Reading Reviews for No More Letters
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Golden Snitch Tired of Letters

6th March 2009:
Lovely story which was flowing really well, but wrapped up a little too quick. I really like it, though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Firebolt101 Tired of Letters

11th October 2008:
that is really good. i like the idea of ron making the quidditch team.

Author's Response: thank you very much. and of course ron is succeeding in life and at quidditch..he's special!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Erisal95 Tired of Letters

16th December 2007:
AAAW..

IM SO HAPPY!!
THIS STORY IS AMAZING!!
AWESOME!!
FANTASTIC!!
LOVELY!!
WONDERFUL!!
BRILLIANT!!
SO SO SO NICE!


BUT I WISH YOU'D WRITE MORE..
LIKE YOU KNWO WHAT HAPPENS NEXT AND THEN NEXT...

IF YOU CAN PLEASE DO...
IM REALLY DELIGHTED THAT YOU WROTE THIS STORY..:):)

WRITE MORE PLEASE...IM BEGGING WITH A SAD POUTY FACE...lol.BUT IF YOU CAN PLEASE DO!!


GREAT JOB!!
YOU COULD BE AN AUTHOR!!


WRITE A RESPONSE!!:):)

Author's Response: no more for this story, it's been done for a long while. sorry.. thank you for the review, however.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Janhavi Tired of Letters

4th August 2007:
Very sweet :) I'm glad they got together soon!!

Author's Response: thannnnks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Janhavi The Cause For My Tears

4th August 2007:
Its nice! Get them together quickly!

Author's Response: :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spazzy Grape Tired of Letters

14th June 2007:
I really liked this story, especially because it seemed like everyone, including Ron and Hermione, acknowledged that they were together without actually saying anything. It was extremely sweet. :) The only thing that confused me was in the second chapter when you said that Ron and Hermione were going to the Burrow on Christmas Eve, but then you said they opened presents the same night. I'm really sorry if this is a mistake of my own, but if it isn't I think you should check it out. Really sweet story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by volleyballpalindrome Tired of Letters

25th March 2007:
This is such a cute story and I love how they were "together" before they were really together.

 Report Review

Review #8, by vicki Tired of Letters

26th February 2007:
great

 Report Review

Review #9, by vicki The Cause For My Tears

26th February 2007:
good reading on

 Report Review

Review #10, by missdiggory099 Tired of Letters

2nd January 2007:
AW how cute its so cute. i put 10 as the rating but you get a 12.

Author's Response: awe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by missdiggory099 The Cause For My Tears

2nd January 2007:
AW. oh sad and sweet.

Author's Response: :] thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by rupey_grint_1105 Tired of Letters

18th December 2006:
i loved it. It was awsome and I was almost crying. It was such a good story.

Author's Response: crying? lol wow. thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rupey_grint_1105 The Cause For My Tears

18th December 2006:
i loved it. It was awsome and I cant wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ron_is_hot Tired of Letters

6th December 2006:
Awesome job! It was a great story! If you have time sometime you should read mine. Ron & Hermione forever! =D

Author's Response: thankss! i tihnk i'll do that..

 Report Review

Review #15, by 10/10 Tired of Letters

6th December 2006:
this was amazing! loved how long it was. the plot was extremely beautiful and it was a great story. i can't wait to read some of your other stories!

Author's Response: awee!! thank you so so so much!! im so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aingeal Tired of Letters

5th December 2006:
I really really liked that story but i wish the end paragraph was a touch longer. you leave us in suspense for so long and then it ends so quickly. but a great story. i loved it.

Author's Response: awee. im sorry. lol thank you for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrsweasleyKB Tired of Letters

4th December 2006:
I loved this!! It was so cute! good job!

Author's Response: thankss

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kbugmc1229 Tired of Letters

4th December 2006:
Wow this turned out to be a very cute story..I loved it

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #19, by hplvr92 Tired of Letters

3rd December 2006:
Very cute, i love to read the short cute ones, it makes such a nice change.

Author's Response: yeah, i know what you mean. partially why i wrote it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by pens82 Tired of Letters

3rd December 2006:
cute

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by ron_hearts_hermione The Cause For My Tears

3rd December 2006:
Pretty good :]

But is Hermione going to do her seventh year and Harry and Ron decided not to? I don't get it, but I'm thinking that's what happened...

Author's Response: no no. lol sorry. i made it a little unclear. its after school. hermione is going to school AFTER hogwarts. and yeah, do you get it now. lol sorry for the confusion, i should of made it clearer. ThankS!

 Report Review

Review #22, by weaslywoman The Cause For My Tears

3rd December 2006:
Great

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hprbdfan Tired of Letters

3rd December 2006:
OMG that was too good!bloody fantastic!!lol love ur writing sprees!!
-iliana

forget the 10 where's the 100

Author's Response: awee. thank you so so much!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hplvr92 The Cause For My Tears

30th November 2006:
that was really cute! i look forward to the next chapter, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by adri13 The Cause For My Tears

29th November 2006:
awsome please write another chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>