Reading Reviews for A Merry Christmas
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by robyntheharrypotteraddict A Merry Christmas

30th January 2010:
so, so, so cute!! i loved it! keep writing! :D:D

Author's Response: This is super late but thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pretty Purple Pelican A Merry Christmas

25th December 2007:
Ah, lovely. (P.S. You owe me cookies.) The ending was just perfect. I loved that they were obviously friends at this point, and that Lily really didn't seem to mind him very much. It was just nice. I loved Lily's little tradition; it was a very cute idea. Great job, overall. Merry Christmas! :)

Author's Response: You're the first reviewer in a very long time and I'm glad you took the time to review. :D Thank you very much and Merry Christmas yourself!
Cupcake


 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottersangel A Merry Christmas

19th July 2007:
Aww -- So sweet! Very well written too. I found no mistakes, and everything was very clear. So good on you! I loved it, and it's going in my favorites.
Keep writing!!
Love ~K [10/10]

Author's Response: Yay! Yours is the first review I've gotten in a long time and it makes me smile. I'm glad you liked it! And thanks for the favorites add!
Cupcake


 Report Review

Review #4, by al3x A Merry Christmas

23rd January 2007:
Loveddd it =D it was fantabedozyy

Author's Response: ......yay? :D Iike how that last word looks. It's pretty darn snazzy...... *laughs* Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #5, by weasleyswizardwheezes A Merry Christmas

12th January 2007:
That was so cute! by far the best James/Lily fic I've read.
sincerely,
www

Author's Response: Yay! I love feeling the love. Thanks for the read and the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #6, by Candio08 A Merry Christmas

2nd January 2007:
very cute you should write the sequel of x mas morning- i know ita one shot, but you could really expand with the story keep up the good work

Author's Response: Hm.....I might just do that. There's a few of you who want something more and I think I can do that. Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lozzy_4992 A Merry Christmas

22nd December 2006:
Seriously cute, I'm bookmarking this one! Lozzy xxx

Author's Response: YES! I always knew I liked bookmarks...... ^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #8, by gottalovehp A Merry Christmas

22nd December 2006:
Cute, cute, CUTE!!! Maybe write a continuation of when they have left school? I'm sure it would be amazing!

~gottalovehp

Author's Response: Hm....that's not a bad idea actually. YAY! Thanks for the review! (And the advice) Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #9, by DemetersChild A Merry Christmas

21st December 2006:
Aww, that's so sweet! I loved it. It's wasn't like most of the cliche mistletoe stories. Still had the mistletoe but it was quite different. Very good job.

Author's Response: Yay! Three cheers for being different!!!! What can I say? Mistletoe just happens to work for the holidays! ^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #10, by Milkius Dudkens A Merry Christmas

18th December 2006:
That made me really happy. Thanks merry christmas

Author's Response: Yay! Happiness was made! ^_^ Merry Christmas to you too! Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #11, by faithful_reader A Merry Christmas

5th December 2006:
Wow! Just amazing. A wonderful Christmas story that made me smile and almost have tears. I know, sounds strange, but your story was just so beautiful. I loved it! Thanks.

Author's Response: YES! Tears are always amazing and I love when people tell me they almost cried. I probably would have if I wasn't really mad at the time this was written. ^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyMaria A Merry Christmas

29th November 2006:
AW! That was so cute! I love it! It's so going on my favorites! It was wonderfully well written!
10/10
-love-
LM

Author's Response: YAY! Favorites add! SWEET! And thank you very much. ^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

((I can actually count up the rates this time!!!! *laughs*))


 Report Review

Review #13, by call me crazy A Merry Christmas

29th November 2006:
Aw. That was cute, I love L/J stuff.

Author's Response: Sweetness! And don't we all? That's all I look for on here. ^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #14, by WiGgLeS A Merry Christmas

29th November 2006:
OH i loved it so cute lovey dovey fuzzy wuzzy feeling right about now!

Author's Response: Yay! Fuzzy-wuzzies are good! ^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kaysn A Merry Christmas

29th November 2006:
CUTE!!! i loved it!:)1,002/10

Author's Response: Yay! I can honestly say I probably can't even count that high at this point without a calculator. *sighs* School has ruined me.....^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #16, by ron_hearts_hermione A Merry Christmas

29th November 2006:
Wow, man, that was really good... I'm adding this as one my favs. :]

Author's Response: Yes! Another favorites add! I feel really good right now.....^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #17, by life_and_laughter A Merry Christmas

29th November 2006:
This one-shot is fantastic! I added it to my favorites. I thought that the way they found themselves under the misletoe was adorable!

Author's Response: Yay! Being added to a favorites list is amazing! Whee! I wish that would happen to me....^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #18, by siriuslypadfoot62442 A Merry Christmas

29th November 2006:
Aw so cute!! really adorable. now, i'm assuming that they're friends at this point? it was really really cute.

[haha and i have my playlist on shuffle and it jsut happen to be a christmas song when i was reading this. =]]

Author's Response: Yes, they were. I forgot to mention that little bit. I was hoping everyone would get it. ^_^ THanks for the review! Cupcake

((I love it when that stuff happens! ^_^))


 Report Review

Review #19, by angel007 A Merry Christmas

29th November 2006:
Just what I needed for a good-night story. Thanks for a very good read, 'tis a cute story.

Author's Response: Sounds like what I do. ^_^ Some of these stories on here are great for right before bed. Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #20, by magical*sugar A Merry Christmas

29th November 2006:
dat was so sweet fit for the festive season
lol x nice work

Author's Response: You have no idea how excited I am to have these reviews! ^_^ It helps a lot. Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #21, by weasleykid91 A Merry Christmas

29th November 2006:
WOWW!! THAT WAS SOOO GOOOD!! GREAT!! AWESOME!!!
I Loved it!
I'm adding it to my favorites!
Weasley kid

Author's Response: *laughs* Glad you liked it! ^_^ And thanks for the add! Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheMagicWithin A Merry Christmas

29th November 2006:
Awww! That one was sooo cute. Perfect xmas tale as well! Review my fanfic please and tell me what you think. It is a work in progress though!

Author's Response: Yay for cuteness! I'll certainly check out your fanfic when I get the chance. Grounded from computer for a while. (Not even supposed to be on now...Shhh!) Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review

Review #23, by manya A Merry Christmas

29th November 2006:
Wow. That was sooo sweet! :) I love your story, and am pleased, surprised, and happy to have the honor of leaving the first review. I love Christmas stories--because the Holidays are my favorite time of year--and yours fit the bill perfectly. Well done. :)

Author's Response: I honored to have you as a first reviewer! ^_^ This is the first thing I've posted that was completely finished and completely mine. I love the holidays too and I was extremely proud when I finished this before they came! ^_^ Thanks for the review! Cupcake

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login