Reading Reviews for A New and Wonderful Sensation
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 On a Frozen Lake

27th December 2009:
That was beautiful! And the snowball was very creative. Draco was, as usual, so cute!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gitgit On a Frozen Lake

2nd December 2008:
Aww that was really cute
i liked the bit about the new years thing and them skating together
:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm On a Frozen Lake

21st November 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! The idea was great and I love that song! It fit perfectly! Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ivy_018 On a Frozen Lake

15th October 2007:
I just want to say that I love this story. I actually enjoyed how they didn't get all casual and everything in the end. The ending added something to the magic of the writing. By the way, I downloaded that song "So She Dances" and it's amazing. Nice song. After hearing it I realized how perfectly it fit the moment in the story.
Three cheers all around. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kissedbyavampire On a Frozen Lake

20th August 2007:
this was amazing! fluffy and all, but still amazing!

i simply adore your fanfics! please write more!

100.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #6, by darkangel13 On a Frozen Lake

17th April 2007:
hehehehe there needs 2 b more chapters when is the next coming?

 Report Review

Review #7, by fjdksla On a Frozen Lake

8th April 2007:
i love it!

Author's Response: thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dolphindreamer20225 On a Frozen Lake

18th March 2007:
Awww! Should've ended in a kiss! rather disappointing, really.but whatever. I like it anyways.

Author's Response: that's what your imagination is for!!! :)
glad you still liked it.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Laugharama_llama On a Frozen Lake

14th January 2007:
aw!! Usually I don't like Draco/Hermione fics, but this one is really good! It's so sweet!! =DDD 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!! Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sexy Polish Witch On a Frozen Lake

14th December 2006:
o, i loved this story so much! It kinda pissed me off that they didnt kiss and continued to call each other by their last names, but i totally loved the skating together, the musical snowball and the whole romancy-ness. (i no thats not a word, lol)
please please write more about them!!!

Author's Response: lol, well maybe romancy-ness SHOULD be a word!! :)
i'll do my best. i LOVE d/hr together.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Fanfair On a Frozen Lake

11th December 2006:
That is so sweet I liked that

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jacelen On a Frozen Lake

11th December 2006:
omg please don't let this be a 1-shot cauze I absulutly love it!
please please please write more!

Author's Response: i'll definetly write more! but not likely as an addition to this story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by phoenix_ablaze On a Frozen Lake

8th December 2006:
very very good!
carry on!

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ivy_018 (not signed in) On a Frozen Lake

8th December 2006:
Oh my God! I LOVED it! It's brilliant. I love Josh Groban too. What was the song that she was listening to? I might buy it ;)

Author's Response: it's called "so she dances" and it's off his new album (awake) which is amazing! i highly recommend it, if you like his music.

and thanks for the wonderful comment!


 Report Review

Review #15, by aaah On a Frozen Lake

7th December 2006:
That was totally awesome. I was so lovin it. Gee u better make a sequel or somethin, cuz that was amazingly good.

Author's Response: well, i did it as a one-shot, but we'll see. don't get your hopes up though.
i will put up some new stuff, though. hope you check back when i do!


 Report Review

Review #16, by giselle On a Frozen Lake

7th December 2006:
aw omg this was so good i loved it 100/100

Author's Response: lol. that's quite the grade! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rose_4Ever On a Frozen Lake

7th December 2006:
Wow. Wasn't sure how I'd like it, but it surprised me. It was really great!!! Keep up the great work!!! Oh, and did I say I L-O-V-E-D it? I DID!

-Roz

P.S. Ask any of my friends, and they'll tell you, thats high prise. it takes alot to please me.

Author's Response: thank-you very much!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Black_Rose On a Frozen Lake

7th December 2006:
..vary vary good ^_^

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by weasleyqueen87 On a Frozen Lake

7th December 2006:
I love this one-shot. Very sweet. And I am a huge Josh Groban fan so I love that you put this song in there!

Author's Response: thank-you. he is quite wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Diane Artemis On a Frozen Lake

7th December 2006:
This is a very well written story and I appreciated the flowing descriptions and witty dialogue. Though I originally balked and was horrfied at the idea of Hermione and Malfoy together, you handled it very well by easing into it slowly and keeping it light and tasteful. The Josh Groban song was a little bit of a stretch, but I liked the music playing snowball.

Author's Response: thanks for the comment!
i'm glad you liked the snowball. lol. i'm particularly happy with that, too.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login