Reading Reviews for Sirus Black's Escape
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marvolo Seamus McCabe

10th January 2005:
“So we are on a last name basis now Malfoy?” Answered Sirius with a hint of sarcasm. >> I loved it! And I laughed for a long time! So good, and I think you got Sirius dead on. Really, really good perspective!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marvolo The Inquisition

3rd January 2005:
Do you know, I don't think that I have ever read a better description of the days after PoA? I love your Seamus, he seems like a very handy person to keep around in some respects. I have always wondered where Sirius got off to, the rascal, and you have put it in sharp perspective. I am urgently awaiting your next installment in a promising career of writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by silver_phoenix A fall in the woods

1st November 2004:
great story! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Deadly_sins_Snape Seamus McCabe

26th April 2004:
I enjoyed it alot! i hope to see an update soon : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by someone Seamus McCabe

29th January 2004:
I love your story. not many write about poor Sirius since he died in the fifth book. I really like it because of that. and you have a creative mind. There is a great story by bushy hair that I read called the circle of fire. please read and submit. and another one by the fiery greaseball called the stranger( don't read the attack of Dumbledor). PLEASE. anyway know you think that I am the author of them but trust me i am not , why, i can't even reach my e-mail adderess. Really. anyway i would really appricate if you did this for me and the stories aren't chessy but they are FABULOS jist like YOURS!!!!!!!!!!! i am not trying to flater u anyway gto to go bye--------someone

 Report Review

Review #6, by LiLaNgEl4EvA Seamus McCabe

24th January 2004:
i loved it..You know..you are a wonderful writer..i mean you give a very good descripition..anyways update Soon!!
*Shakira

 Report Review

Review #7, by oop_master Seamus McCabe

13th January 2004:
This is a unique but thouroughly entertaining story. My mind wanders around what they could be trying to pull but questioning Sirius about details of Hogwarts... well, I look forward to the next chapter :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HOlly A fall in the woods

30th December 2003:
WOWZERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kelsey The Inquisition

30th December 2003:
I really love this so far...Please write more!!! I need to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jackiegirl52 A fall in the woods

28th December 2003:
sorry, write more soon( typo queen)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jackiegirl52 A fall in the woods

28th December 2003:
the only thig i can say about this story is... PLEASE ERITE MORE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Juat finished chapter 3 tonight.....posted and should be up shortly...

 Report Review

Review #12, by LiLaNgEl4EvA A fall in the woods

25th December 2003:
lolz..for some stupid reason this reminds me of LOTR...probably cuz i was lookin for the pics or somthing...i dont know *shrugs* anyways wonderful Fic plz continue!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Shakira*

 Report Review

Review #13, by LiLaNgEl4EvA A fall in the woods

25th December 2003:
lolz..for some stupid reason this reminds me of LOTR...probably cuz i was lookin for the pics or somthing...i dont know *shrugs* anyways wonderful Fic plz continue!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Shakira*

Author's Response: Thank you for the vote of confidence. I will try to continue the story and make it worth reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Beeker A fall in the woods

24th December 2003:
More More More!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login