would love to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I'm out of my comfort zone in this story, and I'm glad it doesn't seem too forced.

 Report Review

Review #7, by happygoluckysteph One Tin Soldier

20th December 2006:
that was a great chapter!! can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't wait to get my chapter validated!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Parfait_Auteur One Tin Soldier

16th December 2006:
This made me cry. It was beautiful! I'm adding this to my faves. Bravo!

PA*

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you read it, liked it, and reviewed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bellatrix_Black_isback One Tin Soldier

8th December 2006:
*sniff* sad but happy. you just got yourself another 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy that you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bellatrix_Black_isback To Guide Them Home

8th December 2006:
Awsome! 10/10! Awsome!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILoveLost1888 One Tin Soldier

8th December 2006:
ok

Author's Response: Um... thanks for reviewing, I guess. But could you tell me what made my story just "ok?" The point of reviews is to offer advice, or support... not just say what the story quality is.

 Report Review

Review #12, by padzy *padfoot* To Guide Them Home

30th November 2006:
the tention is building! i can't wait for the rest! keep writing! kk?

Author's Response: I'm still writing- don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #13, by witowsmp To Guide Them Home

30th November 2006:
The next chapter will be very sad, but eventually things will get better. This has the makings of a potentially good story.

Author's Response: Thank you! This is one of my darker fics... but I'm not quite ready for full-blown angst just yet!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jessy To Guide Them Home

29th November 2006:
I like this story this is going straight to my favorites! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks- I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ILoveLost1888 To Guide Them Home

29th November 2006:
Hey. It is good. I like it. I like it when u pit. Harry & Ginny hugged each other, tightly, as though drawing on each others power. U make me cry. 10-10! @_@

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login